Return to Photo Phone w/ Hands-Free Dialing
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great phone for hearing impaired September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Joann from Johnstown, PA United States  
Bought the phone for my Mom , it really has improved our phone conversations, she is able to hear , so it's alot less stress on us both. Also it arrived  so quickly , I was impressed (:


 
 
5 of 5 Giving my mom freedom September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dougherty , IA United States  
Although my mom does not have dementia or Alzheimer's we purchased this phone for her. She is in a nursing home and in her 90s she has failing eyesight and so dialing her phone was not working. We bought her this phone and she has her freedom she is calling by using the big numbers in the photos. With COVID-19 so many people are isolated; Not only was she isolated she couldn't see the small numbers with this phone she has gained her freedom back and she is not as depressed anymore. We thank you for that so very much


 
 
3 of 5 Our first impression September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Lafayette, IN United States  
We have just started trying to use the phone. The numbers are large and fairly visible. The speaker phone is not loud enough. It would be better if the handset volume could be locked at one setting. Not sure if this phone is going to work for our situation (hearing aids and macular degeneration, no dementia but fighting sleep apnea fog at present). We'll keep trying for a little while because I haven't seen anything better on the market.


 
 
5 of 5 The amazing photo phone with hands-free dialing!! August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from University Park, FL United States  
I bought this phone for my mother who has memory issues and it has allowed her to stay connected to her family. Please keep these great ideas coming! thank you very much.


 
 
4 of 5 Product as advertised August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterfield, VA United States  
This phone is exactly as described and easy to use.


 
 
5 of 5 PHOTO PHONE August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Gerald Bollmann from Atascadero, CA United States  
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE


 
 
5 of 5 Ideal Phone August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Montalvo from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great for my Dad with dementia!


 
 
5 of 5 Photo Telephone August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Phyllis Evans from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Very pleased with the photo telephone and the ease of using it.  Prior to purchasing it, it was easy to get my questions about the phone answered on line. Once ordered, delivery was only a few days later.


 
 
5 of 5 Photo Phone is a Winner August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
I ordered the photo phone for my aunt.  She does not have dementia, but she does have macular degeneration and numbers are difficult for her to read.  This phone arrived quickly, was easy to program and my aunt loves it.    I will check back often for other products that may benefit her. Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect phone for Dad August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Piraneo from Somerset, NJ United States  
Having scoured the internet in search of the perfect phone for my dad, we came upon your website. This is perfect. Usually, with something new he is discouraged and won't use it. Not with this phone, he got it immediately. Instead of a photo, we wrote our names on the display keys and it was perfect.
His age, 99....


   
  Click to see more items