Return to Memory Picture Phone - Amplified
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Telephone September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Best from Marietta , OH United States  
This telephone has been a lifesaver.   Having the pictures has decreased the stress of my dad having to remember our phone numbers.   He knows exactly who he is calling.  For someone having memory issues, this is ideal!


 
 
5 of 5 Photo phone August 28, 2020
Reviewer: SAllen from Russellville , AR United States  
We had to remove dad's cell phone and yet we hated him not having the freedom to call our family. The photo phone gave him back that liberty. We can program it to only call the people pictured and we could disarm the 911 button! Perfect!


 
 
5 of 5 Memory Picture Phone August 5, 2020
Reviewer: George Verkamp from Cincinatti, OH United States  
This product is exactly what i needed. It works just as I hoped it would. The product and delivery exceeded my expectations!


 
 
5 of 5 Memory Picture Phone June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne Beder Sklar from Canton, MA United States  
This phone is a blessing for our 94 year old Mom with Dementia in Assisted Living.  We tried it first in her living room; so pleased we got a 2nd for her bedroom.  The customer service was great, both phones received in less than a week.  We were heartbroken when they removed her other phones for calling 911.  My sister & I talk to Mom daily; without a phone during this quarantine we didn't know what to do.  We heard about this site, it's a lifesaver.  This is only phone allowing you to reprogram 911 to a chosen number.  As a resident of AL with 24/7 care no need for Mom to call 911 since she was not using it as intended.  Our Mom has serious hearing issues, this phone is amplified and has no problem hearing us.  She just has to pick up receiver and push the button to the chosen call.  It's been a great comfort for her to have this phone; knowing she cannot call 911 which is common with Dementia and Alz patients.  This is such a great website with so many helpful products.


 
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne P hill from Georgetown, TX United States  
Easy to operate and helpful.


 
 
5 of 5 Memory Picture Phone May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Bryant from Hebron, ME United States  
I bought this for my Mom who is in a LTC facility. She is hard of hearing and has dementia. The phone is perfect for her. We placed pictures of her favorite people to call and she can just press the photo and the phone dials itself. The amplification is adequate. The LTC facility wishes all residents had these phones! Thank you for a great product.


 
 
5 of 5 My Mom Loves April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Penelope Ezell from FAIRPORT, NY United States  
This has made a big difference for my Mom.  She is easily able to call us on her own!   Highly recommend!


 
 
5 of 5 wonderful April 14, 2020
Reviewer: from  
my dad loves this phone to easily reach his children once its set up for speed call and add a picture or name - we love it too


 
 
5 of 5 Great phone March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Judy Slusny from Parma, OH United States  
Because my mom has dementia she cannot remember how to use her cellphone. This phone was a life saver. All she has to do is push the picture of the person she wants to call. Great product and easy to program!


 
 
5 of 5 Great product February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's an easy way to keep in touch with loved ones whose numbers your aging loved ones may not able to recall. I'm so glad I purchased it.


   
  Click to see more items