Return to Door Alarm Monitor - EXTRAS
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Online purchase of door alarm August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Varghese from Westbury, NY United States  
I am glad that i made this purchase and am satisfied with the functionality and safety of our elderly.  Should have done this earlier, but its never too late.  I had also encountered a faulty device that was immediately replaced by store and shipped to my address. Thanks for your service.  Keep up the good work.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent for safety and supervision August 20, 2020
Reviewer: C. Castner from HUTTO, TX United States  
We have two of the door alarms installed in our house; they are set to make a pleasant chiming noise when the doors are opened. It allows us to be aware of movement around the house, so we can go assist and keep my mother safe. Good quality product, easy to install. We have multiple hubs around the house so we can hear the chime from any room.


 
 
5 of 5 Extra Door Alarm Monitor May 4, 2020
Reviewer: from CANTON, GA United States  
I bought the extra door alarm monitor to have better coverage when I am in the other end of the house. So easy to use, just plug in and have peace of mind when you are out of range for the primary receiver.


 
 
5 of 5 Lucky Me October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Schafeer from Rochester, NY United States  
Several years ago I purchased the "Door Alarm Monitor" so that I could be alerted to anyone entering my home. I has two parts: transmitter and receiver. To my disappointment, the receiver failed and I couldn't find the item (or anything like it) anywhere online. Went back to The Alzheimer's Store and it seems they no longer sell it. BUT then I noticed they listed just one receiver for a small price. It paired nicely with my transmitter and all is well.
  I am writing this message to encourage this store to find a way to resurrect the item for the many people who would benefit from it.
  Thanx!


 
 
5 of 5 Product Door Alarm Monitor - Extras July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Jan Peek from Barnesville, GA United States  
This has been perfect for peace of mind with my Mom having Alzheimer's. I set tge receiver on chime during the day since I am with her. Then set to alarm at night. I would recommend and will be checking on other products.


 
 
5 of 5 Satisfied June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Merlene Livelace from Satsuma, AL United States  
I have ordered several times from the Alzheimers store and have always found them to be very efficient and helpful.


 
 
5 of 5 Super Easy to Install June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Rosemary from MS United States  
Got this extra alarm for the front door after my son was caught sleepwalking. I feel much better going to bed at night knowing if the door opens, I will hear it. As soon as I attached the unit to the door it worked with the previously installed alarm!


 
 
5 of 5 Extras April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Darilyn Baranowski from Pittsburgh , PA United States  
Read the above review. I think this product is great.


 
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Kentucky  



 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarms December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Pascal LaFantano from Kings Park, NY United States  
Easy to install and configure. Had three door alarms up and running in under an hour.


   
  Click to see more items