Return to Simple TV Remote for Seniors | SMPL
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 - August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Joel Bohnenstiehl from Kansas City, MO United States  
4 stars


 
 
5 of 5 Easy to use! April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Kim J from newbury park, CA United States  
Easy to program and easy to use!  If my dad hits the wrong button, it's easy to find his way back to something familiar!  Highly recommend.


 
 
4 of 5 Tv remote for seniors April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Ham from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Great idea! Would be helpful to have text written on volume and channel buttons and on/off button


 
 
5 of 5 SIMPL TV Remote Control (Product Code: 0036) January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Dave M. in Connecticut from Westport, CT United States  
Best ever TV REMOTE CONTROL for people who have trouble with all those little buttons (most of which they never use) on the standard issue cable company remotes! The SIMPL remote control restores confidence to those who feel intimidated by technology and are embarrassed always having to ask for help... buy it!


 
 
5 of 5 Simple TV Remote January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Ed Schmidt from Wellington, Select New Zealand  
Lots of buttons on the usual TV remote changed to just 9 along with all the functions my Mother use's.

Not that difficult to programme either.

I recommend this product.
Ed.



 
 
4 of 5 Great if I can get it set up August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davis, CA United States  
I got this for my elderly mother who has problems with remembering what to do with her remote. It seems perfect. The buttons simple. We have not been able to set it up yet. Both myself and my husband tried to program it to the TV and satellite. After 30 min. gave up. My mother was becoming alarmed we were doing something to her TV. I'm sure we'll eventually figure it out but prob best to do this without senior who is suspicious of new things.


 
 
4 of 5 Great company! Great product! August 16, 2019
Reviewer: WYLIE BELL from Bennettsville, SC United States  
The Alzheimer's Store has been very easy to purchase a product from. The first remote we ordered got lost in the mail, but they quickly resent us a new one. Based on other people's reviews, we knew it was going to take a little bit of work to get the remote to work with our TV, but my husband was able to figure it out in about an hour or so. My mom, who has dementia, was able to understand the remote and hasn't had trouble using it. We are very appreciative of this product.


 
 
4 of 5 So far so good May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Benton, AR United States  
I bought this for my 83 year old aunt with dementia. She was always getting in channels she didn't have and couldn't figure out how to get back. This has made that so easy. We set her favorite channels and it has worked great.


 
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2019
Reviewer: EILEEN CARTER from Villa Park, IL United States  
We have not tried this product yet.  I am introducing one product at a time.  The satellite remote is very confusing for Mom.  I believe she will love the ability to easily see her favorite channels.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect remote!!! March 21, 2019
Reviewer: JoAnn K. from Brunswick, GA United States  
I bought my mentally challenged adult sister 2 of these remotes, one for our main tv and one for her tv in her bedroom....best purchase I've ever made!!! She was continually asking us to change the channel to her favorite shows, also she would get into the settings of the tv from the regular remote.  We were constantly fixing what she had messed up.  Not anymore...she now has 5 preprogrammed buttons that let her get to her favorites, a volume button, channel changer , and an on/off button.  

Thank you Weemote for making our lives easier as well as hers!!!


   
  Click to see more items