Return to Perfect Petzzz Cavalier King Charles
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Washington from Winchester , VA United States  
Prompt and  efficient Webpage was  easy to read and navigate


 
 
5 of 5 King Charles April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Fisk from Englewood, FL United States  
Though I have not seen the item myself as I had it sent to someone, I heard they are very pleased with the King Charles pet.   It came through just as I ordered and I am pleased with how fast it came through in spite of the coronavirus shutdown.


 
 
5 of 5 Comforting April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cranberry Township, PA United States  
This Perfect Petzzz was shipped in excellent condition and shipping was fast. It is so cute. My Mom will love it. Can’t wait to give it to her. At this time I am not permitted to visit her in the Nursing home because of the Pandemic. God Bless All who work in the medical field and those who take care of the elderly.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Petzzz Cavalier King Charles April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Martindale from Malad, ID United States  
Our parents had to give up their dog because they visit so many family members now. Perfect petzzz dog was perfect for them. They are so cute with him. They even set him on the table when we eat meals so he can "clean up the scraps".


 
 
5 of 5 Great! But... April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Schwab from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Bought this for Mom. She absolutely loves it. However, she thinks that a real dog was skinned to provide the fur for her dog. So the joy of getting it has been dampened by the thought that a "dog had to lose it's life for her".


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Petzzz January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Wonderful idea to comfort and love. Breathes so realistically! Such an endearing, quality product.


 
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn Dunn from Windsor, ON Canada  
My mother loved her Cavalier King Charles. It calms her down and she loves him.


 
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dixie from York, SC United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Harrington from Branford , CT United States  
We bought this for my mother-in-law who is declining with Alzheimer's and from the minute I put it in her arms she lit up and had a smile on her face and I am told by the nurses that she keeps it with her day and night. I cannot thank your company for this creation and for keeping the cost so affordable. Thank you so much and I would recommend this to anybody who is in the same situation


 
 
5 of 5 Cavalier King charles October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Tallent from FRANKLIN, NC United States  
This is the best gift I have ever given to someone. I has given so much comfort to my loved one that I just can't express. Thank you .


   
  Click to see more items