Return to Memory Phone
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 - December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Hoovestol from Bismarck , ND United States  
Essentially as described; I did expect the picture area of the phone to have a more substantial cover.  The sound quality is a little scratchy but it's loud enough for my husband to hear.


 
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2021
Reviewer: Shelly from Charlevoix, MI United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Great phone! May 27, 2021
Reviewer: TN grandma from , TN  
Got this for my Mom who has Macular degeneration. She can see the numbers fair but I flipped over the photo sheet and put a large initial of a family member in place of the picture and she loves it!


 
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2021
Reviewer: jeanette meyers from bismarck, ND United States  



 
 
4 of 5 Memory Phone April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Elsie Flowers from Russellville, KY United States  
Hearing features are good.


 
 
5 of 5 Memory Phone review January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Cobi from ,Austin, TX  
Happy with the product and with the speedy shipping.


 
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wooster, OH United States  
I ordered the memory phone for my mother, who suffers from Dementia.  I placed the order online on December 20th and it arrived by December 23rd.  I was amazed at how quickly it was shipped and hope it will make things easier for my mother, so she can keep her independence as long as possible.   Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Phone works great. November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Terry from North Liberty , IA United States  
This is the third/fourth of these phones that I have ordered (I ordered 2 this time) for my daughter because it is so easy for her to use.  I set the phone up for  her and all she has to do is press one button with my photo on it to reach my husband and me.  The only reason I have to buy a new one every few years is because she calls us at least 7 or 8 times a day.  It gets a lot of use!  It is also very easy to program.  Great product for anyone who has limited ability.


 
 
5 of 5 great resource September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Folger from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
The Alzheimer's store has been a godsend to find subtle helps for an aging parent w/ dementia - the new phones have been very well received without looking obviously clinical


 
 
5 of 5 Great purchase June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lois Brunetti from Northglenn, CO United States  
This phone is a great idea for my mom. She would forget to charge her cell phone so we were having trouble reaching her. Now we this phone and s land line we don't have to worry about her remember yo charge her phone. The pictures and pre-programmed buttons will solve a lot problems for all of us. Shipping was quick. We are very happy with this purchase.


   
  Click to see more items