Return to Aerobics for the Mind
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 "fun" or at least pleasent therapy June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie Dressen from Duluth, MN United States  
Cards covering many subject areas. Exercises that are easy to introduce and can almost feel like play   Great mental stimulus


 
 
5 of 5 Mental Fitness Cards October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lori S. from AR United States  
I am thrilled with this product!  The challenges on each card are very good for the residents at our senior living center who benefit greatly by these fun and intriguing activities that test their brains
The size of the cards and packaging makes them easy to use and store.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michell Guest from Burlington, NJ United States  
I love the box it came in, It keeps all the cards safe and all together.


 
 
4 of 5 May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Hill from Breezy Point, NY United States  
My parents are excited to begin using it.


 
 
4 of 5 A good product September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pasadena, CA United States  
This item appears to be intended more for individuals that are still quite functional and independent.  My Mom is beyond that stage.  However, Mom's caregivers are going through the cards with her and selecting ones that are appropriate for her abilities and use them with Mom.  This item would probably be fantastic for someone who is still quite functional.



 
 
5 of 5 Instant Interest February 10, 2016
Reviewer: C H from NJ United States  
My 87y/o Mom was interested immediately.  She enjoyed the first few cards we tried and looks forward to a few new activities each day.


 
 
5 of 5 These are great for anyone! September 29, 2015
Reviewer: CA from fort worth, TX United States  
Mom is 98 and really enjoys these.
It provides a good way to interact with her and engage her.
Highly recommended!


 
 
5 of 5 Cards May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hayden, KY United States  
My mother really enjoys using these cards. she basically uses them by herself. It doesn't have to be a game.