Return to Perfect Petzzz Cavalier King Charles
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Cavalier King Charles Perfect Petz May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Brown from Wheat Ridge , CO United States  
I purchased "Puppy" for my client, who is somewhat isolated in a Memory Care Unit. She has a dog at her home, but she rarely visits.
When I placed Puppy in her lap, and told her it was hers, she broke out and n the biggest smile!  
She immediately named her Puppy. Puppy sleeps in her bed next to the sweet lady. She tells me when Puppy needs water, food and outside. Puppy is her constant companion.
Her hands now have purpose, petting and brushing Puppy.
And she gives and gets unconditional love.


 
 
Nice product May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Gerry Simoni from Escondido, CA United States  
The reason I gave it a 4 is that it's smaller than I thought and it's a little stiff. Other than that I'm glad I bought it and I know it gives some comfort to my Mom who has dementia.


 
 
March 21, 2019
Reviewer: James Chapman from Lexington SC, SC United States  
They all look good.  I have already sent them to the Lutheran Alzheimer's units in North Carolina. Are compassion pets available that have more robotic actions.  Thanks for all you do in the Alzheimer's area.


 
 
Cavalier King Charles March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Carrie Duellman from Fountain City, WI United States  
Liked the product very much.  My mother was ecstatic when I brought this to her.  However, being a huuge dog lover, she was obsessed with the dog's every move....in this case....lack there of.  She gave it to nursing telling them that she was pretty sure the dog was deceased.  Bummer - hopefully in a few weeks we can try it again for awhile.  Very happy though overall.


 
 
Wonderful dog March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Deb H. from Dearing, GA United States  
I sit with a friends dad who has Alzheimer's, we purchased the dog to help with anxiety and he loves it.  Only wish it was more cuddly, like a actual stuffed dog and not stuck in a laying position.  But he loves it.  Goes everywhere.  Thanks it made him so happy.


 
 
Christmas gift January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Bethel, MN United States  
We gave this to our sister in law for Christmas and she loved it!  It is very cute and the perfect lap size.  The site was very helpful in helping us pick out a pet.


 
 
Cavalier King Charles Stuffed Puppy December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Davidheiser from Birdsboro, PA United States  
I purchased the Cavalier King Charles Puppy for my Mother, who has Alzheimer's and is in a Nursing Home.  The stuffed puppy is awesome.  It looks so real and life-like.  It is adorable. Would recommend it highly for anyone...young and old alike. A friend saw the one I purchased, loved it, asked where I purchased it, and purchased one for an elderly friend of hers.  It is an ideal gift for anyone!  Love it.


 
 
So cute and my LO quickly attached to him. July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
My LO is not crazy over pets so was surprised when she started bonding with her King Charles Spaniel.  Hopefully she will find comfort in the future with him.  I personally love watching him sleep.