Return to GPS Tracker Watch for Elderly - Theora Care
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Driscoll from Weston, MA United States  
We are pleased with the watch
Ten off


 
 
5 of 5 Great Watch September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Susana Garcia from Los Angeles, CA  
We are so happy to have found the GPS watch. After my father was diagnosed with Dementia and seeing him wondering at times. We started doing our research on Gps trackers for seniors. I'm glad I came across the Alzheimer's store website. My father has been wearing the watch for almost 3 months and it we feel so relieved. Now we can track him when he goes for walks. I also like that we can call him thru the watch. The simple features allows him to call us when he feels lost at times. I am so amazed with the type of watch we have found.


 
 
5 of 5 Great watch June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , South Carolina  
Easy to order. Received in less than a week....


 
 
4 of 5 Battery Longevity November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Nadine Wiltshire from TORONTO, ON Canada  
So far the product seems to do what it's been created to do however I'm concerned about the battery life. After allowing the battery to die out completely, the charging took 2 hrs and didn't even last 12 hours. For someone caring for with Dementia who gets lost, it kind of defeats the purpose.
<br>
<br>
Hello. The GPS watch should be charged every day. There are certain settings that increase the battery life. The stronger the service and the less the watch is pinged and checked, the long the battery will last. Hope this helps! - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Care giver friendly May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ramon Cruz from Sahuarita, AZ United States  
The watch does all that it said it would, gives me the care giver the freedom to do other chores while keep and eye on my wife who suffers from Alzheimer.


 
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington , MO United States  
I am very happy with the purchase experience. It was fast and they caught an issue I had and corrected it.


 
 
3 of 5 Not sure yet April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piermont, NY United States  
The watch was quite expensive and not easy to set up for me.  however the Theora Care rep (owner?) was extremely helpful, spent time with me on the phone.  I am still trying it out - hope it does what was promised.


 
 
5 of 5 questions on watch February 6, 2020
Reviewer: RoseMary Meyer from Mantorville, MN United States  
Very nice people to work with and shipping was speedy with the last order.  

tenoff


 
 
5 of 5 So far its working very well. November 29, 2019
Reviewer: David Barksdale from ROUND ROCK, TX United States  
Have not had to really use it yet, but testing it, it
works very well.


 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarm and Theora care tracker watch November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Arnold from Mesa, AZ United States  
Both the door alarm and tracker watch work great. Only wish door alarm had indicator light to tell when alarm set. Watch does just what it  is supposed to do, locate it when pinged from phone. Thanks for both.


   
  Click to see more items