Return to Simple Music Player | Just Like New
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Music Player July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
We are very happy with the Music Player.  Our loved one enjoys using it and we are happy to see him listening to his favorite classic music.  He commented the other day that it has very good sound quality.


 
 
5 of 5 Great player!!! July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Atwell from Mooresville , NC United States  
Very happy with this terrific player and the whole experience. Ordering was easy, shipping prompt and setting the simple player up was straightforward and quick.  I was worried that loading music might be a pain point in the process but thankfully this wasn't the case. It was as simple as dragging songs from a playlist I had in iTunes over to the simple player window.  Sound quality is great!


 
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
I was searching on line for an easy to use music player for my dad who has dementia and was lucky to find this product.  It's so easy for him to use and the quality of the sound is amazing.  He loves it and it makes him happy.  People that have been in the home are amazed by it and ask where we found it for which I give them your web site name.   We are very happy with this product and would recommend it highly.



 
 
5 of 5 Good Value March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaverton, ON Canada  
Easy to use, easy to set up.  Perfect for music lovers with dementia.


 
 
5 of 5 such a great product October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Erika Prett from Kitimat, BC Canada  
This is such a wonderful product.  So easy to set up and use.  My father has it in his room in the Care facility and is soothed by the sound of soft music.  Several people have asked about it and are interested in getting one for their loved ones as well.  Love that it is hassle free to operate.


 
 
5 of 5 Music player October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, IL United States  
Music player works like advertised.  Very easy to operate.


 
 
4 of 5 Music player October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Christos Jones from Rensselaer, NY United States  
Bought for my brother,,who is suffering from Advanced Parkinson's,,lift and play,,able to get into the heart of the player and add music he likes,,"Classical",,the player is bigger than I expected,,does the job,,lift and play,,of course plug it in,,


 
 
5 of 5 They LOVE it! September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Colaris from Cold Lake, AB Canada  
The music player was delivered while my mother-in-law was out and accepted by my father-in-law. (He's the one with dementia)
By the time she returned, he had it out of the box, plugged in, and the music playing!
I had loaded it up with their favorite old-time country songs and some Neil Diamond and Frank Sinatra, even snuck in a couple Elvis tunes!
Loading it with music is simple, playing the music is even easier.
VERY happy with this product!


 
 
5 of 5 THE BEST EVER September 9, 2016
Reviewer: JANICE BENNETT from Bedford, OH United States  
My Dad could not take his eyes away from the Music Player. He is just amazed and loves it so much. He just loves sitting in his chair and listening to the music of his life.


 
 
5 of 5 'Simple' is the key word - August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas - United States  
Grandfather loves his new radio, thanks for a great product!


   
  Click to see more items