Return to Motion Detector With Remote Alarm
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Great relief! April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from Lithia Springs, GA United States  
This is the one thing that solved a growing problem.  As a caretaker, I now know that when my family member leaves his bed in the middle of the night, he hears the melody.  It not only alerts me to the wandering, but he often takes it as a signal to go back to bed!  It has given me incredible peace of mind and more rest.  Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Motion Detector Alarm and Remote March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Metro from Pinckney, MI United States  
I purchased this alarm to monitor a bedroom doorway for a family member with Dementia who wanders about the house at night. It has a wide enough range to also detect movement at the outside door. The alarm works very well and is quite sensitive and detects movement  even with a slow moving person. The remote unit is loud enough to be heard around most of a large house and is portable when operated on internal batteries.


 
 
5 of 5 Works good April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Brown from Chardon, OH United States  
I bought this to monitor my father-in-law so he can't sneak outside or get hurt in the kitchen. It has already saved the day many times. Good idea for many applications.


 
 
4 of 5 Very Useful April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
I like this product because it is battery operated and can be moved around easily.  The only thing I didn't like was the sound from the receiver was so loud and there was no volume control.  I do like the doorbell sound because it will sound for only a couple of seconds and as long as the person is in the view of the transmitter.  As for the loudness, I wrapped a towel around the receiver and put it in a bedroom drawer.  I was still able to hear it and it wasn't loud enough for my mother to hear.  So that solved the problem with the loud noise.  I still wish there was a volume control.  Other than that, I like the product.


 
 
5 of 5 Motion Dector with Remote Alarm July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Lenox, IL United States  
I love this device.  It gives me the comfort to know if my Mom is up in the middle of the night, I am alerted to it immediately.  This is the second model I have owned.  The peace of mind I get from having it on during the night is immeasurable.


 
 
5 of 5 Monitor May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Cana Nudi from Freedom, PA United States  
Purchased a motion sensor. Excellent product, works like a charm.


 
 
4 of 5 motion detector with Remote Alarm May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jean Ramirez from Overland Park, KS United States  
The problem so far is that it is so loud and no way to make quieter.  Ideally it would have option to have on vibrate also.

The price a little high


 
 
4 of 5 Great concept....but, February 20, 2015
Reviewer: Rita L Hopkins from Ortonville, MI United States  
I really like this product so far, does work well. I just wish there was a volume control for the remote monitor.  I get that at times you may want it loud, but at night while sleeping I do not need a fire alarm sound going off next to my head.  So I am a little disappointed that the feature was not added to the unit.  I would have been willing to pay a little extra not to wake everyone up....