Return to Door Alarm: Monitor with Remote Plug-In Alarm - Set
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Exactly what was needed June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Rosemary from MS United States  
This alarm was put in a door at the opposite end of the house from my bedroom. The range is amazing! Now if my son sleepwalks out the back door again, I will be alerted. The sound is loud enough to hear elsewhere in the house so I am alerted anytime the back door is opened. I LOVe this product.


 
 
5 of 5 Door alarm June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Rizzo from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Product arrived promptly. Works perfectly.


 
 
5 of 5 Door window alarms May 23, 2019
Reviewer: L.Brown from Louisville, KY United States  
Service was great! Shipped quickly and delivered early.


 
 
5 of 5 Life saver / sleep saver May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Lydia Tuck from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Excellent product! The door alarm is perfect for my Mother's room door. I know she's up and headed out her door instantly. This eliminated my worries and lack of sleep, I know when she opens the door. No more worries of wandering and I'm not aware she's out of her room. Finally, I can sleep well because I don't have to try to hear her open the door. Awesome product, this is a caregivers' must have.


 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarm May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Republic, MD United States  
Bought this alarm for our father who has dementia, and has walked out the door without anyone knowing.  It works great .


 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarm May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Beggs from Boardman, OH United States  
These are easy to install, and work as advertised. I would recommend screwing in parts to doors.


 
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ENGLEWOOD, FL United States  
I was looking for a door alarm monitor with a remote plug in alarm to keep my 99 year old mother safe in the home. She would get up early in morning while I was sleeping and go outside. The door alarm from the Alzheimer's Store was just what I was looking for. It has been a very useful tool and I am very pleased with its performance. The order procedure and the timely shipping was outstanding. Thanks to the staff who help me with selecting this product.


 
 
5 of 5 Alarm May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Cochran from Tyler, TX United States  
I believe this item will help me greatly because my husband wants to walk to coffee shop several times a day, he waits for me busy or napping and escapes before I can stop him.


 
 
4 of 5 Almost perfect April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Case from Raleigh, NC United States  
I searched and searched for exactly the right alarm, with the features we needed, and this is the one that fit the bill with one exception: the loudest setting is 80 decibels, and some others are as high as 110. If the alarm could be made louder, this would be the ideal product.


 
 
5 of 5 Monitor with Remote plug-in-alarm set April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Darilyn Baranowski from Pittsburgh , PA United States  
I purchased for three doors. I also got 3 remotes to go one each floor of my house. Very easy to install. They were up working 2 hours after they were delivered. Which came on time. A list of chimes and songs to choose. They've been up and working great. My daughter has Alzheimers so now when she opens a door we hear it all over the house.


   
  Click to see more items