Return to Photo Phone w/ Hands-Free Dialing
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
3 of 5 - April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Janie Blackstock from Cross Plains, TX United States  
-


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent phone for Eldery Parent April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy from Boston, MA  
This phone is simply wonderful !  My mother who is 87 years old was missing calls from her sons and daughters and grandchildren because she couldn't  hear the phone ring. The ringer on phones bought in Walmart and Target are just not that loud. She needed a louder ringer. This phone did the job. Wow, Amazing.  The ringer is nice and loud.  She can hear it !  She will never miss a call from her 7 children and 11 grandchildren. She also loves the bigger numbers and that we can program 6 numbers to dial automatically  in the 6 slots. Just a fabulous phone for an eldery parent.   Thank you so much for making this perfect phone for our elderly parents. I am so glad I bought this. I couldn't  be happier and even more happier  that my mom will never miss calls from her familly.  Excellent phone !


 
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara W from Yukon, OK United States  
Exactly as pictured. Easy set up and my 91 year old dad loves it! Totally recommend!


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Kimbra S. from Mokena, IL United States  
We were looking for a telephone that would be simple and easy for my husbands 91yr. old father to use in his bedroom. This phone is perfect. He loves that he can just dial any of the 5 kids by pushing the picture. Even my husbands mother has been using it instead of the cordless phone, she loves the ease of it too.


 
 
5 of 5 Photo Phone March 8, 2021
Reviewer: First time purchase... from Beverly Hills, MI United States  
Fast, easy ordering and delivery. Great product!


 
 
5 of 5 Phone March 2, 2021
Reviewer: from , Texas  
My husband is blind but keys are large enough that he can feel and count who he wants to call


 
 
5 of 5 great phone for my senior dad February 15, 2021
Reviewer: GgOviatt from Manhattan Beach, CA United States  
My Dad is having trouble remembering phone numbers so the pre-set buttons, with photos or names, is just what he needed.  The phone also came quickly.  Great experience!


 
 
4 of 5 Photo Phone February 9, 2021
Reviewer: from New York,  
Very easy to use and see with the large buttons.  My 79 yr old father had given up using his cordless phone because the buttons were too tiny for his poor eyesight.  This phone has him calling his friends and family again!


 
 
5 of 5 The best photo phone! February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Mary from , WA state  
The best purchase ever! Our 90yr. old mother is in an assistant facility. With the HUGE lack of being able to communicate with COVID restrictions we finally put in a landline. The photo phone is easy for her to dial with the pictures. Sound is great! Set up was a breeze with the help of a staff member @ the Alzheimer's Store even though some instructions came with the phone. I am not that tech savy so needed to ask some extra questions. Handed the phone to the facility all programed and has been working great for a 1 week now. So thankful I found this store and phone! Price not to bad either & well worth it!!


 
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Wendy Glidden from Durango, CO United States  



   
  Click to see more items