Return to Door Guardian Confounding Lock
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Door locks easy to use May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Karen B. from Houston, TX United States  
I had these locks installed on three doors in my home to keep my senior from wandering. My neighbor had found him on the back side of our block. They are Very easy for me to unlock. I can’t comment on how well they work because so far he hasn't tried to leave the house. However, I do feel that he is safer with them installed.


 
 
5 of 5 Works Great! May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Allred from DFW area, Texas  
After returning a different product from another company because it wasn't workable, I had guarded hopes.  But this works wonderfully.  I had hoped I could install it with just my electric screwdriver, but I had to get someone with a drill to put it in just like the instructions said. LOL  It works great even though we had to use the short screws.  Since the screws go directly into the wood in a perpendicular way, that makes it strong.  My mom with dementia can't escape, and I can sleep at night.


 
 
5 of 5 review April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa Demonstranti from New London, CT United States  
door guardian locks are excellent quality, had purchased ones from another company and no comparison in quality.  Would advise others to not waste money on other locks just purchase eithers, secure, excellent quality, shippment came quickly.

Thank you


 
 
5 of 5 Easy to install January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Clarissa H. from Long Beach, CA United States  
My brother installed it for my grandmother in just 5 minutes. Works like a charm!


 
 
5 of 5 worked November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jenn from AZ  
Had my son install it. Took about 10 minutes. The white color disappears into the door frame. The lock feels very sturdy and does what we need it to.


 
 
4 of 5 Door October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Nazila Irannezhad from Woodland Hills , CA United States  
Good


 
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed!!!!!! October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Schromen from Dubuque, IA United States  
My husband has dementia and was escaping daily.   Since installing these locks he has been unable to get out.  Sadly he now trying the windows.


 
 
4 of 5 Lock August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The lock is good.  I wish it came in other colors.  I don't like that i have to screw into the door but don't know what else you could do.  I like the design.


 
 
5 of 5 Door Guardian May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Tracy Schmidt from willow, AK United States  
Thank You for the Door Guardian,Easy to Install,And Easy to use,Feel better knowing doors are secured.


 
 
3 of 5 door guardian March 21, 2019
Reviewer: katherine flintoff from Phoenix, AZ United States  
great little device, but it was not as easy to install as  the directions indicate.  We havde to chisel out the door jam to get the hinge to allow the door to close

My husband has advanced parkinsons and surprisingly enough,left alone long enough he figured out how to open the lock and got out.


   
  Click to see more items