Return to Shake Loose a Memory Games
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great Game! May 3, 2021
Reviewer: AJ Kussow from Stoughton, WI United States  
I purchased this for my memory care residents, and it has not disappointed. It has really helped get conversation going and everyone enjoys reminiscing about the past. I would highly recommend adding this game to any activities program!


 
 
5 of 5 Fun game at family gatherings April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon Leider from Sheboygan, WI United States  
I volunteer at an Alzheimer's daycare, and  am familiar with the Shake Loose a Memory game.  A volunteer there suggested Shake Up the Relatives, as she bought it, with good results.  I ordered it, and we played it after our Easter meal.  My family all enjoyed it and ages ranged from 15 (granddaughter) to 99 (my mom).  All enjoyed participating, and my granddaughters said they learned a lot about family members from the past!  My mom loved being able to join in with everyone!  I recommend this purchase.


 
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAGINAW, MI United States  
Fast shipping, and the games arrived as pictured. My residents love the questions and we use them every few weeks!


 
 
5 of 5 Shake Loose A Memory March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Carrigan from River Falls, WI United States  
This game is incredible. Fun. Engaging. Story-telling nirvana.


 
 
5 of 5 Fun game For all ages / Family fun game December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Eleanor Canty from Harriman, NY United States  
Fun game for our family game night Saturday evenig


 
 
5 of 5 Memory games August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Arionna Ankney from San Diego, CA United States  
Excellent quality. Residents and staff had a great time playing the game.


 
 
5 of 5 great game August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Marilyn Belk from Kansas City, MO United States  
PLAYED THIS WITH MY MOTHER. BROUGHT BACK SOME GOOD MEMORIES FOR HER. WELL WORTH THE MONEY



 
 
5 of 5 LaDawn August 5, 2020
Reviewer: LaDawn from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Love the game!


 
 
4 of 5 Memory Game April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hendersonville, NC United States  
During this covid19 crisis, I have been trying to think of ways to engage and entertain my husband who suffers with dementia.  His day program is no longer available and we both miss it.  We just played Shake Loose a Memory for the first time and it was great.  We both told about memories and spent an hour with the game.
I am going to have to go through the cards and remove a few that bring up unpleasant memories.  He had an unhappy first marriage.
But this game was good and we both enjoyed it


 
 
5 of 5 Exceptionally Engaging February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Joan A. W. S. from Humble, TX United States  
Just love this game. It has helped my Mother be able to engage in conversations again. It doesn't matter whether her memories are accurate or not, it helps her to link to memories and provides excellent conversation topics to help her engage. I highly recommend it!


   
  Click to see more items