Return to Newborn Comfort Therapy Dolls
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
4 of 5 therapy doll June 21, 2024
Reviewer: Jenny from Temple City, CA United States  
the color does not seem correct. I ordered a medium skin color and when the doll arrived it looks like the dark skin doll.
<br>
<br>
"Hi Jenny. We have updated the photo of our Medium Skin Doll to better reflect it's actual color. Thank you!" - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Lovely newborn doll December 19, 2023
Reviewer: Paul Hill from Seattle, WA United States  
Very comforting to my spouse


 
 
5 of 5 Therapy Baby February 15, 2022
Reviewer: Emmy Winters from Independence, OR United States  
I am very very pleased with the madam Alexander doll it has already helped in therapy


 
 
5 of 5 Just like Magic December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Rev. Angie Kidd, MA, BS, COTA/ROH from Kendallville, IN United States  
Each year CGM, as the SVA Service Extension Unit in our county provides quality of life gifts to our local skilled nursing facilities.  This year the project was in collaboration with the memory care unit.   One resident who received a new doll had carried a baby with her for years.  She loved it so hard its arms had fallen off.  She is so proud of her new "baby" and has it with her 24/7.  Another rocked her new doll and talked about how many years it had been since she had held a baby doll.  When she was told it was for her, she could hardly believe it and her smile said all we needed to "hear" about how happy she was.  Upon entering her room, I was told she had been gloomy lately.  Not so now.
Rev Angie Kidd, MA, BS, COTA/ROH, CEO Common Grace Ministries


 
 
4 of 5 - October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
the baby is loved very much.


 
 
4 of 5 September 10, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  



 
 
5 of 5 Alzheimers Doll August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea from Boulder, co  
It waS exactly as advertised, and came a week before promised! Very lifelike. Was mistaken for a real baby from a distance. Mom loves it!


 
 
5 of 5 Newborn Comfort Doll July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy from New Hampshire  
Our "newborn" was shipped quickly and with great care .  Very happy with the quality.  We haven't brought it to my mother-in-law yet but I'm sure she'll love him....I know I do!


 
 
5 of 5 Nice Quality April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne from Rockford, MI  
I have purchased a few dolls for my mom and this is far the best. Very high quality for the price. So far she has preferred newborn infant dolls that have soft hair and easy to wash clothes. Don't blame her!

= ) XOX