Return to Verses From The Bible | LARGE Print
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Book April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schererville, IN United States  
This book was such a beautiful gift for my Mom.  She was so delighted by the scripture verses that she could read and the photographs are excellent.  She has looked through it over and over.


 
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Beautiful large spiral binder book - lovely pictures showing stained glass windows from around the country.  Husband with dementia loves it.


 
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2021
Reviewer: claudia forrest from Valparaiso, IN United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Prints April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Kim J from newbury park, CA United States  
Beautiful stained glass prints with verses.  Pages are thicker than normal and easy to turn.


 
 
5 of 5 Verses From The Bible December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gretna, NE United States  
I ordered Verses From the Bible for my mother-in-law.  The large print, vivid pictures and familiar, comforting verses hold her attention and bring peace to her soul for long periods of time.


 
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Mission Viejo, CA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful!! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: LD from Albion, PA United States  
These books are great for my elderly parents to see the beautiful pictures, and to read the scripture verses.


 
 
5 of 5 A beautiful book August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tonyia from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
I gave this book to my father-in-law for his 95th birthday. With Alzheimer's disorded, he is unable to communicate and read's extremely slow. But he now has a book big enough so he can look at the words and have some one to read them with him. The books are nicely illustrated with large pictures.


 
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Happy from Woodbury, MN United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Nice book September 29, 2015
Reviewer: CA from fort worth, TX United States  
This is a very appealing and comforting book.
Mom isn't able to read most books, however, she can read this one.  Beautiful photos of stained glass.


   
  Click to see more items