Return to Electronic Pill Box Dispenser - MedQ
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Electronic Pill Box Dispenser March 4, 2022
Reviewer: Gina Tilker from Arlington, TX United States  
Very simple to operate and easy to see when meds are to be taken with the red light!  Much better than me trying to call and do reminders by phone!


 
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2022
Reviewer: Britt B from West Bloomfield, MI United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Electronic Bill Box Dispenser MedQ November 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This pill box dispenser is working well for my mom who has early stage Alzheimer's disease and vision problems.  We fill the compartments for her and she takes the medication on her own, giving her a sense of control and independence.  Because she has vision problems, we added red tape around the Next Alert button to make it easier for her to find.


 
 
5 of 5 Electronic Pill Box Dispenser June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Kayaksm from , Greenville MS  
I decided to try this electronic pill box dispenser to see if it would aid my MIL who has dementia. I had it delivered (came to me promptly) to my home so I could try it out for myself. I liked it so well that I ordered a second one for myself.


 
 
5 of 5 Electronic pill dispenser May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Michele S. from Wilmington, DE United States  
So far this has been working great for my 95 year old Mom who is living on her own with our daily help and visits! She no longer is questioning us about her pills and she's taking them at the designated times! Thank  you!


 
 
3 of 5 February 7, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  



 
 
4 of 5 Helpful January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Tabetha Demeglio from Honesdale, PA United States  
I was looking for something to help me remind my dad who has Alzheimer's to remember to take his meds. The pill box has been extremely helpful.


 
 
4 of 5 Electronic Pill Box Dispenser August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carbondale, CO United States  
This product works well.  The only suggestion I would have would be to label the boxes AM and PM.


 
 
4 of 5 August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Sandel from Lufkin, TX United States  



 
 
5 of 5 It works! May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jol240 from Rochester, NY United States  
My mom was having a hard time with taking her pills 2x/day, even with my calling her to remind her. This box did the trick. It won’t stop beeping until she hits next alarm and flashes red on the day she needs to take which is wonderful since she is legally blind. Thank you!


   
  Click to see more items