Return to Easy TV Remote for Seniors | Flipper
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne S. from , Burnet, TX  
This product is exactly what I was looking for to help my father use his tv remote.  I will be ordering a 2nd one for his bedroom tv. Thanks!


 
 
5 of 5 very helpful August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Janet Harris from Cleveland, Ohio  
easier than the spectrum remote my mom was having difficulty using


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Gift! July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa B from Spartanburg, SC  
I took a chance and bought this remote for my dad's Father's Day gift because he has dementia and cannot use the TV remote anymore. This remote is super easy to use and it has given him some independence back. He doesn't remember how to do much anymore, but he remembers to find this remote when he sits on the couch and has fun switching channels to find shows himself, without having to rely on others to do it for him. He has shown it to everyone that comes over for a visit and is proud that he can use it. If in doubt, go ahead and buy this remote. It's been a blessing for our dad and us.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Paul from N.H.  
It took a couple of tries but I have it working perfectly. My 97 year old Mother-in-Law will never be confused with TV technology again.


 
 
5 of 5 Haven't used it yet. April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lima, Ohio  
If works as well as described... I will be so happy!


 
 
5 of 5 Flipper RV Remote for Seniors January 20, 2021
Reviewer: KimW from , Adrian, MI  
This remote was so easy to program and really easy for my Dad to use.  The product was shipped fast and was brand new.  I would recommend this to anyone wanting an easier remote.


 
 
5 of 5 Great remote December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl from North Ridgeville, OH United States  
My 92 year old father was having trouble using the remote.  We were advised by the Assisted Living Community about this remote and the ALZ Store.  What a great resource.  I have shared this website with many of my friends who are dealing with 90+ year old parents, but the products are great for anyone.


 
 
5 of 5 TV remote for Seniors December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Daytona Beach Shores, FL United States  
This remote is great and so easy to use.  My husband suffer of Alzheimer and it is such a relief for me to know that he can watch the TV by himself.


 
 
4 of 5 November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Legault from Baldwinsville, NY United States  
Works well


 
 
5 of 5 Grandmother loves her remote November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
83 yr old grandmother was struggling and frustrated with her extensive cable remote. This remote allowed us to program her favorite channels so when "surfing" she only sees her channels and when turning on and off it handled both the TV and cable box with the one power button. Highly recommend. Thanks for this awesome product that makes my grandmother's life a lot easier.


   
  Click to see more items