Return to Automatic Faucet Control
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
4 of 5 Happy Ending September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn from Brunswick, ME United States  
When I received my automatic faucet and put it on according to directions I go a slow, but continuous drip. I tried to contact customer service and I all I got was a machine trying to sell me a medic alert. I contacted instant off and they did not respond to my email. After several more tries I finally got a very courteous response from customer service. I was able to fix the faucet and all ends happily.
<br>
<br>
We are happy to hear that the drip was resolved. Please always be sure the rubber seal is seated properly before tightening. If you ever need to reach us directly please call 800-752-3238
<br>
-The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Item and Customer Service September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Prior to purchase I had a couple of questions that were answered via chat instantly. So thank you for that. Upon installation, which was a snap, item item functions as intended. Thank you and highly recommend both item and store.


 
 
4 of 5 Instant Off June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
The instructions provided with the faucet control are comprehensive and very helpful.
The apparatus is working well. I am hopeful that with continued use, the rod will hold up as it is plastic. From the brochure on the product I had expected a silver rod.


 
 
4 of 5 Automatic faucet control April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Errol Jansen from Houston, TX United States  
Work//s pretty good except for one time I had both faucets turned off and when I turned the cold on the water came on and I had to fiddle with the trigger mechanism to get it to stop. Aereator function could be improve...splatters water around. Everything considered, I like it. Gets the job done, no wasted water since it was installed.


 
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fontana, CA United States  
It seems to be solving the flooding the kitchen problem! Thanks!


 
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Minelli from North Ridgeville, OH United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Autofaucet July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Newburg from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Works great came faster than expected



 
 
5 of 5 works great, a problem solver May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medford, MA United States  
My father was about to have to move from the second floor apartment in his assisted living facility to the first floor because he kept flooding the offices below him due to leaving his sink water on and then going to sleep. I sent two of these faucet control devices to the staff and they love them, problem solved! He doesn't have to move. Thanks Alzheimer's Store:)


 
 
5 of 5 Water restrictor March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eugene, OR United States  
After flooding the apartment below him 3 times, I decided this might work!  It does!  Thank you!