Return to Day Clock with Reminder Assistance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy Roth from Winamac, IN United States  
My husband loves it!   He has dementia and the clock is a blessing for him


 
 
5 of 5 Day Clock with Reminder Assistance January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from RINER, VA United States  
My sister has Alzheimer's and needed help with keeping up with the day of the week, month and year. She was so frustrated. I purchased the Day Clock for her. It tells her everything she needs to know on a clear, easy to read screen. She is a much happier now and life is a little easier. Thank you alzsstore.com for meeting our need.


 
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gift January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Cinhin from GA United States  
Have not given the clock to my parent, it is a gift. Opened it to make sure there was no wording that I did not want and it was not there, just as you said. I know this will be good, just don't know if it is in working order, etc. as of yet. Thanks.


 
 
5 of 5 Clock and radio January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Raelynn Gray from Cincinnati Ohio , OH United States  
I am very pleased with both these..I only thing is a need receipts for all I bought .i bought for my mother in a nursing home and I get the money I spend on her back from a medical account..but no receipts...ever ..I don't have a printer...


 
 
5 of 5 WONDERFUL SERVICE December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Patterson from Gadsden, AL United States  
When my clocked arrived it was broke called no questions asked they sent a new one right away .Very sweet people to deal with very pleased with this product .My husband with Alzheimers loves it.


 
 
5 of 5 Very Helpful Clock November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tryon, NC United States  
I purchased this clock for a family memeber.  It has been very helpful as her condition has progressed.  I am considering purchasing for another family member as it is a great way to keep family aware of time, day, and date.


 
 
5 of 5 Clock is great November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Boryszewski from West Seneca, NY United States  
Clock is great. Only problem is I only received one of 2 of my clocks


 
 
5 of 5 Helpful clock October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Judy from Redmond, WA United States  
My mom lives on her own with an erractic schedule.    This clock has clear large print information. No more 1:15 am calls wondering why I'm late to pick her up for her Doctor appointment.   Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 Day Clock with Reminder Assistance October 21, 2019
Reviewer: MARK MERTEN from ELK RIVER, MN United States  
Nice piece of technology to covertly help a dementia patient remember pertinent information. Especially since they probably aren't doing much comparably daily with the day/date. Super bonus for reminder alarms.


 
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased with this Clock October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Janette Friesen from Meade, KS United States  
We are very pleased with this clock for our mother.  She was constantly asking what day it was.  After a little research I found this clock.  At first, she'd still ask what day it was, and we'd tell her to look at her clock.  Now, she rarely asks!  The clock is by her TV which is a little ways from her chair, and she didn't realize that it also told the date on it.  That was the only thing she didn't like, but once she found out it was there, she was 100% happy!  My husband's mom is also having day-of-week problems, so we're planning on getting her a clock like this too and will recommend it to anyone else who is having this issue.


   
  Click to see more items