Return to Door Alarm: Monitor with Remote Plug-In Alarm - Set
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Thank you for the product availability and quick service.  Mom can safely visit us now and we have peace of mind.


 
 
5 of 5 Works well March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth O. from Landenberg, PA United States  
This is just what I needed. It's a little irritating but I have the receiver down stairs so it's sort of muted when your upstairs. The dog and cats don't seem to mind on their late night coming and going. So much better than a lock for my purposes. And boy does it get me hopping up those stairs when I'm down and hear the door open! Thanks


 
 
5 of 5 just what we needed March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC  
The device fits our needs perfectly. Easy to install, especially like the adjustable settings for volume. Parents are new to an ALF and the doorbell chime (letting Dad know when Mom has opened the door) has provided some peace of mind, especially at night.


 
 
5 of 5 Fast, accurate December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Englewood, CO United States  
My order came quickly, and just as advertised. Thanks.


 
 
5 of 5 Exactly what was needed June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Rosemary from MS United States  
This alarm was put in a door at the opposite end of the house from my bedroom. The range is amazing! Now if my son sleepwalks out the back door again, I will be alerted. The sound is loud enough to hear elsewhere in the house so I am alerted anytime the back door is opened. I LOVe this product.


 
 
5 of 5 Door alarm June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Rizzo from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Product arrived promptly. Works perfectly.


 
 
5 of 5 Door window alarms May 23, 2019
Reviewer: L.Brown from Louisville, KY United States  
Service was great! Shipped quickly and delivered early.


 
 
5 of 5 Life saver / sleep saver May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Lydia Tuck from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Excellent product! The door alarm is perfect for my Mother's room door. I know she's up and headed out her door instantly. This eliminated my worries and lack of sleep, I know when she opens the door. No more worries of wandering and I'm not aware she's out of her room. Finally, I can sleep well because I don't have to try to hear her open the door. Awesome product, this is a caregivers' must have.


 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarm May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Republic, MD United States  
Bought this alarm for our father who has dementia, and has walked out the door without anyone knowing.  It works great .


 
 
5 of 5 Door Alarm May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Beggs from Boardman, OH United States  
These are easy to install, and work as advertised. I would recommend screwing in parts to doors.


   
  Click to see more items