Return to Premium Day Clock with Reminders | 8"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 Good product June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle C from , MA  
This clock was a great help.  The time, day of week, and date display has been very helpful for my loved one with dementia.  It is not easy to program reminders and it would be great if those reminders would display longer, however when used as a day, date, time aid, it has been great.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent. Easy to set up and very easy to read May 27, 2021
Reviewer: from Florida  



 
 
5 of 5 Robin Clock May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa from Long Beach, CA  
I bought this for my 89 year old father. When it arrived he told me he didn't need it but I set it up anyway next to his tv. By the next morning he was hooked and commented how great it was and how much he liked it multiple times over the next several days. I bought one for my 88 year old mom as well and she loves it too! Totally worth every dime!


 
 
5 of 5 Easy to set up and read May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport Beach, CA  
Bought this for my mother in law.  You can see the numbers from across the room.  She asked, "do you think I’m losing it?"   I replied, "oh no I can't tell you most days what the date is!"   She is enjoying it.


 
 
4 of 5 Love it! May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle Noel Plante from Springfield, MA United States  
Love it!


 
 
5 of 5 So clear and easy to use April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newton, MA United States  
The clock was easy to set up and is so clear to read. My parents love it. I highly recommend it.


 
 
5 of 5 Great features April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Jean M. from Tampa, FL United States  
This is perfect for the next level beyond day date and time. My mom is confused about day and night sometimes, so this clock showing morning/afternoon/evening and night is helping a lot. It also has high contrast black on white that she can read from across the room.


 
 
5 of 5 Premium Day Clock April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa P from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
The clock has been a wonderful blessing to my mother who has dementia. She can now keep up with what day it is without having to ask me. I put it directly in front on her on the kitchen table where she spends most of her time. I'm very glad that I purchased it for her.


 
 
5 of 5 What a difference!! April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , Maryland  
This has made an incredible difference in my family member's ability to stay oriented to day and time. Really helping.  Easy to read. Extremely bright display. Easy to set up and even update for daylight savings time. Super simple. It's expensive but I cannot find a single flaw. Highly recommend.


 
 
5 of 5 Clock with Reminders March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PALM HARBOR, FL United States  
Great clock!  Easy to set up and the display is very clear. Just what was needed for my 94 year old mother-in-law to remind her to take her meds and remember the day and time.  Her son bought an additional one because of how much he liked this clock.


   
  Click to see more items