Return to Perfect Petzzz Golden Retriever
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 So life like January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Joe from Huntersville, NC United States  
The dog is adorable and my mother holds and pets him and loves the breathing that calms her


 
 
5 of 5 Cute and Cuddly October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very sweet and soft. Love the breathing feature, it makes it seem real.


 
 
4 of 5 August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ellie Nocito from Meadowbrook, PA United States  
Pleased with product


 
 
5 of 5 Great dxperience June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Vicki from Peachtree city, GA United States  
Bought a pup for my mom to keep her company.  Purchase arrived super fast and product was excellent.  What  a beautiful surprise For my mom.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Pet as comfort animal June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Susan McCarty from Kentland, IN United States  
Beautiful and life like except body is very hard, cute tail but doesn't have all 4 paws curled under like a real sleeping puppy. Breathing pattern quiet & calming. Collar broke the first day & had to secure using make shift thing. Quality could be somewhat better.


 
 
5 of 5 loved it! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Would buy again.


 
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Comfort from Oakdale, PA United States  
Ordered delivered promptly.  Is a big hit with the recipient.  Only criticism is the base could be softer.  The cuteness and soft hair are diminished by the hard base.  Counters the lifelike (and acceptance) of the life like appearance.


 
 
5 of 5 Adorable!!! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Morris from Rochester , NY United States  
My 91 year old mother has severe dementia and she literally lives for this amazing little dog. He is her world and we named him Shawn. Whoever created these wonderful little animals, have absolute hearts of gold!


 
 
4 of 5 No power off switch! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like my new pet but I wish it had a power off switch.  I know that the breathing makes it seem alive but I don't want to waste the battery when I am not home.


 
 
5 of 5 Great idea April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Miller from Greenville, SC United States  
My mom misses her dog greatly and this has been a great substitute companion.


   
  Click to see more items