Return to Playable ART Ball - Fidget Toy
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Helpful Staff June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORTH BERGEN, NJ United States  
Staff was very helpful on the phone in helping make my selection and ordering.


 
 
5 of 5 Art Beads are great June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Schatz from Boca Raton, FL United States  
My Mom who is in an assisted living facility during the Covid-19 lockdown was thrilled to receive this. She is having fun showing us what she doing with it on our FaceTime calls. The toy is well made and colorful and certainly brightens her day.


 
 
5 of 5 Fidget art toy June 9, 2020
Reviewer: DawnTuma from , Smithtown,NY  
This will be great to keep her mind off of walking around the rooms feeling like she has to go somewhere or get out of her home, it will also relax her thought process


 
 
5 of 5 Fidget toy May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Baldassarre from Houston, TX United States  
The Playable ART Ball was a very good purchase from it. My uncle played with it for hours and had the biggest grin on his face. I was so glad to see him enjoying it so much.


 
 
5 of 5 Playable art ball (fidget you) May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Mrs. H from Utah  
Received package when expected.
Item is really good quality. I will order from you again. Thank you for having a nice selection to choose from.


 
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: catherine holmes from Wyandotte, MI United States  
very well made and shipping time was great



 
 
3 of 5 Payable Art Ball May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Melita Duffy from Knoxville, TN United States  
Great looking and a wonderful concept, but larger, heavier and more difficult to maneuver than expected. Difficult for older folks to use.



 
 
5 of 5 Great product and service May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Ann McCormick from Gloucester, MA United States  
I ordered the Art Ball for my mother for something to do during her time in isolation due to Covid 19. The item arrived only a couple of days after I ordered it. Thank you for your interesting products and fanulous service.


 
 
5 of 5 Colorful Art Ball April 7, 2020
Reviewer: S M from North Little Rock, AR United States  
This turned out to be an unusual and fun gift for someone 30 something and even someone 98!
It not only holds your interest, but is a conversation piece as well!


 
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brighton, MA United States  
The person who took my order via phone was friendly and professional.  It took only two days to receive the Playable Art Ball.  The Activities Director of the nursing home where my relative resides recommended the Playable Art Ball.  He has parkinson's and dementia.  The toy is well made and the colors are vibrant if you choose that option.   It is perfect for those who fidget.


   
  Click to see more items