Return to Dial-less Telephone
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Dialess phone November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Bone from LEBANON, OH United States  
My Dad is thrilled with his new phone!


 
 
4 of 5 October 13, 2021
Reviewer: from , Michigan  
This phone after much searching is just what we were !looking for.....clear description, prompt shipping and just as advertised.  We do recommend for any family which needs a phone for special needs!


 
 
5 of 5 Dial less phone August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
What an amazing idea -  my Dad loves having the phone and it’s a reassurance when we can call him!


 
 
4 of 5 A nice phone with no dial. Perfect for my husband. June 8, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  



 
 
5 of 5 Priceless April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Marty Brown from Yuba City,CA  
Having a phone that only receives calls means everything to me and my siblings. Mom has Alzheimer's, and resides in an assisted living facility. She had a regular phone, and was calling 911 for her pills, for food, etc., so her phone had to be removed. With the dial-less phone, her children are still able to stay in touch with her. I call that priceless!


 
 
5 of 5 Dial-less telephone March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marion, IA United States  
Very happy with the phone and was delivered in a timely manner.


 
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hearne, TX United States  
I was so glad I found this item. My mother would call over 50 times a day, she has Alzheimer and it was really getting to me, this have saved me from stress and still lets me call my Mother when I can talk.


 
 
5 of 5 Traditional phone elders recognize March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Lynne from Dallas, TX  
When my mom was bored she was calling anyone, even 911. This phone is a must for the staff and excellent for those wanting to reach her anytime. I feel good knowing she is very connected.


 
 
5 of 5 Great phone for loved one with dementia! January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Nowak from Park Ridge, IL United States  
My Mom lives in a Memory Care residence...this phone is an outstanding addition to allow us to call her without having to involve the staff.  The Marketing Director of the residence has shared this with others and so now there are several residents who have this phone and connection with their loved one!


 
 
5 of 5 Dial Less Phone January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brockport , NY United States  
Very fast shipping.  Product is serving its purpose for a dementia resident at an Assisted Living facility.  Friends and family love having greater access to her , minus the early am/911  calls.   Ringer volume is fine.  Would highly recommend this product.


   
  Click to see more items