Return to ROSIE 2.0 Reminder Assistant | Voice Activated Clock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 Great product November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne from Toledo, OH United States  
I bought this for my Dad as he gets dates and times confused. It has been so helpful, it is the first thing he checks in the morning.


 
 
5 of 5 great idea and easy to set up October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Etta B from OH  
I purchased the original reminder rosie for my dad a few years back. He was always asking mom what time it was. They both used it for medication reminders. I bought this new 2.0 model for my mother in law as she was starting to forget medications. We set it up using our voices so she would not be startled. Perfect!


 
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Downs from Lake Orion, MI United States  
Got this product for my diabetic father who is in mid-stage of Alzheimer's and so far we're finding it to be very helpful. He responds daily to our reminder to inject himself. He says he likes hearing our voices.  It gives us peace of mind until we can attend to him.


 
 
5 of 5 Time clock reminder January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Let Cardona from San Jose, CA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Best reminder ever!!! October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Savoy from Zachary, LA United States  
The reminder works perfectly. My mother inlaw loves to hear my voice. Well worth the money spent.


 
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis, IN United States  
So far this unit is working very well. My mother in law is staying on track through her day using this. Having the reminders in a familiar voice is a huge plus! No worries here. It shipped very fast and ordering was a breeze.


 
 
5 of 5 Reminder Rosie September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kylie Bradford from Kilaben Bay, NSW Australia  
An amazing clock that has helped my father with his alzheimers remember things. And he is amazed that it is my voice, but I am not there! It gives him comfort. It's also great that I can leave him love messages, just for the hell of it.


 
 
5 of 5 Revieww September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Haskins from Corltand , NY United States  



 
 
5 of 5 We are old school but husband figured it out April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Janie Bowling from Denison, TX United States  
I am the daughter in law... I didn't want the job of being the care taker having to tell my father in law what to do 8 times a day and tying my spare time into a day care when I do know he is capable of doing this on his own. I felt punished and trapped. I would put breakfast out with notes and medication he would eat but nothing else. I got the amazing medication clock with several messages coming from his son to take his eye drops, to do his breathing treatments and medications. I feel that it freed up my time and now being a daughter in law instead of a care keeper has improved my patients and relationship where it should be. The madder he gets having to get up to turn it off and do the demands the better it makes my day! He gets his exercise and more! Thank you


 
 
5 of 5 Items that really work December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Samora from MOUNT VERNON, WA United States  
I ordered the reminder clock and also the door bell and they not only look good they really work as described
The clock reminds my sister too take her medicines all day without fail and we know when the font door opens now which helps my sister from wondering away


   
  Click to see more items