Return to Reminder Rosie Voice Controlled - Medication Alarm Clock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Reminder Rosie September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kylie Bradford from Kilaben Bay, NSW Australia  
An amazing clock that has helped my father with his alzheimers remember things. And he is amazed that it is my voice, but I am not there! It gives him comfort. It's also great that I can leave him love messages, just for the hell of it.


 
 
5 of 5 Revieww September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Haskins from Corltand , NY United States  



 
 
5 of 5 We are old school but husband figured it out April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Janie Bowling from Denison, TX United States  
I am the daughter in law... I didn't want the job of being the care taker having to tell my father in law what to do 8 times a day and tying my spare time into a day care when I do know he is capable of doing this on his own. I felt punished and trapped. I would put breakfast out with notes and medication he would eat but nothing else. I got the amazing medication clock with several messages coming from his son to take his eye drops, to do his breathing treatments and medications. I feel that it freed up my time and now being a daughter in law instead of a care keeper has improved my patients and relationship where it should be. The madder he gets having to get up to turn it off and do the demands the better it makes my day! He gets his exercise and more! Thank you


 
 
5 of 5 Items that really work December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Samora from MOUNT VERNON, WA United States  
I ordered the reminder clock and also the door bell and they not only look good they really work as described
The clock reminds my sister too take her medicines all day without fail and we know when the font door opens now which helps my sister from wondering away


 
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind! August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Leoni from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
This has been just the answer to have peace of mind, short of being present all the time.


 
 
4 of 5 Just the reminder mom needed August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa from OH United States  
I bought the Rosie reminder to help my mom with appointments and other daily activities. In hopes to keep her anxiety at Bay and keep her more oriented on the day.
It has given me relief to not have to call or text her every day about minor things. I think it also reminds her that I'm always there for her. I even had one of the grandchildren do one of her reminders so they have her voice as well. I admit, I like wish I had the newer version that has an app, I think it would really be helpful. I'm very pleased with this product.


 
 
5 of 5 Technology is Tough on the Elderly August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willowbrook, IL United States  
I found "Reminder Rosie" online after my mother-in-law's best friend relocated to a different assisted living facility.
Her best friend was her Reminder Rosie, telling her daily where to be and when to be there.
My mother-in-law has lost her concept of time, due to her advanced stages of dementia.
When I introduced Reminder Rosie, it was greeted with every other technological device....fear and dislike...

As a week or so went on, she finally caught on. She repeatedly tells me that hearing my voice, telling her what time it is and where to be is very comforting to her.

She appears to have gained back some of her confidence, knowing that Reminder Rosie will always tell her in my voice where to be daily.

I just want to thank the Alzheimer's Store for providing people like my mother in law with such a helpful device and to the inventor & originator of Reminder Rose........Thank You!



 
 
5 of 5 great product April 28, 2017
Reviewer: bradley brown from ellwood city, PA United States  
my 81 yo mom needs the help when im not there !!


 
 
5 of 5 Reminder Rosie March 1, 2017
Reviewer: PARKER Ryan from Greenwich, CT United States  
This is the state of the art. It is so helpful.I put in all the alerts,change the when I want and my sister is always reminded.She loves to rely on it as she is aware that she is forgetful.  This is a keeper


 
 
4 of 5 reminder rosie February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Gina Melendrez from Marysville, WA United States  
Difficult to program time and date to start  you need to be patient it will finally program after many trys


   
  Click to see more items