Return to Pill Box Dispenser - Med-e-lert
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Victor from El Paso, TX United States  
I fully recommend this dispenser.


 
 
4 of 5 - January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer from VT United States  
This has been a game changer for my in-laws. No more extra doses of meds, right meds available at the right times, numerous options for frequency of timing. I didn't give it 5 stars because even with 3 varying audible alarm tones, they can't always hear it.
<br>
<br>
We recommend purchasing the medication dispenser with the red flashing light for those who are hard of hearing... it's an extra feature to alert the user. Hope this helps! - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 AMAZING October 7, 2020
Reviewer: NANCY CARLSON from Decatur, IL United States  
NO MORE PROBLEMS KEEPING MY MOTHER ON SCHEDULE WITH HER MEDICINE. LIFESAVER!


 
 
4 of 5 Great and useful product! September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Russell from Centre, AL United States  



 
 
3 of 5 Pill box dispenser August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cardiff, NSW Australia  
Well I would like to say how great the product is but apparently it is still stuck in New York waiting for flight, it has been stuck there since the 15 August today is the 28 August.
I know that with covid-19 freight is traveling slower but if I had know this I would not have brought the product.
<br>
<br>
International shipments may be impacted due to COVID-19 and there are less flights going to Australia - hopefully your order will deliver soon! - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 locked pill dispenser August 5, 2020
Reviewer: JANET SHEPHERD from SHILOH, OH United States  
I bought 1 for each of my parents. It's working out great.


 
 
4 of 5 Pretty Good September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Sedona, AZ United States  
In general I like the Pill dispenser. I wish the pill compartments were a little larger as my parents have trouble getting their fingers in there to fill it or correct filling mistakes. Otherwise it is working as intended and I like the knowledge that my parents can't take double their medication anymore!


 
 
5 of 5 Works Great! February 5, 2019
Reviewer: David Dros from CHEEKTOWAGA, NY United States  
Purchased this for my mother with dementia.  It has been a life saver as far as removing her anxiety over whether she has taken the right pills at the right time.  She used to have pieces of paper and times written 4x / day and a pen to check off each time and she would get confused and scared she made a mistake.  this provides a quick convenient solution and eases her mind.


 
 
5 of 5 Works great August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ella Moreau from Exeter, NH United States  
This product is excellent.  We purchased it for our mother and it has given us peace of mind that she is now taking her medicines at the right times each day.  Very easy to use after set up.


 
 
5 of 5 dispenser March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Norman from England  
this fell on the floor and did not break.Holds plenty of pills.Very safe.


   
  Click to see more items