Return to Pill Box Dispenser - Med-e-lert
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great tool for my mom! May 20, 2022
Reviewer: Kellie B from Falls Church, VA United States  
Both my mom and I are thrilled to have found this pill dispenser! No more missed medication doses.  We embrace any tool that prolongs her ability to be independent!


 
 
4 of 5 Pill box dispenser Med-e-lert alert sound March 22, 2022
Reviewer: Michelle Racicot from New London, CT United States  
The dispenser is wonderful.


 
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2022
Reviewer: Linda Eismont from Hunker, PA United States  
Excellent product!  Easy to program after reading a couple times the instructions and the video was very helpful


 
 
5 of 5 No More Mix-ups February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Washington, MD United States  
This device is a godsend for my mother. She no longer misses doses or takes the wrong pill at the wrong time of day.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Victor from El Paso, TX United States  
I fully recommend this dispenser.


 
 
4 of 5 - January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer from VT United States  
This has been a game changer for my in-laws. No more extra doses of meds, right meds available at the right times, numerous options for frequency of timing. I didn't give it 5 stars because even with 3 varying audible alarm tones, they can't always hear it.
<br>
<br>
We recommend purchasing the medication dispenser with the red flashing light for those who are hard of hearing... it's an extra feature to alert the user. Hope this helps! - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 AMAZING October 7, 2020
Reviewer: NANCY CARLSON from Decatur, IL United States  
NO MORE PROBLEMS KEEPING MY MOTHER ON SCHEDULE WITH HER MEDICINE. LIFESAVER!


 
 
4 of 5 Great and useful product! September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Russell from Centre, AL United States  



 
 
3 of 5 Pill box dispenser August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cardiff, NSW Australia  
Well I would like to say how great the product is but apparently it is still stuck in New York waiting for flight, it has been stuck there since the 15 August today is the 28 August.
I know that with covid-19 freight is traveling slower but if I had know this I would not have brought the product.
<br>
<br>
International shipments may be impacted due to COVID-19 and there are less flights going to Australia - hopefully your order will deliver soon! - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 locked pill dispenser August 5, 2020
Reviewer: JANET SHEPHERD from SHILOH, OH United States  
I bought 1 for each of my parents. It's working out great.


   
  Click to see more items