Return to Brain Games & More | Activities for the Mind
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 great brain game books. Mom loved them July 28, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  



 
 
5 of 5 Shake Loose a Memory February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Larchmont, NY United States  
This brain game is wonderful!  All our clients enjoy it. It provokes stimulating conversations with both clients and their caregivers.  A real asset to our practice.


 
 
5 of 5 Brain Games & More February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
My husband has used these books very frequently since he received them for Christmas.  He is still able to do crossword puzzles, so that book has entertained him most.  Overall, an excellent selection of engaging books.  I recommend them highly.  Keeps one entertained for long periods of time.


 
 
5 of 5 Brain Puzzles January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Colleen Perkins from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
I have just received my books but what I have looked at is so awesome for my Brain Booster classes.  Cannot wait to use them!!


 
 
5 of 5 Great! December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
These are easy, nicely layed out, and good quality. Makes a great gift or care package:


 
 
4 of 5 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: John Kelliher from Downers Grove, IL United States  
Don't yet know if they are trying to do the puzzles or not.


 
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Patti Mittermaier from ASBURY, NJ United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Engaging August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Pauline Cozzy from Durham, NC United States  
Mom found these puzzles engaging and was reluctant at first, but it now fills her down time with this activity.


 
 
4 of 5 Mindful activites July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Meeuwsen from Banks, OR United States  
I like the activity books, but not sure that Mom has the capacity to do all of them; the nice thing is there is a variety so she can move on if some confuse her.  She can also share with other residents - mom loves to share!!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent books! June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Alice Loubaton from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Order delivered quickly.

Activity books great! Keeps loved one busy and thinking. Opens up dialogue on subject matter between care giver and loved one.


   
  Click to see more items