Return to Memory Phone
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 great resource September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Folger from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
The Alzheimer's store has been a godsend to find subtle helps for an aging parent w/ dementia - the new phones have been very well received without looking obviously clinical


 
 
5 of 5 Great purchase June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lois Brunetti from Northglenn, CO United States  
This phone is a great idea for my mom. She would forget to charge her cell phone so we were having trouble reaching her. Now we this phone and s land line we don't have to worry about her remember yo charge her phone. The pictures and pre-programmed buttons will solve a lot problems for all of us. Shipping was quick. We are very happy with this purchase.


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome product June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
This is a great way for an elderly person who's memory is starting to fail or if they are very slow dialing to contact loved ones!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent phone August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Muskego, WI United States  
I bought this phone for my mom who is 100 and still living on her own.  She is able to call any of us with no problem.


 
 
5 of 5 Fantastic phone June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Trish from mill spring, NC United States  
Delivered promptly as promised. The phone made a world of difference for my 103 year old mother. She actually calls her family members now because she can clearly hear on the phone. Plus she does not have to remember how to dial!


 
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny! December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila from North Brookfield , MA United States  
The Clarity memory phone was just what my dad needed. He was having trouble calling people given his dementia. Now he just needs to press the button with the photo of the person he wants to call, and the phone does the rest. It is easy to program. If he needs to reach someone who isn't programmed into the phone, the x-large numbers make it a little easier. The phone sound quality is very good. The ringer set on low could be a little quieter.


 
 
5 of 5 Memory Phone just what she needed! March 1, 2017
Reviewer: M L Stricker from Great Falls, VA United States  
Easy to use. Easy to program.


 
 
4 of 5 Very Helpful Item August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgetown, TX United States  
The Memory Phone is helping my mother-in-law continue to be independent a little bit longer. She had gotten where she could not remember how to answer her cordless telephone or how to make outgoing calls on it or her cell phone. The Memory Phone has been a God-send. Since she grew up using a receiver like the one on this phone, she no longer has trouble answering calls. And, because of the pictures and one-step method of calling family members, she is able to once again call us.

I had thought from the online picture of the phone that the squares where the photos go were larger than they are. Sometimes my mother-in-law has trouble telling whose picture each button contains. Her vision is fine, but the small size makes facial recognition a little tough. Still, she's been able to use this phone without trouble most of the time.


 
 
5 of 5 Memory phone February 24, 2016
Reviewer: JoAnn Alessandro from Florence, KY United States  
Love the phone, works great. Would have liked the picture frame to be larger.


 
 
4 of 5 Memory Phone 12/08/15 February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
Purchased for my mother.
Easy install and programming.
No volume shut off.
It seems to be working just fine.



   
  Click to see more items