Return to Day Clock with Reminder Assistance
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Clock November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy and Becky Furlong from Lakewood Ranch , FL United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Day clock with reminder assistance November 2, 2021
Reviewer: from Ohio  
This clock has large print, is easy to read, and simple to set up. My loved one accepted it immediately and it has helped her remember her meds. THe alarm is Pleasant sounding and shuts off automatically.


 
 
5 of 5 Good quality product August 17, 2021
Reviewer: from Troy MO  
Very clear font, easy to set up


 
 
5 of 5 Great reminder clock August 13, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
This was a great choice for someone who needs help with several reminders during the day.  Plus the date and numbers are clear and bright, it makes it so easy for mom to easily see what day and time it is!  It was easy to set up and is very nice looking as well.  We highly recommend!


 
 
5 of 5 Day Clock August 11, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Mom loves it and it was delivered very quickly!!  Just in time for her birthday.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Linda from , Connecticut  
Purchased this day clock for our 90 year old mother who has some memory issues.  It's in her kitchen where she eats/watches her tv at meal time.  It's a great reminder of the day of week, along with time the date and time.  It helps her to remember  to take her daily meds accordingly,  as well as any appointments she may have.


 
 
5 of 5 The item is exactly as described. Love it!! July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Wright from ,  



 
 
5 of 5 Alzheimer's clock July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Valerie Lyke from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
I cannot tell you how I love it ..my husband knows now to look at this bold print and it's constant reminder to let him know the day and the morning noon etc I ha e to work out to see how to get the date displayed too ..so he knows the date too .. have not gone through the whole catalogue lol thank you


 
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jennie Payne from I’m in colorado but mother is in Florida  
Clocks arrived to my mother in a timely fashion and in good shape. She Absolutely loves them! She gets very confused about the time of day especially when she wakes up from a nap so she is thrilled with them. And she has friends who would like to have one.


 
 
5 of 5 Works as expected June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Paige from Reno, NV  
This works well as a reference for the intended recipient. We have not tried the reminders yet.


   
  Click to see more items