Return to Photo Phone w/ Hands-Free Dialing
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Solution for mom with dementia November 4, 2021
Reviewer: kathy symonds from Phoenix, OR United States  
I purchased this special phone with the hope that my mom with advanced stage dementia might possibly be able to call me from her memory care unit in an assisted living facility.  To answer my calls, the receiver has no buttons that need to be pushed in order to accept the call. More importantly, when hanging up, she does not have to remember to press any buttons.  Placing a call is extremely easy for her.  Simply pick up the receiver and press the button with my picture.  That is it!!!!!!!  She was able to place a call on the first attempt.    I strongly recommend this phone for anybody that is challenged to make or receive calls. Great product!


 
 
5 of 5 Very helpful for me October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
-


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect for our mother September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , Michigan  
Our 85 y-o mother with dementia was getting very confused with making telephone calls. She needed a simple phone like she remembered, no small buttons or extra bells and whistles.  We found this and decided to try it.  She, and we (her daughters) love it!  She especially loves the pictured quick call buttons with pictures to identify who she wants to call.  I chose pictures of us (her 3 daughters) when we were children.  She smiles and laughs every time she makes a call now. Also the volume is loud and perfect. She can here the phone clearly now when it rings and also while talking. Thank you for making this product which is just what she needed.


 
 
5 of 5 Photo Phone w/ Hands-Free Dialing August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Tamra from ,  
I was highly impressed with the phone!  It was easy to use and easy to set up the programmable buttons. Pictures were easy to insert. My mother was so happy with the phone and the customer service from your company was exceptional! We will be ordering more items soon!


 
 
5 of 5 Fast service and the phone works great July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Helen from Seattle, WA  
The phone is working much better than the other phone of this type that we had tried. And it was much easier to program.


 
 
5 of 5 perfect for my mom June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Amy from California  
My mom was struggling with her cordless phone.  she often called the wrong person, could hear and it often left her in tears. She need something simple to use and this phone fits her needs perfectly.  Big easy to see buttons, volume can be adjusted so she can hear.


 
 
4 of 5 Very easy to use and set up. May 27, 2021
Reviewer: from Florida  



 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bozeman, MT United States  
My mother loves this new phone -- it makes it much easier for her to connect with family and her best friend.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent phone May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellsboro, PA United States  
My brother can use this phone easily because of the volume adjustments it possesses. I've also loaded critical phone numbers into the machines so all he has to do is press one of the buttons and the number he is trying to reach dials automatically. Very handy device.


 
 
5 of 5 Altzheimers Phone May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Susan B. from San Diego, CA United States  
Affordable. My mother can intuitively use it and thinks it is a great invention. We bought two, one for each level in her home. Takes a moderate amount of skill to set it up.


   
  Click to see more items