Return to Day Clock with Reminder Assistance
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 5 stars February 15, 2024
Reviewer: Mary De Sessa from Burleson, TX United States  
The clock is so easy to see and read.  It's wonderful that it updates itself everyday.


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 29, 2024
Reviewer: Courtney unser from Hermosa Beach, CA United States  
The wood surround is stunning and the clock is large and so helpful for my mom!


 
 
5 of 5 Easy reminder time/date January 5, 2024
Reviewer: RetAF from WI United States  
Nice Clock, easy to set to military time for my relative who is retired military. My only knock on this is there is a comma in the date in the D/M/Y setting.                01 January, 2024 ???


 
 
5 of 5 Got this for my parents January 4, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SALEM, VA United States  
I thought it was great! Well made and easy to read. A nice addition to the room. They are in Assisted living and never know what day it is.


 
 
4 of 5 Day Clock with reminder assistance December 26, 2023
Reviewer: Renda Curran from Fort Myers, FL United States  
My mom likes how easy it is to read and also that it has the date and day and the corresponding times of day like morning, afternoon etc. i think that setting the alarms are too complicated, and that was one reason that we purchased it.


 
 
5 of 5 Great clock November 15, 2023
Reviewer: S. Perry from Davis, CA United States  
This clock is perfect for my 88 year old mom, who is starting to lose track of the days.   Extra large print so she can see it across the room.  Includes time, date, and time of day.  Easy to set.   I bought the "mahogany" thinking it would go well with the wood in her room, but it actually doesn't look at all like mahogany. It's pretty much a pinkish purplish colored plastic.  But it's fine because it works well.  Get black or white if you don’t like the look of fake wood.  Easy to order and showed up on my doorstep in two days with regular shipping, much faster than I expected.   This is the first time I purchased something from this store.   Thoughtful merchandise for pretty much any older adult, especially those with memory/cognition challenges. .


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect clock October 24, 2023
Reviewer: Boppi from METAIRIE, LA United States  
My husband has moderate dementia and struggles to be mindful of time. This clock offers immediate cognition of not only the time but day and what part of the day the time is. He does not have to analyze anything and feels secure in comprehending the clock on his own.


 
 
5 of 5 My 93 mother with Alzheimer's September 28, 2023
Reviewer: Edward Luden from Westminster, CA United States  
Is legally blind loves this informative clock
She was constantly ask the time and especially loves it tells her what day of week it is. Highly recommend !


 
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COVINGTON, LA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Very Helpful Clock August 21, 2023
Reviewer: Lyn Romano from Goldens Bridge, NY United States  
No more confusion on time of day, date, or day of the week. A real game changer for my mom.


   
  Click to see more items