Return to Door Guardian Confounding Lock
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Door guardian Confounding lock June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amsterdam, NY United States  
These door locks have changed our lives as a caretaker and family of a person with dementia. She no longer can open the doors and wander outside. We can relax and not have a disruptive  incident at the exit doors. Thank you for offering these type of locks because she cannot problem solve to flip them up. Best solution ever!!!


 
 
5 of 5 Great product! June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH, United States  
These confounding locks were replacement for ones we previously owned. It helps keep children(or adults) out of dangerous areas of the home. They are easy to install and work smoothly.


 
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2022
Reviewer: Tina Fischer from St Augustine, FL United States  
Great solution for my parents. My dad is sole care taker for my mom who has dementia. He feels more secure now that mom can't wander off unexpectedly. Great product. Cleverly made for these type of situations.
Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Door locks May 24, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amsterdam, NY United States  
These door locks are a life saver for a person with dementia who wants to escape often. Perfect solution! Easy to install.


 
 
5 of 5 Nice March 22, 2022
Reviewer: Russ Watkins from Southern Shores, NC United States  
Great product, quick delivery.


 
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parma, OH United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind January 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
When sundowning, my mother has some bad and some worse days. When it's worse, she wants to drive home. So grateful for the Door Guardian. I feel comfortable setting the home alarm again!!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hempstead, NY United States  
Thank you. Great product


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Mahoney from Manchester, NH United States  
Excellent service and product


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful door lock! November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Katherine from United States  
This door lock is an answer to prayers! My husband, who has dementia tried and tried to open the door after it was installed, but couldn't! I ordered 3 and they work wonders in keeping your love one safe and indoors. Please, any one who has a dementia patient, get this lock!! You'll be happy you did!


   
  Click to see more items