Return to Verses From The Bible | LARGE Print
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 My dad can read his Bible verses! September 18, 2023
Reviewer: Karin Milner from Willis, TX United States  
My dad is a man of faith and with dementia reading his Bible is impossible but these large print books inspire him to read and read from beginning to end!


 
 
5 of 5 Verses from the Bible June 13, 2023
Reviewer: JAN HOWLAND from Malvern, OH United States  
This is a very simplistic book. More on the level I would read to a young child. Our mother cannot read any longer but I do not want to talk down to her so we enjoy the pictures instead.


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Book April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schererville, IN United States  
This book was such a beautiful gift for my Mom.  She was so delighted by the scripture verses that she could read and the photographs are excellent.  She has looked through it over and over.


 
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Beautiful large spiral binder book - lovely pictures showing stained glass windows from around the country.  Husband with dementia loves it.


 
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2021
Reviewer: claudia forrest from Valparaiso, IN United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Prints April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Kim J from newbury park, CA United States  
Beautiful stained glass prints with verses.  Pages are thicker than normal and easy to turn.


 
 
5 of 5 Verses From The Bible December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gretna, NE United States  
I ordered Verses From the Bible for my mother-in-law.  The large print, vivid pictures and familiar, comforting verses hold her attention and bring peace to her soul for long periods of time.


 
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Mission Viejo, CA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful!! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: LD from Albion, PA United States  
These books are great for my elderly parents to see the beautiful pictures, and to read the scripture verses.


 
 
5 of 5 A beautiful book August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tonyia from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
I gave this book to my father-in-law for his 95th birthday. With Alzheimer's disorded, he is unable to communicate and read's extremely slow. But he now has a book big enough so he can look at the words and have some one to read them with him. The books are nicely illustrated with large pictures.


   
  Click to see more items