Return to Wander Alert Door -or- Motion Alarm Kits | SMPL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Recommend February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Hollingsworth from Wrightsville, PA United States  
Highly recommend


 
 
5 of 5 Wander Alert Door alarm kit February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vassar, MI United States  
I bought the door alarm for two doors.   They installed easily, and work well.   Once I had the sensor on the door installed, my daily task is to turn the alarm on at night and off in the morning.  I found hanging them by the thermostat, so easy to find and operate, a great place as it will be near the bedrooms so to help with hearing the sound.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product and easy to use February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Sayler from North port, FL United States  
We are very pleased with the door alarm we purchased. Easy to install ! Easy to use! Price was great!


 
 
4 of 5 Door Monitor December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Shorr from Columbus, OH United States  
Works super well, I love it and it is easy to use!


 
 
5 of 5 Great product December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Shepherd from Omaha, NE United States  
Thank you for having exactly what I was looking for. My dad has alzheimers and I worry about him getting outside and getting lost in the up coming frigid  Minnesota weather. This gives me peace of mind knowing his wife will be alerted if he leaves the house without her realizing it. I searched a lot on the internet to find a product that was simple enough for her to use, no apps required.


 
 
5 of 5 Motion Alarm Kits-SMPL November 29, 2019
Reviewer: John Johansen from Greenville, MI United States  
The kit that I first received, the alarm did not work. Called an a replacement kit was sent next day with a return postage slip for the defective kit. New kit works great. Thanks for the great service and product.


 
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn Palmer from Litchfield, ME United States  
So pleased with our wander alert alarm. It works great.



 
 
4 of 5 Wander Alert Motion Alarm kit October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Claire  
I purchased this for a family member with dementia who gets up at night. It works as expected to alert me when she is up both during the night & in the morning.


 
 
5 of 5 Alarm October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Chavis from Charlotte, NC United States  
Love the alarm that we purchased to notify when someone gets too close to the door.  Works great.


 
 
5 of 5 Wander alert September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Casey  
Easy to install and use.  Alerts me when Mother gets up during night so I can check on her.



   
  Click to see more items