Return to Big Button Speaker Phone w/ Caller ID + 911
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2022
Reviewer: gerry cronquist from EAGLE RIVER, AK United States  



 
 
4 of 5 Speaker phone September 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, IL United States  
Speaker phone works well. It would be better if the speaker phone mic picked up sound a little better. I have had to revert to the hand held phone sometimes to speak for the listener.


 
 
5 of 5 Big button phone August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Cindy M. from Shippensburg, PA United States  
Got this for my 88 y/o father,  whose been having problems understanding his flip phone lately.  Thought I'd give this big button phone a try and it's fantastic!  Nice loud ringer, no more charging problems and I don't have to yell to talk to him anymore.   For he can hear so much better on this phone.   My family is happy too that I'm not hollering on the phone anymore as well !! I'm not using any of the memory options, for that would confuse him.  It's simply him dialing with the big numbers and/or mostly me calling him daily and he picks up on the 1st or 2nd ring.  I am beyond pleased with this phone.   It's taken a lot of stress off me.


 
 
5 of 5 Easy Phone May 31, 2022
Reviewer: Amy Berlau from Kansas City, MO United States  
This is a great landline/VoIP phone for seniors who struggle with mobile phones.


 
 
5 of 5 Phone August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Linda his daughter. from ,  
My dad can answer the phone again!!! He was going back in time and could only answer the old way. This is huge for him.


 
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Peggy Hilliard from Crandall, GA United States  
Product was as described on the website, was shipped promptly and on time, and solved the problem for the senior person using it.


 
 
5 of 5 Great phone! Easy to use foe my 96 year old aunt! November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Gibney from Nutley, NJ United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Perfect for shaky hands March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Randall from KS  
My dad has a tremble and it makes it difficult for him to find the small button on his regular phone. Speaker option is handy as well. A+