Return to One Button Radio
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Dee from Casper, WY United States  
This radio was very easy to program and the battery operated part was great as there were not a lot of outlets. Very simple operation!


 
 
5 of 5 One Button Radio June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Lewis from MOORESVILLE, NC United States  
The one button radio I purchased for my mother who just recently moved to a Memory Care facility was a God-send.  She loves music and to have the radio programmed to her favorite station without worrying about all the other buttons and knobs makes this the perfect gift for a dementia patient.  I am anxious to receive the flash drive play list next!  THANK YOU!


 
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Keating from Appleton, WI United States  
I ordered the One Button Radio for an elderly family member. Fast service- incredible radio! Everyone who has seen his new radio is amazed. Very easy to use & set up; he cannot get to the controls. For us this was more because he is losing his vision and its easy for him to find the button. Will definitely shop here again. Great followup.


 
 
5 of 5 One button radio April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce from PALM BEACH, FL United States  
Superior product that meets the needs of my family.
My father can set it to the news and listen till he is bored and then switch it to music that we already downloaded. Fret value compare to anything on the market for those in the early stages of Dementia.


 
 
5 of 5 Music is the answer February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kristine Thielman from Perrysburg, OH United States  
Dementia is challenging. This radio changes the stress level instantly. Highly recommend it.


 
 
5 of 5 Lovely concept, works great! October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My cousin bought one of these for my late grandfather, and he absolutely adored it! His favorite station was always one press away. Battery is just ok, but it wasn't much of an issue.


 
 
4 of 5 Review - May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nora Mann from Arlington, MA United States  
The batteries don't last very long however the plug in set up is pretty delicate - too much so for my mom who always moves stuff around.  Until she stops that, we're just using batteries.  The other thing is that it would be great if we could upload music to an internal flash drive and play from that - rather than having to keep the usb stick in.  It'd be helpful to have more tailored content.    All this said, it is really serving its purpose and is quite useful


 
 
5 of 5 One Button Radio September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Louise Smith from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Great product. Easy to set up and easy to use. I would recommend this product.


 
 
5 of 5 listening to the radio made simple March 9, 2017
Reviewer: from ,  
The One button radio surprised me in that I did not realize it had a MP3 player in it so I bought a play list too. Great product and I could not find it anywhere for this price and free shipping.My Uncle listens to a classical station so we just set it for him and we change it up sometimes with the oldies.Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product April 25, 2016
Reviewer: JW from Mono, ON Canada  
Especially helpful that this is 'tamper proof'. Even over the phone we can say 'push the button on top' to help them turn it on, and there's no worry that they'll re-set something incorrectly.