Return to Photo Phone w/ Hands-Free Dialing
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product January 26, 2023
Reviewer: Sandra Clark from St. Catharines, ON Canada  



 
 
4 of 5 Photo Phone for Mom January 23, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salinas, CA United States  
I purchased the photo phone for my mom who has trouble remembering phone numbers.  Programing the button was a little tricky as they did not program exacting  as the direction said. I called customer service and they were able to help me program the buttons.  One thing to note with the programmable buttons is there is a delay between pushing the button and the phone dialing the number.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect functionality November 9, 2022
Reviewer: Norman Matthews from Pasadena, MD United States  
Perfect for someone with failing eyesight and dementia


 
 
5 of 5 Picture Phone October 7, 2022
Reviewer: Dave from Pottstown, PA United States  
The call volume has to be changed DURING a call.  The volume resets to the low setting after a call, so he has to raise the level DURING the call so he can hear.  He couldn't remember how.
<br>
<br>
Thank you for the 5 star review! The volume will need to be adjusted during the call with the "standard" handset. This is helpful if multiple people are using the phone. If anyone prefers to have the volume to always be set at the same level, the "enhanced" handset option will help with that. Please be sure to select which option works best for you! - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 photo phone September 15, 2022
Reviewer: Josephine Meyer from Jefferson City, MO United States  



 
 
4 of 5 Makes phone calls possible August 29, 2022
Reviewer: Nora Heidecke from STOUGHTON, WI United States  
We are grateful that the memory picture phone is available. Without it, my mom would not be able to receive or make calls. It makes a big difference and she loves the pictures. The only drawbacks are no caller ID, no external speaker, and a short cord (but I will shop for a longer cord).


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent and accurate tracking August 18, 2022
Reviewer: n/a from TARENTUM, PA United States  
Excellent and accurate tracking. Arrived on time in secure packaging. Simple set up -clear concise directions. When Saving phone numbers to auto dial-FOLLOW DIRECTIONS…do not hold the programming button down too long. We temporarily wrote names on the white paper under fake photos bc we couldn't get photos made immediately.


 
 
5 of 5 Photo phone with hands-free dialing June 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anne Marie from Rose Valley, PA United States  
Dad has not been able to manage using a standard phone, but wants to be able to call family sometimes.  The phone was easy to set up, even with needing to dial "9" for an outside number, plus a "1" for long-distance.  The family photo buttons replace the need to enter phone numbers.  While he did not seem too sure about my instructions, he can nevertheless use it.  It makes him feel good to contact family on his own and when he feels the need.


 
 
5 of 5 Photo phone w/hands free dialing May 19, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Benson from La Grange, IL United States  
My parents really like your picture phone. It's been great for them. No numbers to remember and very easy for them to choose whom to call.


 
 
5 of 5 Little church music box April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Christina from Maine  
My 80 year old mother loves her church music box. It's simple for her to use and I often enter her apartment and hear her singing along to the songs. It's been a wonderful purchase and I highly recommend it.


   
  Click to see more items