Return to GPS Tracker Watch for Elderly - Theora Care
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 GPS watch April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, ND United States  
The watch band is not big enough. Do you have a larger replacement? Otherwise very nice product.
<br>
<br>
We are happy yo hear that you like the GPS watch. Yes - watch band extenders are available. Please follow the instructions provided with the watch if you need to obtain one! Hope this helps. - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Theora Care watch April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Pamela Ardell from Loveland, OH United States  
My husband is happy to wear this watch and it takes the worry off of me for those times he stepped out of my sight.  He could not use the Lively phone but this watch gives us the ability to call each other if needed.


 
 
5 of 5 great watch. very Happy with Purchase. December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Ernesto Gutierrez from HAWTHORNE, CA United States  
My mom likes to go on walks and now i can track her. She does not know it as Gps. I told her it was a regular watch and she loves it. I turned off the shake to wake feature since it consumes to much battery.  Watch last up to three days before charging. I highly recommend. Highly recommend getting the watch lock too.


 
 
5 of 5 great watch. very Happy with Purchase. December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ernesto Gutierrez  
My mom likes to go on walks and now i can track her. She does not know it as Gps. I told her it was a regular watch and she loves it. I turned off the shake to wake feature since it consumes to much battery.  Watch last up to three days before charging. I highly recommend.


 
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Driscoll from Weston, MA United States  
We are pleased with the watch
Ten off


 
 
5 of 5 Great Watch September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Susana Garcia from Los Angeles, CA  
We are so happy to have found the GPS watch. After my father was diagnosed with Dementia and seeing him wondering at times. We started doing our research on Gps trackers for seniors. I'm glad I came across the Alzheimer's store website. My father has been wearing the watch for almost 3 months and it we feel so relieved. Now we can track him when he goes for walks. I also like that we can call him thru the watch. The simple features allows him to call us when he feels lost at times. I am so amazed with the type of watch we have found.


 
 
5 of 5 Great watch June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , South Carolina  
Easy to order. Received in less than a week....


 
 
4 of 5 Battery Longevity November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Nadine Wiltshire from TORONTO, ON Canada  
So far the product seems to do what it's been created to do however I'm concerned about the battery life. After allowing the battery to die out completely, the charging took 2 hrs and didn't even last 12 hours. For someone caring for with Dementia who gets lost, it kind of defeats the purpose.
<br>
<br>
Hello. The GPS watch should be charged every day. There are certain settings that increase the battery life. The stronger the service and the less the watch is pinged and checked, the long the battery will last. Hope this helps! - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Care giver friendly May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ramon Cruz from Sahuarita, AZ United States  
The watch does all that it said it would, gives me the care giver the freedom to do other chores while keep and eye on my wife who suffers from Alzheimer.


 
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington , MO United States  
I am very happy with the purchase experience. It was fast and they caught an issue I had and corrected it.


   
  Click to see more items