Return to Dial-less Telephone
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Dial-less phone December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brainerd , MN United States  
My sister and I are very pleased at the ease and convenience of this phone for our mother.   We highly recommend it:)


 
 
5 of 5 A Happy Birthday for Mother December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Corley from Conyers, GA United States  
Finding this dial-less telephone was the answer we needed for our Mother to have a phone in her room where she lives in an assisted living facility.  When she opened this gift for her 97th birthday, she had tears in her eyes and said,  "This is just what I needed."  She was so excited to have a "red telephone"  she was telling everyone on her way to the dining room, "I've got a red phone."  We added the feature of being an unlisted number to stop the marketing and scam calls.  We are all thankful now that her family can call her and not have to worry about her calling numbers and ordering things she sees on tv or other ways she could be taken advantage of.  Thank you for all the creative ways you have developed for those with memory issues to enjoy life.


 
 
5 of 5 Communication without worries August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Leoni from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
I can call and make sure all is well, without worry of calls being made that would be harmful.


 
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Corbo from Long Pond, PA United States  
Very good product. Exactly what I wanted.


 
 
5 of 5 Dialless Phone July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Hamilton from Rapid City, SD United States  
Great


 
 
5 of 5 Dial-less/Phone April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Catlin from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
Great phone for its intended purpose. Glad someone has one because it is a bit unusual to have a phone that does not allow calling out. Great product!


 
 
5 of 5 Dial-less telephone June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tanis Keast from Steinbach, MB Canada  
Excellent & fast service !
Great product!
Just a bit pricey for shipping to Canada.:)


 
 
5 of 5 Dial less phone May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Leesa Gradwell from Honolulu, HI United States  
Arrived quickly.   Perfect for my mom!   Would highly recommend this


 
 
4 of 5 Perfect for Incoming calls March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Miss Fussbudget from Culver City, CA United States  
If your loved one has alzheimers, this is the phone for you....You can call, they can answer, but they don't have to worry about dialing out, and you don't have to be worried about getting called every two minutes, 20 times a day!



 
 
5 of 5 Serves it's purpose March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Liptrott from Sackets Harbor , NY United States  
This dial-less phone is great for my parents to use in assisted living. My mom had been calling 911 many times and we didn't want her to lose her phone completely. Now family can call and check on them without my mom making unnecessary phone calls.


   
  Click to see more items