Return to Day Clock with Reminder Assistance
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Day Clock Reminder Assistance November 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Fort Myers, FL United States  
So much better than a paper calendar for my mom.  She checks her clock and doesn't have to ask what day it is.


 
 
4 of 5 Awesome clock! October 4, 2022
Reviewer: mishelle garcia from san jose, CA United States  
This clock is awesome! It really helps my mom from being confused on whether it's day or nighttime. She keeps saying how much she likes it!


 
 
4 of 5 Day clock August 25, 2022
Reviewer: Chris from Wausau, WI United States  
Nice product. Wish it was bigger in size.


 
 
5 of 5 Love this clock! July 25, 2022
Reviewer: Rosemary Day from Medfield, MA United States  
My Dad was having a hard time knowing what day it was while in his room at the nursing home. This clock has helped tremendously. It's so easy to see from a distance and he can easily read that it is morning, afternoon or evening as well! I highly recommend it.


 
 
5 of 5 Day clock July 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from REYNOLDSBURG, OH United States  
Was getting multiple calls a day from my mother about appointments and she was driving to appointments multiple times a week.  She loves the clock as it provides her with confidence and she knows day of week and time of day.  This is the best purchase I've made.  It saved my sanity and hers!


 
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Mick Baker from Mason City, IA United States  



 
 
4 of 5 June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Palestine, IN United States  
I bought this as a reminder for my dad to take his blood sugar and insulin four times a day it is helping some I wish I could have personally recorded messages for him but that is not an option it alarms and he must go and shut if off. Sometimes he feels it is an annoyance but he is totally dependent on insulin diabetes is Just  hard he is 82 , I pray he has the obedience to fight the disease .


 
 
5 of 5 Clock for dad May 5, 2022
Reviewer: Cynthia Behling from Bridgewater, NJ United States  
Great product .. taking some time for him to look without asking but I love it .. it's perfect has all the info right on it ! And it stays you don't have to put back in everyone it's unplugged !! Definitely will order again !!!


 
 
5 of 5 How did we ever make it without this clock? April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Vivian West from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
This clock arrived so quickly and my husband really likes it.  We would have to check our cell phones to see what day it was during the long months of the pandemic and staying home so much because of our age and health concerns.  My birthday was April 22, 2022 so we stayed up and watched the clock turn to my birthday .  I guess we have been in the house too long.  Anyway, we love the clock and depend on it.  Vivian West


 
 
5 of 5 Day Clock April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Harwich, MA United States  
The clock was easy to set up, very easy to read, and a great aid for my wife...


   
  Click to see more items