Return to Wander Alert Door -or- Motion Alarm Kits | SMPL
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Simpl Alerts January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Morris, NY United States  
Works as described - device is going to be a great aset to resident safety


 
 
5 of 5 order all proOK plus an answer to a question I had January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Candace Leslie from Georgetown, TX United States  



 
 
4 of 5 SMPL Motion Alarm Kit January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DEARBORN, MI United States  
Works well and will give my mother in law peace of mind.  Would be nice if the receiver had a volume adjust feature though.  I know why it could be adjustable.
<br>
<br>
"Hello. The receiver's volume can be adjusted! Simply slide the clip off the back and it will expose both volume buttons and buttons to change the alarm/chime. Use a paperclip to set the desired volume. Hope this helps!"- The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
4 of 5 December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Still adjusting and think this is going to help. Glad we can order more alarms if needed.


 
 
5 of 5 Works Perfectly December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Pettit from Edgewood, WA United States  
We installed this on the door to my parents apartment and it works perfectly with us living next door.  I keep the remote on my nightstand and I can hear it plainly whenever they open their door!


 
 
5 of 5 Wander door alert December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Arney from Queensbury, NY United States  
Easy to install and works very well!


 
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy Broadbent from Westland, MI United States  
Bought this for my parents - my dad has dementia and had been leaving the house at night.  Super easy to install and works as promised!  Mom is 85 and this is a super low tech option for taking care of dad. Would recommend a breakaway lanyard and a little larger print instructions - I had to use a magnifying glass.


 
 
4 of 5 Door alarm October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Alta Youngdahl from Marshall , IL United States  
Shipped quickly.  Had to put sensors 1/4 inch apart to work, which was closer than directions.  This was a bit tricky to put on door frame.  Works as advertised.


 
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly Miller from Hudson, NH United States  
Was very easy to order.  Would order again from this site.


 
 
4 of 5 - October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Osprey, FL United States  
Your wander alert is working well for us.


   
  Click to see more items