Return to Memory Picture Phone - Amplified
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service: December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Larry from Searcy, AR United States  
We are very pleased with the prompt service that we received when we ordered this phone for my mother.  It was easy to program and install and she has quickly adapted to its use after having struggled with her previous handset phone which had too many buttons for her to use.  She now answers her calls on the first try and seems more confident and comfortable in using the phone.


 
 
5 of 5 Terrific phone!! December 15, 2020
Reviewer: PATRICIA from MANSFIELD, MA United States  
This was a wonderful phone for my mother to use!  She was able to call each of her children based on their pictures!! Easy to use and easy to set up!


 
 
5 of 5 Memory Picture Phone Amplified November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Charlotte McInnes from Innisfail, AB Canada  
I received the phones in record breaking time and found the instructions sufficient to set them up.  Hardest thing was to find a land line to set them up with.  Thank you for your quick prompt service.


 
 
4 of 5 November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Legault from Baldwinsville, NY United States  
Nice phone


 
 
4 of 5 Easy to program October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Heather from BC Canada  
The instructions that come with this phone are very clear and easy to follow.  After programming in the numbers, it is a good idea to check to be sure each button calls the person you think it is going to call.  With some buttons I had to enter the number more than once before I was successful.


 
 
4 of 5 Memory Picture Phone October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The item was delivered fast, which was great. The phone itself did not have the easy  
number button concealment expected, and each key had to be individually
covered by reversing an insert to show a blank side.  Some of that required trimming to
fit the button boundary.  Also, the
phone has red "911" automatic dialing button. For some
patients, this is the one button they should not press, as they may do so
when it is improper.  Thus, the "911" printed on that had to be scraped off.
<br>
<br>
Hello. We are happy to hear you received your order quickly! The "911" button can be disabled or programmed to call any number you wish. Most users keep the "911" button active, but program it to call a caregiver who can better assist with accidental calls. Hope this helps - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Telephone September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Best from Marietta , OH United States  
This telephone has been a lifesaver.   Having the pictures has decreased the stress of my dad having to remember our phone numbers.   He knows exactly who he is calling.  For someone having memory issues, this is ideal!


 
 
5 of 5 Photo phone August 28, 2020
Reviewer: SAllen from Russellville , AR United States  
We had to remove dad's cell phone and yet we hated him not having the freedom to call our family. The photo phone gave him back that liberty. We can program it to only call the people pictured and we could disarm the 911 button! Perfect!


 
 
5 of 5 Memory Picture Phone August 5, 2020
Reviewer: George Verkamp from Cincinatti, OH United States  
This product is exactly what i needed. It works just as I hoped it would. The product and delivery exceeded my expectations!


 
 
5 of 5 Memory Picture Phone June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne Beder Sklar from Canton, MA United States  
This phone is a blessing for our 94 year old Mom with Dementia in Assisted Living.  We tried it first in her living room; so pleased we got a 2nd for her bedroom.  The customer service was great, both phones received in less than a week.  We were heartbroken when they removed her other phones for calling 911.  My sister & I talk to Mom daily; without a phone during this quarantine we didn't know what to do.  We heard about this site, it's a lifesaver.  This is only phone allowing you to reprogram 911 to a chosen number.  As a resident of AL with 24/7 care no need for Mom to call 911 since she was not using it as intended.  Our Mom has serious hearing issues, this phone is amplified and has no problem hearing us.  She just has to pick up receiver and push the button to the chosen call.  It's been a great comfort for her to have this phone; knowing she cannot call 911 which is common with Dementia and Alz patients.  This is such a great website with so many helpful products.


   
  Click to see more items