Return to GPS Tracker Watch for Elderly - Theora Care
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Care giver friendly May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ramon Cruz from Sahuarita, AZ United States  
The watch does all that it said it would, gives me the care giver the freedom to do other chores while keep and eye on my wife who suffers from Alzheimer.


 
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington , MO United States  
I am very happy with the purchase experience. It was fast and they caught an issue I had and corrected it.


 
 
3 of 5 Not sure yet April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piermont, NY United States  
The watch was quite expensive and not easy to set up for me.  however the Theora Care rep (owner?) was extremely helpful, spent time with me on the phone.  I am still trying it out - hope it does what was promised.


 
 
5 of 5 questions on watch February 6, 2020
Reviewer: RoseMary Meyer from Mantorville, MN United States  
Very nice people to work with and shipping was speedy with the last order.  

tenoff


 
 
5 of 5 So far its working very well. November 29, 2019
Reviewer: David Barksdale from ROUND ROCK, TX United States  
Have not had to really use it yet, but testing it, it
works very well.


 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarm and Theora care tracker watch November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Arnold from Mesa, AZ United States  
Both the door alarm and tracker watch work great. Only wish door alarm had indicator light to tell when alarm set. Watch does just what it  is supposed to do, locate it when pinged from phone. Thanks for both.


 
 
4 of 5 GPS Tracker Watch September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Frei from Camp Douglas, WI United States  
It working great so far. We are not using as much as I would like to.


 
 
4 of 5 GPS Tracker Watch/ July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sidney, OH United States  
We are very pleased with this watch. My husband is very pleased that we can change it to digital. It puts out a very bright intense light in the dark but we can handle that. We had to wait a few weeks for delivery because of backlog.


 
 
5 of 5 Was easy to set up. Nice Looking. March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Waited for a few months to review, but pleased with our decision and investment!