Return to Easy Tray Puzzles | 13 Pieces
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Orient Express July 15, 2024
Reviewer: Reginald Wyeth from UK  
Your 13 piece puzzles are all 5 star, would like to see an extension of the range. They are excellent for those suffering from Dementia related illnesses


 
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2024
Reviewer: Phyllis from Canada  



 
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2023
Reviewer: Olita C from Opelousas, LA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Very nice boxed puzzles April 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HOLLISTER, CA United States  
I really like these puzzles, especially because they fit so nicely in the box and can be propped open on your lap. The picture inside the lid helps the elderly person to try to put the puzzle together. Excellent product.


 
 
5 of 5 Smiles from a Friend March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Alana from Townsend, DE United States  
Our friend, who is 91, was simply delighted with these puzzles.  Her daughter said the smiles and joy of receiving the puzzles were so joyful.


 
 
5 of 5 The right level of Puzzle December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FAIRFAX, VA United States  
This puzzle is the right level of difficulty for my Mom who has Alzheimer's.    I had tried buying puzzles defined for Alzheimer's from other sites, but none were the right level.   So glad I found these.


 
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  



 
 
5 of 5 Easy tray puzzles April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Ham from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
These puzzles are just challenging enough for my mom without making it so hard that she gives up.  Something we can do together and she enjoys the various subjects from pets to landscapes!