Return to One Button Radio
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 great radio! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: robert marsh from villa park, IL United States  
I purchased this for my wife, who was looking for a radio that is simple to operate.
The product is just as advertised -- good sound quality, easy to operate, nice appearance, not too large and can be easily moved around the house.


 
 
4 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: David Pennock from Deptford, NJ United States  
my 88 yr old mom loves this radio,it was an early moms day present,now she can listen to the oldies n turn on the radio all by herself,found your co. just by googling,simple to use radios for elderly people, thank you    d.pennock



 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Radio for low vision and memory March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Linda E Miller from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Purchased this radio with very little expectations for my 91 year old father who is nearly blind, deaf and moderate dementia. What a pleasant surprise. Sound quality is excellent. The protective front panel keeps busy fumbling fingers from changing volume or the radio station. He can listen to his classical music now instead of 24/7 TV!
Definitely recommend!


 
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Dee from Casper, WY United States  
This radio was very easy to program and the battery operated part was great as there were not a lot of outlets. Very simple operation!


 
 
5 of 5 One Button Radio June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Lewis from MOORESVILLE, NC United States  
The one button radio I purchased for my mother who just recently moved to a Memory Care facility was a God-send.  She loves music and to have the radio programmed to her favorite station without worrying about all the other buttons and knobs makes this the perfect gift for a dementia patient.  I am anxious to receive the flash drive play list next!  THANK YOU!


 
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Keating from Appleton, WI United States  
I ordered the One Button Radio for an elderly family member. Fast service- incredible radio! Everyone who has seen his new radio is amazed. Very easy to use & set up; he cannot get to the controls. For us this was more because he is losing his vision and its easy for him to find the button. Will definitely shop here again. Great followup.


 
 
5 of 5 One button radio April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce from PALM BEACH, FL United States  
Superior product that meets the needs of my family.
My father can set it to the news and listen till he is bored and then switch it to music that we already downloaded. Fret value compare to anything on the market for those in the early stages of Dementia.


 
 
5 of 5 Music is the answer February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kristine Thielman from Perrysburg, OH United States  
Dementia is challenging. This radio changes the stress level instantly. Highly recommend it.


 
 
5 of 5 Lovely concept, works great! October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My cousin bought one of these for my late grandfather, and he absolutely adored it! His favorite station was always one press away. Battery is just ok, but it wasn't much of an issue.


 
 
4 of 5 Review - May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nora Mann from Arlington, MA United States  
The batteries don't last very long however the plug in set up is pretty delicate - too much so for my mom who always moves stuff around.  Until she stops that, we're just using batteries.  The other thing is that it would be great if we could upload music to an internal flash drive and play from that - rather than having to keep the usb stick in.  It'd be helpful to have more tailored content.    All this said, it is really serving its purpose and is quite useful


   
  Click to see more items