Return to Arthur - Music Therapy Teddy Bear
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Mary Wedgeworth from Montgomery, AL United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Comfort care bear June 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canandaigua, NY United States  
Our niece is young and has a brain tumor which is terminal. This bear is something for her to cuddle and talk to, she even stated he could go to the hospital with her :) Most important it allows for numerous songs to keep her company and bring comfort. Her parents are tech savvy and are going to record messages for her and allow her to also. A great find.




 
 
5 of 5 Easy to use April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Tina Wardell from LaSalle, ON Canada  
Bear is super soft, very easy to download  music . Overall a great product


 
 
4 of 5 Mother is still adapting to the teddy bear! February 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, MA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Very easy to use January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainwell, MI United States  
Cuddly bear, easy to follow instructions for loading music.


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing Arthur November 15, 2021
Reviewer: LS from Toronto, ON Canada  
Lovely soft and soothing Arthur Bear, mom loves it. It also comes with some great music preloaded, and the sound and volume are very clear.  Only thing I'd like is more instructions.on converting music files to the bear.


 
 
5 of 5 - October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Mnms IƱiguez from , las Vega nv  
-


 
 
5 of 5 Music Teddy Bear August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Lesa B from , STL  
Teddy is a weighted bear and feels like your holding a pet or baby. Very easy to load your music into. Mom loves signing our church hymns. Thanks for offering a quality bear 🐻💝


 
 
5 of 5 Arthur bear August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Lori from , Toronto  
My sister is 60 with Downs Syndrome and progressive dementia. She loved the bear. I loaded some of her favourite songs on him. It was a perfect gift.
Just a note to Canadian customers. The duty is quite high, almost $40. I didn't mind but I wish I had know beforehand.


 
 
5 of 5 Arthur bear July 23, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Instant hit with my dad. Priceless seeing his smile when holding it singing along to the pre programmed songs.


   
  Click to see more items