Return to iGuerburn Simple Music Player | MP3 Music Box
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Music again! March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hodgenville, KY United States  
Loves that he can listen to music since the CD players and computer are hard to work anymore.


 
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamburg, NY United States  
I ordered this for my mom who loves to listen to music and gets confused as to how to work the radio. This is very easy for her to work and she loves it!  It makes her smile.


 
 
5 of 5 Love it! October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Patti from AZ  
This player is very simple and easy to use, whether it be for an elderly person unfamiliar with technology or someone with alzheimer's. The price is very good.


 
 
5 of 5 Great music player October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Susan from Iowa  
I bought this for my mother who has dementia and is losing her eyesight. She's only had it a few days but she's been using it a lot. I loaded her favorite hymns on it and it's very easy for her to operate. I like that the volume button is on the side. It isn't something she will likely need to change but it gives the staff at her care center easy access to change the volume. Very happy with this purchase.


 
 
5 of 5 100% legitimate, 5 star September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Alex F from Pickering ONT  
Was a little concerned as I'd  ot heard of this place, but they came through stellar.  Shipped to Canada too with no issue.  This music box is the best, HUGE 16g capacity and rich sound.


 
 
5 of 5 iGuerburn music box August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from Schenectady, NY  
The directions are clear and straightforward, and the unit works well. It has plenty of volume if needed for those hard of hearing! The songs are played in random order with some algorithm that weights the albums - I loaded about 20 CD's and the first 20 songs were all from just a few of them.


 
 
5 of 5 Happy with purchase July 26, 2021
Reviewer: David from Fairfield, CT  
I'm very happy with the music player. Easy to load up the music, easy for Mom to use, and she is very happy listening to her music.


 
 
5 of 5 Good product June 22, 2021
Reviewer: from , USA  
My Dad really liked this.  He has arthritis in his hands and is able to operate it easily.


 
 
5 of 5 Exactly what my father needed!! April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jaymie Thomas from Gettysburg, PA  
Perfect purchase for my 91 year father who has dementia.  He was a musician for a good part of his life.  It holds 16GB. I've loaded 74 songs  and only used 2GB.  (Soundtrack from Fiddler on the Roof, Oklahoma and The Sound of Music, gospel hymns, Sousa marches, Glen Miller, etc) and he just came alive!!  Signing and laughing.  He remembers every word and will sing his trombone parts, like he is back in 1950.   It's truly amazing what music will do.  He struggles to remember names, find the right words, etc.  This has brought him so much joy.  Easy to operate on/off toggle switch. Adjustable volume dial on side, so the caregiver can help - no complicated hidden volume adjustments.   Music starts up right where left off,  He can no longer operate a phone or tv remote, but remembers how to turn this on and off.  The sound is full and of very good quality.   So glad I found this music player.


 
 
4 of 5 MPS Music Box/Player December 31, 2020
Reviewer: PC from Feasterville Trevose, PA United States  
Purchased item to bring some joy to my LOWD. The only downside is having to create a playlist which involved downloading songs to a USB drive. Kinda wish it came with a list of preloaded music. The ease of the on/off button is perfect.


   
  Click to see more items