Return to Wander Alert Alarm | SMPL | Add-On(s)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Alert Alarm on Garage Entrance Door April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Fistek from Willoughby Hills, OH United States  
The alert monitor  was easy to install and works exactly as we hoped!


 
 
5 of 5 Magnet April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vienna, VA United States  
I have one door whose trim is a challenge to get the magnet within 1/2" of the sensor.  You might consider a hole in the magnet to allow a nail to affix it.


 
 
4 of 5 Door Alarm February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl F. from Schererville, IN United States  
These are just what we were looking for after mom starting saying she want to "go home" when she was already home. We knew that this meant she could possibly try to leave so wanted something at night to alert us. I bought extra door sensor but haven't been able to get it to work yet but still working on it.


 
 
5 of 5 very happy January 17, 2020
Reviewer: S Laurel from Steuben, ME United States  
The whole system is working great. Motion detector, 2 door alarms, call button and 2 pagers. We ended up using a baby monitor for the person who is receiving care to let the person who is "on" in the night know when help is needed. But the great thing is the call button works for the caregiver to call the other caregiver who is not "on" for the night, if they need extra help. It's a great system. We had some complication with the door alarm installation  The correct sides were not next to each other for the two parts. I'd suggest testing this before sticking them onto the door. They can be upside down, but they still have to have the correct sides facing each other. Once that was worked out, they worked great. The tape is really strong. Definitely not falling off!
The person on the phone was really helpful about the call button, which we figured out we needed later. And it shipped really fast, with regular shipping We are all so happy!


 
 
3 of 5 Problem with metal doors December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Noxon, MT United States  
I wish they would have warned more prominently that the door sensor does not work with some metal doors.


 
 
5 of 5 Great add ons December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Shepherd from Omaha, NE United States  
Helps keep all the doors on notification.


 
 
5 of 5 Very Helpful October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Colleen Johnson from Elbridge, NY United States  
I am very pleased with these products.  I am hoping my mother-in-law will let them do their job and not fret by putting up hazards that will not help my father-in-law.
Only thing I would change on the receiver is to make it possible to have the vibrate a separate button, but otherwise the volume and vibration are very noticeable to one with no hearing issues.  We'll have to see if my MIL will be able to hear them when she begins to do nights without me there as back-up.


 
 
5 of 5 Works well September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Casey  



 
 
5 of 5 Wander Alert Door Add-Ons September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jane  
I have three doors that need to be monitored. All of the alarms have different music on the portable alarm so I know which door was opened.


 
 
5 of 5 Review August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie D from Camp Douglas, WI United States  
It's great. Easy to pair.  Works good and we have different sounds for each door


   
  Click to see more items