Return to Twiddle Activity Muff
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Memory Care residents love it! July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Vicki Neibert from Bryan, TX United States  
Memory Care residents love it!


 
 
5 of 5 Great Products July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Kause from Chelsea, MI United States  
Easy ordering and quick delivery. Mom is enjoying the activites and we will order again.


 
 
5 of 5 just what my dad needed June 3, 2020
Reviewer: L.I. from VALPARAISO, IN United States  
dad enjoys it gives his hands something to do


 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle Activity Muff May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Karen McFarlane from Millville, DE United States  
My 91 year old Mom, who lives in a memory care unit, loves her cat twiddle activity muff and all the things it has to keep her amused!!!  It is a great product!!!


 
 
5 of 5 Mother's Day gift May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Betty Payne from Longwood, FL United States  
The special care nurse assures me my mother loves her activity muff. I ordered it online and had it delivered directly to the facility because of COVID and the lock down. It was ordered for Mother's day and expected to arrive on Saturday but arrived on Monday.


 
 
5 of 5 good experience February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anne Bloomer from Birmingham, AL United States  
Very quick service. Puppy was as advertised and nice quality.


 
 
3 of 5 Twiddle activity muff January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Rise W. from Schenectady , NY United States  
Everything about Twiddle activity muff was great except the pocket that was described asa pocket holding marbles was a pocket that felt like it had paper in it.  Not very interesting.  Other than that , the ball inside muff wS acceptable , but I thought it would be  more like an exercise squishy ball.  All said, I was basically happy with the product.


 
 
5 of 5 Muff October 11, 2019
Reviewer: VICKI HENCH from SHERMANSDALE, PA United States  
My mom enjoyed playing with the different attachments on the puppy muff. It is also very soft and warm.


 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle Dog August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Pack from Salem, OR United States  
The product is just as advertised.  It appears the Twiddle Dog is made to last and made with good materials.  Very soft and it should help my clients.


 
 
5 of 5 August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  



   
  Click to see more items