Return to Easy 35 Piece Tray Puzzles | Birds | Set of 4
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Beautifully illustrated scenes of colorful birds. November 1, 2022
Reviewer: Helmi S. from Dallas, TX United States  
Order was delivered shockingly fast. These 4 beautiful and thick jigsaw puzzles were held together as a group with a thick rubber band and safely mailed inside a thick, water-repellant plastic bubble wrap envelope. Very efficient packaging and mailing.  Since I'm next going to mail them to Europe for an elderly family member, I chose to get clear plastic, mesh reinforced zippered pouches to  put each puzzle into. I'm pretty sure that my  family member will be thrilled to see such beautifully illustrated scenes on both of these sets of puzzles.  I had also purchased the 4-puzzle set which has wonderful illustrations of dogs and cats.


 
 
4 of 5 September 22, 2022
Reviewer: Amanda Cain from Statesville, NC United States  



 
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
Beautiful. Sturdy. Pricey. Should be just challenging enough for them. Hopefully they'll get lots of use.


 
 
5 of 5 Easy to Use March 15, 2022
Reviewer: Brittany Holden from Spokane, WA United States  
Residents were able to put together these puzzles on their own. They are much easier to use than your standard puzzle. I especially appreciate that the "border" is always already complete, so it makes it more accessible for more people. They are also beautiful, adult images despite the small piece count - we love that it preserves dignity for our residents rather than using puzzles for toddlers with the ABC's or cartoon imagery. The puzzles are quite expensive compared to standard puzzles, but we thought we would try it out to see if they're worth the price. We do think they're worth it and will be buying two more four-packs.


 
 
5 of 5 Puzzles loves them February 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, PA United States  
Love that the puzzles come with the picture printed on the board. Super easy to follow


 
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody WY United States  
Nice array of  choices,promptly  shipped.


 
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2021
Reviewer: Tanya McCabe from Blairstown, NJ United States  
My cognitively impaired friend loves birds so the Choice of 4 bird puzzles was a winner.  He was then able to do the easiest on his own without any help, whereas an ordinary puzzle was to difficult and he needed help.  Being able to do it on his own brought big smiles, and some time out for the care giver.


 
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windsor, ON Canada  



 
 
5 of 5 Pretty pictures and enjoyable experience June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Tory from Glenview  
Puzzle seemed a bit small Tray with grey outline of puzzle inside is helpful for someone having difficulty matching pieces to picture on a box cover. Not having a colored box cover adds some challenge. Person I bought this for was able to put together the puzzle more quickly than a 36 piece puzzle with only colored picture on box cover. I also think the smaller size of the puzzle helped with that.


 
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Mission Viejo, CA United States  



   
  Click to see more items