Return to Twiddle Activity Muff
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Muff October 11, 2019
Reviewer: VICKI HENCH from SHERMANSDALE, PA United States  
My mom enjoyed playing with the different attachments on the puppy muff. It is also very soft and warm.


 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle Dog August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Pack from Salem, OR United States  
The product is just as advertised.  It appears the Twiddle Dog is made to last and made with good materials.  Very soft and it should help my clients.


 
 
5 of 5 August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  



 
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen Buckley from Tampa, FL United States  
This item is so helpful for those who have busy hands. The Twiddle Activity Muff keeps my client entertained while providing a calming effect. The product is soft, colorful, and very tactile.


 
 
5 of 5 Was a hit! March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Murphy from Louisville, KY United States  
I bought the Twiddle cat for my father's 93 birthday. He has Stage 5 Alzheimer's and was totally fascinated with it and could hardly put it down long enough to eat his birthday cake!  It was a little pricey in my opinion but so worth it after I saw how he enjoyed caressing and fiddling with all the gadgets.


 
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  



 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Gift December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Isbister from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
My husband and I (both physicians) are so pleased with the design and quality of this product.

My Mom has moderate/advanced ALZ and is always fidgeting. She still lives at home with my Dad so I'm hoping this brings her joy, warmth and contentment this winter.


 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle Activity Muff December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
I bought this muff for my sister for Christmas.  I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will love it.  She is currently using one provided by her adult family home.  She is constantly fingering the various fidget toys and likes to "pet" the soft outside of the muff.


 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle Dog Activity Muff May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Patrice from PLAINS, PA United States  
My Mom was recently admitted in a nursing home and has dementia.  Her hands are always moving.  I gave her this muff and she moves around it to each different item on the muff.  It does keep her hands occupied and seems to relax her.  She especially likes the Velcro activity.  It takes her a while to get it apart so it keeps her mind focused.  Great idea.


 
 
4 of 5 April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richardson, TX United States  
My friend has enjoyed fiddling with this item.  It keeps his hands busy some of the day.


   
  Click to see more items