Return to Perfect Petzzz Cavalier King Charles
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Wow! August 25, 2022
Reviewer: Roxanne Laxton from Laval, QC Canada  
I got this for my grandmother who is in early stages of dementia. It was beautiful to see her interact with the dog. She pet him immediately and used the little brush. She named him Benoit. I'm really pleased by shipping speed, quality of the dog, and most importantly the happiness it provided my grandma. Thank you


 
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Mary Wedgeworth from Montgomery, AL United States  



 
 
5 of 5 realistic look! Incredible Results February 17, 2022
Reviewer: Disabled American Veterans Chapter 14 NC from Hendersonville, NC United States  
these are incredible products, helping improve the lives of America's heroes


 
 
5 of 5 Life like January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This thing really amazed me on its details. The weight, the size, the fur, the paws, everything is unbelievably realistic! There's a large 1.5v battery inside which utilizes the power to make the toy breath, the stomach part goes up and down just like a real dog.


 
 
5 of 5 Looks Real January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This thing really amazed me on its details. The weight, the size, the fur, the paws, everything is unbelievably realistic! There's a large 1.5v battery inside which utilizes the power to make the toy breath, the stomach part goes up and down just like a real dog.


 
 
5 of 5 Sooo sweet December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Birkbeck from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Wonderful quality and so beautiful.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Petzz December 14, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Fedy from Hanover, ON Canada  
Excellent service, and good quality


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Petzzz…Perfect!! June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Lori S. from , Durango. CO  
I recently purchased 2 perfect petzzz puppies for my mom. They instantly have become a source of calm for her during bouts of anxiety. The pups have been better than any medication we have tried.


 
 
5 of 5 My residents absolutely LOVE!!! June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Activity Director from Bay City, Michigan  



 
 
5 of 5 Best Gift Ever May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Kaeli from Owatonna, MN United States  
I bought this for my 100 year old grandma and was unsure how she'd react. On her good days, she loves the little guy and gets the biggest smile on her face when she sees him. On her bad days, she thinks he's real and wants us to take it outside to go to the bathroom lol. Either way, it keeps her mind preoccupied and seems to give her a sense of purpose! I was surprised at how real it looked, and it even came with a little adoption box and brush. This was honestly the best gift I could have gotten my grandma and I wish I would have gotten it sooner!


   
  Click to see more items