Return to Please Be Patient Alzheimer's Cards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Nice product October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Toni N. from Harbor City, CA United States  
The cards are perfect. Hopefully we’ll never have to give anyone one.


 
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Block from Riverhead, NY United States  
Great service and fast delivery
Client happy


 
 
5 of 5 Great idea ! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia from Hollywood, FL United States  
I saw these while checking out all the  items at your store and finally ordered . I have not used them yet but have given a few to each of my granddaughters as they frequently take my husband on outings . They mentioned that on certain occasions they have to repeat instructions to him ( specifically how to get his frozen yogurt ) and don't want others who hear to think they are being bossy. They were thrilled to have these to discreetly give out .


 
 
5 of 5 Helpful Cards June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The order of card arrived very soon after I ordered them.  They have been helpful.


 
 
5 of 5 Grateful Caregivers! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Davies from Summit, NJ United States  
My church holds a memory cafe once a month and I am in constant search of helpful items for the caregivers.  They were most grateful to receive the
"Please Be Patient" Alzheimer's cards to use in line at the supermarket, at church, etc., etc.  Thank you for offering these in your store.


 
 
5 of 5 Useful Cards November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Katharine Wilkins from Ellsworth, ME United States  
They are attractive,  I like that they are English/Spanish.  I haven't needed one yet, but I am sure that I will.


 
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Faylene Nile from East Wilton, ME United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Buy time and courtesy November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Fred from SC  
I was given Please Be Patient Alzheimers Card from The Center For Success In Aging, and the first time I used one of these cards I was amazed at the patience and courtesy of the wait staff at the restaurant we were visiting. When others understand, most will accommodate, which makes our lives less stressful.


 
 
5 of 5 Companion Cards May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Doyle from Finley, TN United States  
Didn't know anything about this product until the day before I ordered them.. As soon as I heard about them I went in search..   Ordered and talk about fast shipping.. Very impressed.. Now I can discreetly hand one of these cards when my husband is with me.  He is always telling people he is stupid because his brain is broken.  Thank you so much for the invaluable product.


 
 
5 of 5 Nice product/excellent customer service February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Graham from Springfield, MO United States  
This was my first time ordering from the Alzheimer's Store and was very satisfied with the quality of the products that I purchased as well as the timeliness of shipping, the customer service received throughout the process, and the variety of items available through their online catalog. I would recommend this company to others.


   
  Click to see more items