Return to Premium Day Clock w/ Reminders
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Day Clock June 10, 2024
Reviewer: Jan Unger from FARMN United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Premium Day Clock w/Reminders April 22, 2024
Reviewer: Ruth from Puyallup, WA United States  
I purchased two of the 8" clocks and I'm very pleased with the display.  I haven't the need to use the reminders as of yet but I'm happy to have that capability for when the time comes my husband will need it.


 
 
5 of 5 Great tool! Letters are large enough to be seen March 25, 2024
Reviewer: Silvana Garetz from Foster City, CA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Premium Day Clock is a Win January 4, 2024
Reviewer: Linda Roy from San Jose, CA United States  
Mother likes the Day Clock!
That's a win.  She doesn't want a cluttered environment: too much wall art etc. But the day clock is useful, easy to read and looks great. I highly recommend.


 
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2023
Reviewer: Lia Institute from NEW YORK, NY United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Nice clock with a big screen June 6, 2023
Reviewer: Novak Family from Geneva IL  
Perfect for my grandparents. They have been getting a little confused about the time of day and the day. This clock has helped!


 
 
4 of 5 Pleased May 23, 2023
Reviewer: Fran from Victoria, BC Canada  
The clock is clear and effective.  Set-up was a bit tedious because I kept trying to touch the screen itself (like a cell phone) rather than the buttons on the side.  Look forward to trying the alarm feature.


 
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  



 
 
4 of 5 Easy set up March 10, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westerville, OH United States  
This clock is much simpler to set up than one I bought 5 years ago, thank goodness! Pre-programmed reminders are easy to use BUT customized reminders are difficult. Fills my basic needs for my mom but I still need another option for custom reminders and one time reminders since we don't live together and I can only set them once or twice a week.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent clock February 28, 2023
Reviewer: Jim from Missoula, MT United States  
This is an awesome clock. I have yet to read the setup instructions because it was very easy to do. The setup buttons are big and the prompts are logical.
My wife was diagnosed with early onset Alzheimer's 20 months ago. She does not know the day or time. I have her meds right by the clock so that she can match her pill pods for the day. I like it also. Large clear display cool features. I am so glad that I bought it through your store vs Amazon. More expensive but the perfect product.
<br>
<br>
"Thank you for supporting small business. Many of our products may be similar to those on Amazon, but we pride ourselves in carrying the ones with the most features and of the best quality"! - The Alzheimer's Store


   
  Click to see more items