Return to Hand Crafted Wooden Puzzles | 24-48 Pieces
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
4 of 5 Hand Crafted Wooden Puzzles - 24 pieces July 9, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
I bought this for my 97 year mother. She really enjoyed solving the puzzle.


 
 
5 of 5 Puzzle April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Roxanne Sherwood from Thunder Bay, Ont Canada  
Extremely fast delivery. Excellent high quality wooden puzzle. Exactly as pictured.


 
 
5 of 5 Hand crafted wooden puzzle December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Suzanne Hunt from EAST LANSING, MI United States  
Very attractive and colorful.  Easy to assemble with large pieces Good ,activity for someone with memory or sight problems


 
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenilworth, NJ United States  
I am very pleased with the efficiency of the gentleman, Mark, who took my order.  My sister (who has early stages of Alzheimer's) loves the puzzle and has already put it together (or so she says).  Thank you.  M. K. Nearing


 
 
5 of 5 Great Puzzles November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Bobbie Centurion from ALAMEDA, CA United States  
I am so pleased with my first experience with the Alzheimer's Store. It was easy to view and order items, and my order was delivered within a very reasonable time.  I ordered two different level puzzles for my husband who is 90 and has dementia. This helped me determine which level puzzle was the best for him, one that would challenge his thinking a little, but not overwhelm him. Now that I know, I will be ordering more..


 
 
5 of 5 Butterfly puzzle November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Schwarzkopf from GRANITE CITY, IL United States  
A gift for my mother-in-law I'm sure it will help with her memory


 
 
5 of 5 Wooden Puzzles October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Rhonda Ann Toney from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
ordering was easy. my order was received quickly and was exactly what I ordered! good selection; nice suggestions.


 
 
5 of 5 August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Marisol from NY  
Mom and I had fun putting the pieces together.


 
 
5 of 5 Looking forward to using June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Alice Loubaton from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Have not used yet. Was concentrating on activity books. Will use this weekend.


 
 
5 of 5 High Quality June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Anne from NH, USA  
Made the perfect mothers day gift for my mom with Alzheimer's. Pieces won't bend like my other puzzles. I got it next day! Wow. Great during COVID-19