Return to Easy TV Remote for Seniors | Flipper
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Flipper Remote June 17, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN  
Simple to set up, simple to explain, simple to use. Mom is back to watching TV on her own.


 
 
5 of 5 FLIPPER REMOTE April 5, 2024
Reviewer: Shauna Chaulk from Vaughan, ON Canada  
Brilliant!!!!   My mom who has Alzeheimers can't figure out her remote.  This remote is clear, concise and so easy to use.  She was finally smiling that she can us her TV.  Thank you for creating a remote that is so simple.


 
 
5 of 5 A must have for Alzheimer January 29, 2024
Reviewer: Courtney unser from Hermosa Beach, CA United States  
It is easy to program and allows mom easy access to turn on the tv because it is preprogrammed and little she has to do!!


 
 
5 of 5 Easy TV Remote for seniors October 23, 2023
Reviewer: L Robinson  
This has proven to be one of the best investments I have made to care for my loved one. It is so simple for her and it keeps her having a sense of independence in being able to navigate television channels and volume.  Ordering was streamlined and swift. I am very pleased


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent TV Remote March 22, 2023
Reviewer: Donna Wilson from Mesa, AZ United States  
We were at a loss for an easy to use TV remote.  This remote has been so much easier for my mother.  She might call with a few questions, but not like before.  Four buttons:  2 for volume and 2 for channels.  We are so happy.


 
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2023
Reviewer: from Benton City, WA United States  
My dad loves it and I no longer have to call customer service


 
 
4 of 5 no confusion January 12, 2023
Reviewer: Leslie Kendall  
This is the best decision I ever made regarding my mom.  I would get calls from her that she couldn't turn her TV on.  She would press all the buttons and change the mode.  I would have to go there and straighten it out - weekly.  The only down fall to this remote is you cant choose a station without repeatly hitting the up and down arrows to get to the channel you want


 
 
5 of 5 We wish we bought this 3 YEARS AGO! January 2, 2023
Reviewer: Nick's Daughter (Nick is 87 yrs old) from Leominster, MA United States  
Our parents were having trouble with their tv for YEARS-always hitting the wrong buttons, changing the input, language and closed caption. They would call ALL the TIME asking us to come by and fix it. At one time I labeled their controller and painted the buttons with so that it would be easier for them- but they would still get confused.
With this new controller there are just three basic functions. On/Off, Vol UP/Down, Channel UP/Down. It is really simple to use.  The set up took me 52 minutes (I timed it!).  It was a little tricky to set up- but worth the effort! I highly recommend this controller for elderly parents.


 
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel Acheson from Madison, WI United States  



 
 
5 of 5 The products we have ordered were excellent. December 19, 2022
Reviewer: Lucia Cooke from Durham, NC United States  



   
  Click to see more items