Return to Invisible Cabinet Locks w/ Key
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Exactly what we needed April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Beth from Denver  
Helps keep Dad out of the food and liquor cabinets at night. Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 cabinet locks April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sandy Steeves from Fairfax, VA United States  
Our order was processed quickly and it was exactly as described online.


 
 
5 of 5 good January 27, 2021
Reviewer: VICKIE GRAY from ATTICA, IN United States  
They are what I thought they was works good


 
 
5 of 5 invisible cabinet lock with key August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Sturm from Easton, MD United States  
I was looking for something that I could put on my kitchen cabinet door, to lock up some wine. This works perfectly. Now my mother only gets wine at happy hour, by a companion or me. This was a great suggestion that someone gave to me and I really appreciate it.


 
 
4 of 5 Working Good May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Long Nguyen from Santa Ana, CA United States  
The lock is working good, but it was hard to install. I accidentally drilled through cabinet door.


 
 
5 of 5 Great lock! May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Palladino from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
We got the invisible cabinet lock with key to have a hidden lock on our dresser from our very curious nine year-old. Love the concept.


 
 
4 of 5 invisible cabinet lock May 17, 2019
Reviewer: JW from Conway, AR United States  
The lock works really well, however installation was more involved than I anticipated. You need some very specific tools for installation including a 1/16 drill bit that may not be a common tool. Also, if the interior of your cabinet door insets into the cabinet facing, you have to put a bit of guess-work into the template provided indicating hole placement as the latch and plate will not line up.


 
 
5 of 5 Cabinet Locks February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rome, GA United States  
I ordered these locks recently and have already installed them.  They are great and fit perfectly on our cabinets.  They are exactly whet we needed to lock up the kitchen utensils (knives) since my husband keeps getting them when he is scared and paranoid


 
 
5 of 5 These locks were a perfect solution June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Leigh Williamson from Georgetown, TX United States  
We purchased these locks to provide a low impact solution for keeping supplies for our vacation rental property under control. Guests can tell that the supply cabinets are locked but can't see how to unlock them. Probably not the original intended use case for the product but they work great!


 
 
5 of 5 Great Help February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwich, CT United States  
If is a great device as when my Dad goes to the kitchen in the night he can hot open any of the doors so he just goes away. In the morning I just touch each door with the magnet and bongo it opens. LOVE THIS PRODUCT