Return to Perfect Petzzz Cavalier King Charles
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 A dog without all the work February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Frances from Lenexa, Kansas  
I'm glad I got a doggie that I can finally care for without the extra work. She is perfect and feels like I have a real dog on my lap.


 
 
5 of 5 Support Service Manager January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Day from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Havent used yet


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Traverse City, MI United States  
I ordered this as a gift from 'Santa' for my Mother who is in a Health Care Unit suffering from Alzheimer's.  The order showed a USPS status of 'waiting for acceptance' for two weeks.  When I contacted the Alzheimer’s Store to check on this, they sent out a second Cavalier Petzzz without my even asking.  The Cavalier Petzzz was received in time so Santa can leave it for my Mom to find on Christmas morning.  Thank you so much.

As to the actual product, I  will not see it for several months.  However, it looks just like my last puppy and I want one for myself!!!
<br>
<br>
We apologize for any delays with the carriers. USPS had substantial delays in most of the United States. Thank you for your patience... we are happy everything was delivered in time for the holiday! - The AlzStore.com


 
 
5 of 5 The item was perfect and exactly as advertised! December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry L. from Saint Albans, ME United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Absolutely adorable! September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Zory P. from Latham, NY United States  
Bought this cute, little, furry dog for my mother who has been diagnosed as having Alzheimer's disease. She's in the moderate stages now so we thought this little pet would provide joy and a sense of calm for her. It is well made and soft. My mother has always loved dogs and gets very excited when she's around my niece's little Maltese. Since she is no longer able to care for a pet, we thought a Perfect Petzzz would be the next best thing. Thanks for a great product.


 
 
4 of 5 August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ellie Nocito from Meadowbrook, PA United States  
Pleased with product


 
 
5 of 5 Cavalier King Charles July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Turgeon from West Warwick , RI United States  
My mother loves this puppy. I wish I thought about it sooner.  It brings her much comfort.  She sleeps with it every night and is always by her side.


 
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Washington from Winchester , VA United States  
Prompt and  efficient Webpage was  easy to read and navigate


 
 
5 of 5 King Charles April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Fisk from Englewood, FL United States  
Though I have not seen the item myself as I had it sent to someone, I heard they are very pleased with the King Charles pet.   It came through just as I ordered and I am pleased with how fast it came through in spite of the coronavirus shutdown.


 
 
5 of 5 Comforting April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cranberry Township, PA United States  
This Perfect Petzzz was shipped in excellent condition and shipping was fast. It is so cute. My Mom will love it. Can’t wait to give it to her. At this time I am not permitted to visit her in the Nursing home because of the Pandemic. God Bless All who work in the medical field and those who take care of the elderly.


   
  Click to see more items