Return to Bed Alarm for Seniors - SafeWander + Gateway
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
4 of 5 Bed Alarm May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great


 
 
5 of 5 Bed alarm March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Will also be using this alarm when I get home  
Find alarm on Rehab bed protective.


 
 
5 of 5 Works great January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Iris Zelter from Leduc, AB Canada  



 
 
5 of 5 Safe Wander July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Kerby from Chesapeake, VA United States  
This has been a life saver for me.  After my mother in law fell and broke her hip, I was terrified that she would get up in the middle of the night while I was sleeping and fall again.  I needed a product that alerted me BEFORE she got out of the bed.  Most products don't alarm until the person gets up and then it's too late.  Until I found this, I was waking up every 20-30 minutes and looking at the video monitor in her room to make sure she was still lying down.  I was so sleep deprived.  With Safe Wander, the alarm sounds on my phone (she never hears it) as soon as she sits upright. So I am able to get to get to her before her feet hit the ground.  I sleep so well now and am a better care giver.  I cannot recommend this product enough.


 
 
5 of 5 Monitor wireless July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dylan deLadeLaubenfels from Beaverton, OR United States  
This is great.  No loud noises, I chose one  of the tunes available and it comes directly to my phone when (for me, my mom) gets up! Yay.


 
 
5 of 5 Florida Bed Alarms for Senior Kits June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Daniels from Tallahassee, FL United States  
We bought the Bed Alarms for seven senior kits we stationed around Florida for our large aging in the community population.  I am hoping by is demonstrating these kits to senior centers and Area Agencies on Aging you have received orders.


 
 
5 of 5 Life Saver!! May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Gazis from Indian Head Park, IL United States  
I was using a baby monitor at night to know when my mom was getting up to use bathroom, she needs assistance. I could hear talking, snoring, rustling which kept me (and my husband) up.  But if I fell asleep soundly sometimes I wouldn't hear her until she was already out of bed and in bathroom. I was exhausted and afraid to sleep.
The Safe Wander alerts you through your phone with a bell sound as soon as my mom sits up in bed.  Now I can feel comfortable falling asleep because it has never failed to recognize her change in position.
It uses WiFi or if you're a spouse it can use Bluetooth if you're sleeping in the same room.
I had questions and called the costumer service number and they were very responsive and helpful!
It has changed my life!!


 
 
5 of 5 SafeWander April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Crum from Warren, OH United States  
Wow!! This is just what I needed. Easy to set up. Works like it says it will. Watched the video. Bravo to the young man!! Defiantly recommend.