Return to Mattress Protector - Save-a-Sheet
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Very helpful April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farmington, MI United States  
Very helpful for my father in law with incontinence issues.  I will be ordering more!


 
 
5 of 5 Huge time saver! November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Suzanne Coleman from Crownsville, MD United States  
This mattress protector is great because it enables me to simply change the protector instead of the entire bed when my LO has an accident.


 
 
5 of 5 Mattress protector April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from silver spring , MD United States  
I was very happy with the product and the timely manner  of the delivery  will definitely recommend store to family and friends  
I really appreciate your prompt service


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent find! May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little River, SC United States  
Found this product about a year ago. Everyday use was not part of our lives, but knowing the bed was not getting wet was a real relief. It is now a reality and having more than one save-a-sheet is a perfect way to get through the laundry and still be able to smile.


 
 
5 of 5 Save a Sheet April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Bertie Salyer from Salyersville, KY United States  
The items I ordered were a God-send.  Not only saved sheets, but also saved washing, detergent, and my back.


 
 
4 of 5 out of stock February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Stacy Sylvester from Williamstown, MA United States  
product was out of stock for a while.... but ordered when I found you had it back. other than that... I've  always had great service from you!!


 
 
5 of 5 save a sheet matress protector February 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sherry Stewart from Glen, MS United States  
easiest way to protect with washable pads.  They are thinner than expected, but hold more than expected.  Just what we needed