Return to Wander Alert Door -or- Motion Alarm Kits | SMPL
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Door alert February 12, 2024
Reviewer: Barbara McDougal from LUBBOCK, TX United States  
Easily installed and functions as advertised. Thanks.


 
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2023
Reviewer: cynthia duvall from Bryant, AR United States  
I enjoyed the fast service and the door alarms are  a blessing thank you so much


 
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2023
Reviewer: Brenda Rodriguez from ALLENTOWN, PA United States  
have not tried yet but eager to open and hand out to patient's families.


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful To Purchase From November 14, 2023
Reviewer: Brian Ricard from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
I ordered the door alert pager type system for my Dad, who is dealing with my Mom's dementia every afternoon. This system allows him to relax a bit, since he will know immediately if she is opens the door. Unfortunately, the $40 dollar purchase turned into $100 after US/Canadian exchange rate and shipping. But it is working, and doing a great job. Thank you.
<br>
<br>
"Hi Brian. We are an US based company and as noted on our terms, all purchases are in US Dollars and any duties are the responsibility of the buyer. We are happy to hear that the door alarm is helping you and your Mom." - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
4 of 5 Very easy to set up and use. October 17, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very easy to set up and use.  Pager/receiver only has one tone and volume (kind of loud).  The motion detector does not have quite 20 ft of range.  Helpful for sure though!
<br>
<br>
"Hello. We are happy to hear that the motion sensor and pager alarm are helpful. The ring tone and volume can be set by sliding the clip on the back of the pager off. This will expose the buttons to set those alarms. To obtain the maximum distance on the motion detector, mounting it low, in the path of travel, will help extend the range. Hope this helps!" - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing and Helpul October 10, 2023
Reviewer: Karen - Farmingdale from FARMINGDALE, NY United States  
I found this website via google and so glad I did.  I have been searching for solutions for my parents house due to my moms Alzheimer's.   After some research we purchased the wander alert door and it works great!! We also bought an add on to the kit.  I love that as needed we can keep adding to it
Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 ordering and delivery as promised September 29, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Absolutely invaluable!


 
 
5 of 5 Easy Set-up September 28, 2023
Reviewer: B C from United States  
The set-up was easy with the double sided tape.  Door sensors have a button battery and has a screwdriver slot on one side depending on the hinge side it may be facing up or down may suggest slot be placed on both sidea.


 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarm August 10, 2023
Reviewer: Jeffrey Guerin from AMESBURY, MA United States  
I just purchased your door Alarm and monitor.  Now I'm able to go to bed knowing that if my mom gets up in the middle of the night and leaves her room I am alerted to it. Product was easy to set up and works great. Thanks for the peace of mind.


 
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed! August 1, 2023
Reviewer: K Wilkey from Vestavia, AL United States  
We put this door alert on my mother's bedroom door. I like that it has a pager that sounds an alert when the door is opened. I can carry this with me, even a short distance outdoors. I found a sound and noise level without any problems. One note to users, set the sound and level before you pair the device. When you make a change you have to pair it again. I am very happy with this device and highly recommend it.


   
  Click to see more items