Return to Door Guardian Confounding Lock
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Door Lock September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Tonkin from Whitestone, NY United States  
Works great...


 
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Liverpool, OH United States  
Works well


 
 
5 of 5 Alzheimers lock September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Rudy Flack from baton rouge, LA United States  
The perfect product.  All you need is a wood chisel, a hammer and a screwdriver.  Stopped all of my wife's wandering problems.


 
 
5 of 5 Confounding Door Lock September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Janet DeVoe from Sandwich, IL United States  
I love the Confounding Door Lock to keep my husband safe.  I have it placed low on the door and he has not noticed it.  I feel that it is better than a deadbolt lock.  I have recommended it to a friend whose husband also has ALZ.  Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind! July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
The Door Guardian was so easy to install and has given us peace of mind Knowing that my advanced Alzheimer’s dad can not leave the house without our assistance!  The stress is gone.  I was able to install the Guardian in less than 10 minutes and the entire family is thrilled to know that dad is safe!


 
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2020
Reviewer: LaJeanne Radford from Mays Landing , NJ United States  
Very satisfied


 
 
4 of 5 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Cooper from Hawthorne, CA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Door locks easy to use May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Karen B. from Houston, TX United States  
I had these locks installed on three doors in my home to keep my senior from wandering. My neighbor had found him on the back side of our block. They are Very easy for me to unlock. I can’t comment on how well they work because so far he hasn't tried to leave the house. However, I do feel that he is safer with them installed.


 
 
5 of 5 Works Great! May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Allred from DFW area, Texas  
After returning a different product from another company because it wasn't workable, I had guarded hopes.  But this works wonderfully.  I had hoped I could install it with just my electric screwdriver, but I had to get someone with a drill to put it in just like the instructions said. LOL  It works great even though we had to use the short screws.  Since the screws go directly into the wood in a perpendicular way, that makes it strong.  My mom with dementia can't escape, and I can sleep at night.


 
 
5 of 5 review April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa Demonstranti from New London, CT United States  
door guardian locks are excellent quality, had purchased ones from another company and no comparison in quality.  Would advise others to not waste money on other locks just purchase eithers, secure, excellent quality, shippment came quickly.

Thank you


   
  Click to see more items