Return to Twiddle Activity Muff
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful June 24, 2024
Reviewer: Nivalito from Bronx, NY United States  
Easy to order, processing/shipping was quick and customer service is on top. My mom loves her new friend and it's just so heart warming.


 
 
5 of 5 Activity Muff May 30, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brawley, CA United States  
I have tried a few things to help keep my wifes hands busy.  This one actually worked. Very thoughtfully put together.


 
 
5 of 5 Wide variety of products January 2, 2024
Reviewer: ROBERT SANTILLANA from Casselberry, FL United States  
Shopping was easy as there was a good selection of products. The item I selected was high quality. Customer service was responsive when I needed a change of shipping locations.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product. Will keep my family member bu. December 3, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  



 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle Pup November 20, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Tonawanda, NY United States  
The Twiddle Pup is well made and sift enough to hold for a long time.  There are a variety of things to keep hands busy and active.


 
 
4 of 5 October 11, 2023
Reviewer: Glenda Dinger from Mesquite, TX United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle Activity Muff August 10, 2023
Reviewer: Kathleen Fairbanks from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
works well


 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle Cat comforts February 28, 2023
Reviewer: Johnna from Monmouth County, NJ United States  
The Twiddle Cat is a major hit with my friend who has memory loss. She finds the Twiddle Cat to be of great comfort to her! It's beautiful, soft, and snuggly. And also acts as a muff, to keep her hands warm. Love it!


 
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2023
Reviewer: Olita C from Opelousas, LA United States  



 
 
3 of 5 January 5, 2023
Reviewer: amroj jorma from Durham, NC United States  



   
  Click to see more items