Return to Perfect Petzzz Golden Retriever
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ellie Nocito from Meadowbrook, PA United States  
Pleased with product


 
 
5 of 5 Great dxperience June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Vicki from Peachtree city, GA United States  
Bought a pup for my mom to keep her company.  Purchase arrived super fast and product was excellent.  What  a beautiful surprise For my mom.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Pet as comfort animal June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Susan McCarty from Kentland, IN United States  
Beautiful and life like except body is very hard, cute tail but doesn't have all 4 paws curled under like a real sleeping puppy. Breathing pattern quiet & calming. Collar broke the first day & had to secure using make shift thing. Quality could be somewhat better.


 
 
5 of 5 loved it! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Would buy again.


 
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Comfort from Oakdale, PA United States  
Ordered delivered promptly.  Is a big hit with the recipient.  Only criticism is the base could be softer.  The cuteness and soft hair are diminished by the hard base.  Counters the lifelike (and acceptance) of the life like appearance.


 
 
5 of 5 Adorable!!! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Morris from Rochester , NY United States  
My 91 year old mother has severe dementia and she literally lives for this amazing little dog. He is her world and we named him Shawn. Whoever created these wonderful little animals, have absolute hearts of gold!


 
 
4 of 5 No power off switch! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like my new pet but I wish it had a power off switch.  I know that the breathing makes it seem alive but I don't want to waste the battery when I am not home.


 
 
5 of 5 Great idea April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Miller from Greenville, SC United States  
My mom misses her dog greatly and this has been a great substitute companion.


 
 
5 of 5 Loves It! January 2, 2020
Reviewer: LINDA HUGHES from INDEPENDENCE, KY United States  
I gave the lab puppy to my father-in-law and he loved it!  Said it was the most beautiful thing and he laughs.  Wonderful to hear!


 
 
5 of 5 5 star January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Brueshaber from Charolette, NC United States  
I ordered by phone Dec 18th & received email tracking that the product was shipped and arrived in NH location on that same day.  No further tracking info could be retrieved until received email notification on Dec 26th that it would be delivered Dec 26th, and it was.  I do not consider this a fault of yours; realize was Christmas season but was surprised we could not locate where it was in the meantime.  Appreciate your prompt same-day shipping.  I appreciate the man who took my phone order.  I believe his name was Mark.  I have only good things to say about how he handled my order.

As far as the product, my 93 yo relative who resides in a nursing home and has dememtia accepted it with a smile and took to hugging it and brushing it's fur immediately!  Thank you for giving her this joy and resulting calmness through this wonderful product!

tenoff code


   
  Click to see more items