Return to Reminder Rosie Voice Controlled - Medication Alarm Clock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Downs from Lake Orion, MI United States  
Got this product for my diabetic father who is in mid-stage of Alzheimer's and so far we're finding it to be very helpful. He responds daily to our reminder to inject himself. He says he likes hearing our voices.  It gives us peace of mind until we can attend to him.


 
 
5 of 5 Time clock reminder January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Let Cardona from San Jose, CA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Best reminder ever!!! October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Savoy from Zachary, LA United States  
The reminder works perfectly. My mother inlaw loves to hear my voice. Well worth the money spent.


 
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis, IN United States  
So far this unit is working very well. My mother in law is staying on track through her day using this. Having the reminders in a familiar voice is a huge plus! No worries here. It shipped very fast and ordering was a breeze.


 
 
5 of 5 Reminder Rosie September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kylie Bradford from Kilaben Bay, NSW Australia  
An amazing clock that has helped my father with his alzheimers remember things. And he is amazed that it is my voice, but I am not there! It gives him comfort. It's also great that I can leave him love messages, just for the hell of it.


 
 
5 of 5 Revieww September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Haskins from Corltand , NY United States  



 
 
5 of 5 We are old school but husband figured it out April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Janie Bowling from Denison, TX United States  
I am the daughter in law... I didn't want the job of being the care taker having to tell my father in law what to do 8 times a day and tying my spare time into a day care when I do know he is capable of doing this on his own. I felt punished and trapped. I would put breakfast out with notes and medication he would eat but nothing else. I got the amazing medication clock with several messages coming from his son to take his eye drops, to do his breathing treatments and medications. I feel that it freed up my time and now being a daughter in law instead of a care keeper has improved my patients and relationship where it should be. The madder he gets having to get up to turn it off and do the demands the better it makes my day! He gets his exercise and more! Thank you


 
 
5 of 5 Items that really work December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Samora from MOUNT VERNON, WA United States  
I ordered the reminder clock and also the door bell and they not only look good they really work as described
The clock reminds my sister too take her medicines all day without fail and we know when the font door opens now which helps my sister from wondering away


 
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind! August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Leoni from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
This has been just the answer to have peace of mind, short of being present all the time.


 
 
4 of 5 Just the reminder mom needed August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa from OH United States  
I bought the Rosie reminder to help my mom with appointments and other daily activities. In hopes to keep her anxiety at Bay and keep her more oriented on the day.
It has given me relief to not have to call or text her every day about minor things. I think it also reminds her that I'm always there for her. I even had one of the grandchildren do one of her reminders so they have her voice as well. I admit, I like wish I had the newer version that has an app, I think it would really be helpful. I'm very pleased with this product.


   
  Click to see more items