Return to Memory Picture Phone - Amplified
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 This phone makes a difference! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Fran from Greensboro, NC United States  
My 92 yr old aunt was having much trouble using her wireless phone so we ordered this phone. Since putting names (instead of pictures) on the phone, she's been making phone calls regularly with no problems. She has had no problems answering calls once she understood that she only needed to pick up the receiver and say hello. We are very happy with this purchase!


 
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2019
Reviewer: EILEEN CARTER from Villa Park, IL United States  
My mother instantly accepted this product.   She loved to see the photos.  Since she can read but is forgetting names, I added the name on the photo.  To her, this product made sense.  It also does not interfere with her cordless phones.


 
 
5 of 5 picture phone March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Terre Haute, IN United States  
This is just what I have been looking for!


 
 
5 of 5 Picture phone July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Norma Charles from Fort Lee, NJ United States  
Very useful product for anyone to make phone calls without having to dial 7 numbers. All you do is press photo call and then the picture of who you are calling. We also have the pharmacy on one of the buttons.



 
 
4 of 5 Picture Phone in Nursing Home February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Porter from Champion, PA United States  
I bought this phone for my aunt who was having difficulty dialing her traditional phone.    I found pictures of the 10 people she likes to hear from and programmed each phone number that corresponded to the picture.    I showed her how to just press the person's picture and we tested every button.   Unfortunately, when I was not with her she kept pressing the Red 911 button - 18 times.    She lives in a nursing home and really doesn't need the 911 button.    She was so excited when I gave her the phone which was easy to use but I should have covered up the Red 911 button.   I'm trying to disengage that button so she can have the phone back.   The 911 button is extremely useful for someone still living at home though.


 
 
5 of 5 Memory Phone November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Merritt Island, FL United States  
My grandmother was having a hard time dialing phone numbers and usually ended up calling the wrong people over and over again. I purchased her the memory phone so that she could only call family members and friends. The spots to put names or pictures were perfect. She is 88 and in a memory care center and this phone has been a true blessing.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Phone for Amplification & Phone Contril July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Regina, SK Canada  
The amplification alone has allowed the family to have conversations with our mother that previous phones were not effective in doing so.
The coded numbers are easy to program and there is an option to dial out as well if that is required.  Nonetheless it is easy not to activate this option.  The 9-1-1 key can be deactivated or coded with another number.  Great phone for hearing impaired and/or clients who need limited options or cues to contact loved ones.



 
 
5 of 5 Great Phone! July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie from Brampton, ON Canada  
Thanks for the quick delivery to Canada..

My mom is very happy with it and it was easy for me to set up. It was a relief to find something that I could limit her call out numbers... Great Product :-)


 
 
5 of 5 Great phone. December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cologne, MN United States  
Easy set up, and I don't have to worry about mom dialing a wrong number.  She loves it because she can see family and friend's pictures and isn't afraid to use because she may dial a wrong phone number.  I have told others in support groups and care attendants about this phone.


 
 
5 of 5 Worth Every Penny! October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa D. from Granby, CT United States  
My mother has gotten to the point that she can't accurately write down or dial phone numbers.  She has been embarrassed and upset when dialing a wrong number. This phone has been a MAJOR STRESS RELIEVER!!  (for everyone)


   
  Click to see more items