Return to Memory Picture Phone - Amplified
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Memory Picture Phone May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Bryant from Hebron, ME United States  
I bought this for my Mom who is in a LTC facility. She is hard of hearing and has dementia. The phone is perfect for her. We placed pictures of her favorite people to call and she can just press the photo and the phone dials itself. The amplification is adequate. The LTC facility wishes all residents had these phones! Thank you for a great product.


 
 
5 of 5 My Mom Loves April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Penelope Ezell from FAIRPORT, NY United States  
This has made a big difference for my Mom.  She is easily able to call us on her own!   Highly recommend!


 
 
5 of 5 wonderful April 14, 2020
Reviewer: from  
my dad loves this phone to easily reach his children once its set up for speed call and add a picture or name - we love it too


 
 
5 of 5 Great phone March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Judy Slusny from Parma, OH United States  
Because my mom has dementia she cannot remember how to use her cellphone. This phone was a life saver. All she has to do is push the picture of the person she wants to call. Great product and easy to program!


 
 
5 of 5 Great product February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's an easy way to keep in touch with loved ones whose numbers your aging loved ones may not able to recall. I'm so glad I purchased it.


 
 
4 of 5 Memory Phone January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Anderson from Chadds Ford, PA United States  
Great product, easy to use.  Order was processed and shipped quickly.  

Even though this is a great help, don't be disappointed if the recipient still has problems calling someone.  That is just the nature of the disease.


 
 
5 of 5 One Button Dialing Phone December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Albrecht from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Used a label maker to print names for each button, which I programmed to make the call with one push of the button. Removed all numbers to eliminate confusion. Great product.
I should have paid a little extra for expedited shipping to get it sooner.



 
 
5 of 5 Phone December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Raelynn Gray from Cincinnati , OH United States  
We are still setting it up but sure hoping it's the answer to moms phone problems


 
 
5 of 5 Quick response, helpful. December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Payne from Blaine, WA United States  
The product is excellent, exactly what we needed.  It was a very busy time of year so the order was briefly overlooked but when I wrote to them they responded immediately and took care of the situation.  I would definitely buy from them again.


 
 
5 of 5 Great phone October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Diana D. from Monument, CO United States  
I love the idea of this phone but I wish I would have bought it sooner because my mother-in-law has anxiety about not being able to use the phone and isn't willing to try this.

I'm thinking about not putting pictures in and just introducing it to her as a regular phone with a cord that you hang up. She's currently struggling with the cordless phone she has in her house


   
  Click to see more items