Return to Perfect Petzzz Cavalier King Charles
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Petzzz…Perfect!! June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Lori S. from , Durango. CO  
I recently purchased 2 perfect petzzz puppies for my mom. They instantly have become a source of calm for her during bouts of anxiety. The pups have been better than any medication we have tried.


 
 
5 of 5 My residents absolutely LOVE!!! June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Activity Director from Bay City, Michigan  



 
 
5 of 5 Best Gift Ever May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Kaeli from Owatonna, MN United States  
I bought this for my 100 year old grandma and was unsure how she'd react. On her good days, she loves the little guy and gets the biggest smile on her face when she sees him. On her bad days, she thinks he's real and wants us to take it outside to go to the bathroom lol. Either way, it keeps her mind preoccupied and seems to give her a sense of purpose! I was surprised at how real it looked, and it even came with a little adoption box and brush. This was honestly the best gift I could have gotten my grandma and I wish I would have gotten it sooner!


 
 
5 of 5 Quality of the item May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Margarita Ramirez  
This item has been beneficial for my brother Ivan and my sister Delia, both are suffering with Alzheimer, dementia and schizophrenia. I also have two other relatives with the same problem and I'm planning to give them Perfect Petzzz Cavalier King Charles each. Thank you, for helping them.


 
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2021
Reviewer: christine Vetter from BERTHOUD, CO United States  



 
 
4 of 5 April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Marilynn Gardner from Riverton, UT United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Petzzz Cavalier King Charles Dog March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Jameson from Eagan, MN United States  
Bought for my Mom that has Alzheimer's/ Dementia and is in a nursing home and hasn't seen anyone for a year. So when I finally got to go into see her I brought her this puppy. She was so happy to pet and hold her new puppy. My heart is so full of happiness!!


 
 
5 of 5 Comforting March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly B from Rochester , MI United States  
This little sleeping/ breathing dog comforts my Mom in the middle of the night. She has told me the breathing noise helps her go back to sleep if she wakes up.


 
 
5 of 5 A dog without all the work February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Frances from Lenexa, Kansas  
I'm glad I got a doggie that I can finally care for without the extra work. She is perfect and feels like I have a real dog on my lap.


 
 
5 of 5 Support Service Manager January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Day from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Havent used yet


   
  Click to see more items