Return to Fiddle Activity Hand Muffs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 High Quality! March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Sheri Barnett from Clearwater, KS United States  
High quality and received promptly. Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Briane Lopez from Aurora, CO United States  
My mom seems to love it.


 
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: LAUREN CORBETT from OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Keep her occupied December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Raymond from AB, Canada  
This was an amazing item for my Wife. She fiddles with it and it keeps her occupied. I love it and I think so does she.


 
 
3 of 5 Mom September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Tonkin from Whitestone, NY United States  
I don't see her use it much but she likes it.


 
 
4 of 5 Mom likes to hold this in her lap June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Gray from Sykesville , MD United States  
Mom plays with the ball that is inside this hand muff and likes to keep her hands nestled inside. She doesn't fiddle with the other items but I'm glad I purchased.


 
 
5 of 5 Surprised January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sandriana Hulleman from Ocala, FL United States  
The Fiddle Muff arrived quickly and it took my Husband a little while to 'touch' it but in no time he was very interested and began fiddling with all the parts.  The colors are very vibrant and I was able to have him try to name the colors and feel the objects.  He especially loves the ribbons and handling the ball hidden inside.  I love that everything is washable and comes apart easily and can be tucked inside the pouch.  It's been hours of quiet entertainment for him and I am very happy with it.  Thank You.


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Terri Litteral from Oak Grove, KY United States  
My mother will love this.


 
 
5 of 5 hand muff August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine DeSilva from Hartsdale NY, NY United States  
This is a great product. My husband likes to have something in his hands and enjoys holding the mitt.


 
 
4 of 5 Great product August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia G from Hollywood, FL United States  
My DH with AD is always rubbing the knuckles on his hands until they are raw . Redirecting only helped so much so decided to give this a try . It seems to be doing the trick, especially at night although of course I have to give it to him as he forgets he has it. No big deal ! He puts his hands into the muff and rubs his knuckles against the inside while also squeezing the attached ball . The only issue I had was the tiny bag of marbles sewn on the outside . I was a bit nervous my little dog would get to  them so I snipped off that part . The items that are attached and slip into the outside pocket don't seem to hold any interest for him at this time .


   
  Click to see more items