Return to Wander Alert Door -or- Motion Alarm Kits | SMPL
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Wow! June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tavares, FL United States  
My two alarms arrived quickly and were easy to install.  What a relief!


 
 
4 of 5 wander no more June 12, 2020
Reviewer: George Crocker from Riviera, TX United States  
Received in timely manner. Units were a cinch to install and pair. Now have sense of piece knowing my elderly mother can't walk out without anyone knowing. thanks for your simple but effective product.


 
 
4 of 5 Misleading Advertisement - ANSWERED June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Sean M from Gilbert, AZ United States  
See the musical notes in the picture, of the pager alarm? To me, that Indicates that when the motion sensor/magnet alarm/alert call button trigger the alarm there is a musical response of some kind?
Yeah, a friendly but clear call to action.
As opposed to a horrible klaxxon style blaring alert that causes a momentary heart attack in the caregiver. Unfortunately, you get the klaxxon.
Aside from that, the whole thing functions as advertised.


ANSWER:  The tone (including jingles) can be changed from an alarm to dozens of other sounds and songs. The volume can also be adjusted to meet your needs! - AlzStore


 
 
5 of 5 Motion alarm May 26, 2020
Reviewer: F.W. from Indialantic, FL United States  
It arrived promptly, was easily assembled, and operates well.


 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarm May 26, 2020
Reviewer: David Ecker from Champlin, MN United States  
Product works as expected, quick shipping.


 
 
5 of 5 Wander door alarms May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, CA United States  
I was very pleased with my recent purchase, from the moment I placed the order, to the moment I installed and tested the wander door alarms! The alarms instantly eased my mind so now when my dear father opens a door to leave the house I will be right on his heels. The alarms are not obvious on the door frames (my father has not noticed them) and they work as perfectly as I hoped! Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Most efficient and courteous! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Needed a rush order and their personal assistance was superb. Product was very satisfactory - in fact, ordered a second one after using the first. Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 As advertised May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hayden  
This door alarm proved to be extremely simple to install and has made a huge difference in our family's lives.  In addition, ordering was easy and it arrived very quickly.  Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Motion Alarm on Front Door April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Fistek from Willoughby Hills, OH United States  
The alarm works so well that it is starting to drive my mother crazy haha! We bought the motion alarm to monitor my dad's wandering. But my dad often just goes to the door to check on a new house that is being built across the street. So needless to say, the alarm goes off often.

My only comment, I wish we could change the volume setting as well as the alarm sound. As this goes off frequently, it would be nice to have it at a lower setting than the one we need for the door that has the alert monitor on it!


 
 
4 of 5 Clip April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vienna, VA United States  
The biggest surprise was the belt clip for the receiver. is  smooth and comes off the belt (and almost broke on the hard floor).  I now keep the receiver without the clip in my pocket.  The clip needs either a curl-under end or some ridges to creat more friction. Look at the JOBIT transmitter clip.


   
  Click to see more items