Return to Door Alarm Monitor - EXTRAS
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Extra Door Alarm Monitor May 4, 2020
Reviewer: from CANTON, GA United States  
I bought the extra door alarm monitor to have better coverage when I am in the other end of the house. So easy to use, just plug in and have peace of mind when you are out of range for the primary receiver.


 
 
5 of 5 Lucky Me October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Schafeer from Rochester, NY United States  
Several years ago I purchased the "Door Alarm Monitor" so that I could be alerted to anyone entering my home. I has two parts: transmitter and receiver. To my disappointment, the receiver failed and I couldn't find the item (or anything like it) anywhere online. Went back to The Alzheimer's Store and it seems they no longer sell it. BUT then I noticed they listed just one receiver for a small price. It paired nicely with my transmitter and all is well.
  I am writing this message to encourage this store to find a way to resurrect the item for the many people who would benefit from it.
  Thanx!


 
 
5 of 5 Product Door Alarm Monitor - Extras July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Jan Peek from Barnesville, GA United States  
This has been perfect for peace of mind with my Mom having Alzheimer's. I set tge receiver on chime during the day since I am with her. Then set to alarm at night. I would recommend and will be checking on other products.


 
 
5 of 5 Satisfied June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Merlene Livelace from Satsuma, AL United States  
I have ordered several times from the Alzheimers store and have always found them to be very efficient and helpful.


 
 
5 of 5 Super Easy to Install June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Rosemary from MS United States  
Got this extra alarm for the front door after my son was caught sleepwalking. I feel much better going to bed at night knowing if the door opens, I will hear it. As soon as I attached the unit to the door it worked with the previously installed alarm!


 
 
5 of 5 Extras April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Darilyn Baranowski from Pittsburgh , PA United States  
Read the above review. I think this product is great.


 
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Kentucky  



 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarms December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Pascal LaFantano from Kings Park, NY United States  
Easy to install and configure. Had three door alarms up and running in under an hour.


 
 
5 of 5 Extra Door Alarm Monitor November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Cherri from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
Purchased the extra door alarm monitor so that major external doors would be covered.  This system works and I would recommend it.


 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarm September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Nora McCoy from Burnsville, MN United States  
It worked great!!  It was perfect for what we needed.

The only constructive criticism I would offer is that the piece on the door have some form of padding option so that it hits the piece on the door frame sufficiently.  We had to "build that up" on our own.


   
  Click to see more items