Return to Arthur - Music Therapy Teddy Bear
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing Arthur November 15, 2021
Reviewer: LS from Toronto, ON Canada  
Lovely soft and soothing Arthur Bear, mom loves it. It also comes with some great music preloaded, and the sound and volume are very clear.  Only thing I'd like is more instructions.on converting music files to the bear.


 
 
5 of 5 - October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Mnms IƱiguez from , las Vega nv  
-


 
 
5 of 5 Music Teddy Bear August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Lesa B from , STL  
Teddy is a weighted bear and feels like your holding a pet or baby. Very easy to load your music into. Mom loves signing our church hymns. Thanks for offering a quality bear 🐻💝


 
 
5 of 5 Arthur bear August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Lori from , Toronto  
My sister is 60 with Downs Syndrome and progressive dementia. She loved the bear. I loaded some of her favourite songs on him. It was a perfect gift.
Just a note to Canadian customers. The duty is quite high, almost $40. I didn't mind but I wish I had know beforehand.


 
 
5 of 5 Arthur bear July 23, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Instant hit with my dad. Priceless seeing his smile when holding it singing along to the pre programmed songs.


 
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Very nice quality. My mom enjoys it.


 
 
5 of 5 Genius idea and superior product. May 19, 2021
Reviewer: John Moriarty  
Wow . . . A genius idea and superior product.  I was afraid the sound quality would be muffled but it is crystal clear and exceptional quality.    It automatically shuts off after 30 minutes which is a perfect length of time and it saves the battery life.  Holds way more songs than you need.  Be sure to customize the playlist with songs from your loved ones past (age 13 to 25).


 
 
5 of 5 Arthur - Music Bear March 31, 2021
Reviewer: C. Schnell from Clayton, WI United States  
Mom loved this bear!  The weighted body and adjustable volume was great.  I wish it could play formats other than MP3 since I have other music I would like to load but she loved the hymns from the usb drive I also bought on this site.


 
 
4 of 5 Almost perfect March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bonners Ferry, ID United States  
I purchased this bear for myself to help with sleep issues, and I just love him. I just wish I could control the volume without having to open him up and use a pen or paperclip to change the volume. I realize that it is designed for a different purpose, and I suspect that there is rational behind this design. But I do hope that the designers of this product will consider making a similar item for those of us who are looking for a sleep-aide solution.


 
 
4 of 5 Musical teddy bear May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Baxstrome from Fort Edward, NY United States  
Thank you for your prompt mailing of the musical teddy bear. My mom really enjoys the bear. It is wonderful to see her smile when she has the bear in our arms. Thank you.


   
  Click to see more items