Return to Songs of Faith CD's and Songbooks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great product April 22, 2022
Reviewer: Toni Allen from Delta, CO United States  
Got this for the people in the Assist. Living, they love it, and they know the words, we can see them mouth the words, some even raised their hands. Thank you for this tape and songbook, it is just what they needed.


 
 
5 of 5 Great songs and book January 19, 2022
Reviewer: DN from New York, NY United States  
These CDs are great! My elderly friend who has Alzheimer's loves to sing along using the songbooks. She likes the first CD better as the songs are much more familiar to her. The music helps calm her. One of the CDs arrived with a cracked case though.


 
 
5 of 5 Songs of faith 1 and 2 February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gillett, PA United States  
These are beautifully sung and I love the word books that came with them. Would definitely recommend.


 
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten Island , NY United States  
The CD and accompanying large print hymn book was exactly what my senior friend from church needed. Diagnosed with Alzheimer's and stuck at home due to the Pandemic, hearing and singing these familiar songs brightens up her days.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
Excellent. Just what we wanted.  Mailed 12/12
didn't arrive until 1/5
<br>
<br>
Hello - We apologize for the carrier delays over the holiday. We shipped most orders same or next business day - but the USPS struggled with this year's volume. Happy to hear you finally got your order and are happy! - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Set 1 of Songs of Faith CD and songbook September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Excellent selection of Christian hymns beautifully played/sung. The songbook is a nice size with large print. No music in it so it is really easy to follow along if the melody is familiar; not confusing like a hymnal can be. We really like the added Bible verses and Psalm 23 at the back of the book. We're so pleased we have now ordered the 2nd set as well. Wish there were more - especially Christmas. We didn't find anything as nicely done as this set. This is perfect for any who enjoys hymns, but with the songbook, especially nice for someone with dementia.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent arrangements July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Thryn from TN United States  
Bought this for my mother. She remembers all the songs and sings along every time. A beautifully recorded CD


 
 
4 of 5 Love them! June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Connie Gash from Fort Myers, FL United States  
My dad has Alzheimer's and my mom seems to possibly be headed toward dementia. Right now they are both still capable of driving. They put one of these in each car and are going to switch off after awhile. Either way, whether they are alone or together, this is all they are listening to in the car. They love it!


 
 
5 of 5 Songs of Faith CD and Songbook February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Lay from Cleveland, TN United States  
I was very pleased with the quick delivery of these products.  We are thoroughly enjoying them.


 
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia A. Conti from Fredonia, NY United States  
I was really surprised to receive the songbook along with the CD.  Thank you.


   
  Click to see more items