Return to 36 Piece Jigsaw Puzzles
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 36 piece jigsaw puzzle July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jo-Anne Loan from Townsend, MA United States  
We ordered this for my Mother because she likes puzzles but has Macular Degeneration. So seeing the pieces well can be difficult. I got home the other day and she was very excited and satisfied that she was able to put the whole thing together herself without any help! It have her confidence a boost which was nice to see! Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 30, 2020
Reviewer: LOIS PERRY  
Love this puzzle!  Just hard enough for Mom but without the frustration of the longer puzzles.


 
 
5 of 5 Puzzle is challenging! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Gray from Sykesville , MD United States  
Mom is definitely challenged by this 36 piece puzzle. She initially requires help with the boarder but then will finish on her own. I'm going to purchase another one!


 
 
5 of 5 Feathered Friends Puzzle May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the puzzle, great quality, great size with manageable number of pieces sized just right!  The recepient mentioned many times that it would be nice if the package contained a list of the birds pictured in the scene.  She is an avid bird lover but isn't familiar will all of the birds illustrated.  The Malt Shop puzzle was just right and the picture was self explanatory.  Great products, thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Jigsaw Puzzle May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, VA United States  
Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.   It was as described and will provide enjoyment as well as mental stimulation.  I was amazed how quickly it arrived.  I would definitely order from Alzstore again.


 
 
5 of 5 Puzzle April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Debra Renick from Shreveport, LA United States  
Received timely and got this for my Mom and she loved how big the pieces were and was easy for her.  She was happy so I was happy.


 
 
5 of 5 36 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside, CA United States  
My sister absolutely loves this puzzle!  She felt completely successful solving it on her own with just a few prompts!  She used to be an avid artist, and the theme and vibrant colors are reminiscent of her own paintings.  Thank you so much for making this puzzle available!   We'll be ordering more in the future.


 
 
5 of 5 Puzzle Lover October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside, CA United States  
This puzzle is perfect for my sister!  The bright, colorful pieces bring a smile to her face.  Thank you!


 
 
4 of 5 Recommend April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Karis from Osceola, WI United States  
Bright clear pictures. Prefect size puzzle size pieces. Love the fact that there are 12 /36 pieces for different attention spans.


 
 
5 of 5 Fantastic way to feel successful April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Atchison from Pataskala, OH United States  
My parents did this puzzle with my help but were so proud of themselves when they found each missing piece.  They had been working on other more difficult puzzles that frustrated them.  This puzzle is perfect with the sized pieces, the colorful picture and  and number of pieces.  I would highly recommend this.



   
  Click to see more items