Return to Automatic Faucet Control
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Auto shut off faucet valve March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Mary McGrath from Roswell, GA United States  
Excellent quality, easy install, and I no longer check the water in the night.  Small thing, big relief.


 
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Edward Fuller from Wilmington, NC United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Faucet Control February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Lynn Gaulin from North Attleboro, MA United States  
easy to install and works well so far.  Husband with dementia will not be able to have sink overflow now!



 
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Darryl Douphner from Portland, OR United States  
staff was very helpful professional and  polite.


 
 
5 of 5 Automatic Faucet Control November 2, 2020
Reviewer: William M. from Howell, NJ United States  
It works just like advertised!  Great product and easy to install.


 
 
4 of 5 Happy Ending September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn from Brunswick, ME United States  
When I received my automatic faucet and put it on according to directions I go a slow, but continuous drip. I tried to contact customer service and I all I got was a machine trying to sell me a medic alert. I contacted instant off and they did not respond to my email. After several more tries I finally got a very courteous response from customer service. I was able to fix the faucet and all ends happily.
<br>
<br>
We are happy to hear that the drip was resolved. Please always be sure the rubber seal is seated properly before tightening. If you ever need to reach us directly please call 800-752-3238
<br>
-The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Item and Customer Service September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Prior to purchase I had a couple of questions that were answered via chat instantly. So thank you for that. Upon installation, which was a snap, item item functions as intended. Thank you and highly recommend both item and store.


 
 
4 of 5 Instant Off June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
The instructions provided with the faucet control are comprehensive and very helpful.
The apparatus is working well. I am hopeful that with continued use, the rod will hold up as it is plastic. From the brochure on the product I had expected a silver rod.


 
 
4 of 5 Automatic faucet control April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Errol Jansen from Houston, TX United States  
Work//s pretty good except for one time I had both faucets turned off and when I turned the cold on the water came on and I had to fiddle with the trigger mechanism to get it to stop. Aereator function could be improve...splatters water around. Everything considered, I like it. Gets the job done, no wasted water since it was installed.


 
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fontana, CA United States  
It seems to be solving the flooding the kitchen problem! Thanks!


   
  Click to see more items