Return to Wander Alarm: Door Monitor w/ Plug-In Alarm
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Magnetic Door alarm. December 5, 2022
Reviewer: Thom Gagne from Sanford, ME United States  
This unit was very easy to install. There are a number of alarms to choose from that won't be confused with a regular door bell/chime. I plan to take the plug in unit with me when working down in the basement or in the garage since it just plugs into any receptive.  Instructions are a little vague in that it doesn't seem to tell me why the alarm will light up on occasion when the door has not been opened. Not sure if it's the sensitivity of movement by the wind or it's a self shock like a smoke detector. Otherwise, this is a great unit that is so easy to install.


 
 
3 of 5 Easy to install November 1, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Ashner from San Antonio, TX United States  
Easy to install, but I can't set the volume  or tune.  Every time I find a tune and volume I want, it reverts to a high volume siren.   How do you set sound and I select volume/sound?
<br>
<br>
Hello. The volume and chime/alarm option buttons are located on the side of the plug in device. Follow the directions to toggle through those options to make sure they are set to the desired volume and chime/alarm. Hope this helps! If you need additional assistance, please call us at 1-800-752-3238 - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 The Wander is a Wonder! September 13, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Old Forge, PA United States  
This order had a fast turnaround - received in a short amount of time. It was very easy to install and works like a charm. When Dad attends to go for a stroll unattended, it alerts me immediately.


 
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2022
Reviewer: Walter Weir from Oshawa, ON Canada  
Door alarm works exactly as expected


 
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Mary Wedgeworth from Montgomery, AL United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Works great June 6, 2022
Reviewer: LennyP from , Atlanta Ga  
As a very sound sleeping caregiver, I was concerned about my wife wandering. I have the speaker plugged in by my bed as not to frighten my wife should the alarm go off at the door. I've added five sensors on doors. Each sensor activates a different alarm. Tested and working. I recommend this product.



 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarms May 17, 2022
Reviewer: Jeffrey Murphy from Dewitt, MI United States  
Excellent product, easy to set up. Now we will know if my Dad decides to leave the house on his own. This could be a life saving device.


 
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2022
Reviewer: theda peterson from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarm and monitor February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Patricia Armstrong from The Villages, FL United States  
So easy to use just plug monitor in, set the ring you want. I bought 2 other alarms just had to sync


 
 
4 of 5 Wonder Alarm December 31, 2021
Reviewer: Jose Diaz from Davie, FL United States  
-


   
  Click to see more items