Return to Easy TV Remote for Seniors | Flipper
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Paul from N.H.  
It took a couple of tries but I have it working perfectly. My 97 year old Mother-in-Law will never be confused with TV technology again.


 
 
5 of 5 Haven't used it yet. April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lima, Ohio  
If works as well as described... I will be so happy!


 
 
5 of 5 Flipper RV Remote for Seniors January 20, 2021
Reviewer: KimW from , Adrian, MI  
This remote was so easy to program and really easy for my Dad to use.  The product was shipped fast and was brand new.  I would recommend this to anyone wanting an easier remote.


 
 
5 of 5 Great remote December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl from North Ridgeville, OH United States  
My 92 year old father was having trouble using the remote.  We were advised by the Assisted Living Community about this remote and the ALZ Store.  What a great resource.  I have shared this website with many of my friends who are dealing with 90+ year old parents, but the products are great for anyone.


 
 
5 of 5 TV remote for Seniors December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Daytona Beach Shores, FL United States  
This remote is great and so easy to use.  My husband suffer of Alzheimer and it is such a relief for me to know that he can watch the TV by himself.


 
 
4 of 5 November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Legault from Baldwinsville, NY United States  
Works well


 
 
5 of 5 Grandmother loves her remote November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
83 yr old grandmother was struggling and frustrated with her extensive cable remote. This remote allowed us to program her favorite channels so when "surfing" she only sees her channels and when turning on and off it handled both the TV and cable box with the one power button. Highly recommend. Thanks for this awesome product that makes my grandmother's life a lot easier.


 
 
5 of 5 Flipper TV Remote October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gardnerville, NV United States  
Very good, simple to use remote with large buttons. Perfect for 91 year old Mom.
Easy ordering process and prompt delivery.


 
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bronx, NY United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Nice Remote July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Whitmore from Florida  
Purchased this for me and my wife. She does not have dementia, but needed a remote control with less buttons. I can see how this would be helpful to just about anyone!!