Return to Music Player
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


 
 
Great product February 11, 2019
Reviewer: scott Hunsicker from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
The radio was easy to set up, easy to load new music and it sounds terrific. Very happy with our purchase!


 
 
My dad was beaming with joy February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington, DE United States  
The music player is a wonderful gift for someone that has sight challenges!  My dad was beaming with joy as realizing he could easily function it and bring his favorite big band music to fill the room.   Customer service (notably with communication and shipping) was excellent .


 
 
Exactly What We Needed! January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Karrie Nesbit from Zionsville, IN United States  
This was exactly what my grandma needed. Although she does not have Alzheimer's she is unable to manage most music players.  We needed something basic that we could upload her beloved country hymns to and this is it! One thing to note is that if you are using a Mac, to delete any songs you must empty the trash on your computer while the player is connected, otherwise, the songs stay on the player.


 
 
simpl music player January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Daryl Hart from Paulding, OH United States  
I CARE FOR A NON-RELATIVE WHO LOVES MUSIC . I THOUGHT THIS PRODUCT WOULD HELP HER WITH THE FRUSTRATIONS OF LISTENING TO SOME OF HER FAVORITE SONGS.


 
 
Worth Every Penny! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Green from Centerville, MA United States  
I bought one of these for my Dad. The unit arrived quickly, it was easy to add a library of my Dad's favorite tunes, and he loves it! No problem getting him up to speed with the unit. Sounds great. We are very happy!


 
 
Simple music player January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Beth Allen from Berlin, VT United States  
My dad loves this. He can use it himself.


 
 
Music Player January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Juanita Hall from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
This player is absolutely amazing for anyone but especially and older person. The music is great and the ease of operation great. Haven't tried loading more music but shouldn't be a problem!!! This is well worth the money!


 
 
simple music player January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Peters, MO United States  
My husband's parents loved it! My father in law lit up and started singing, and my mother in law said "Now that is a thoughtful gift." We've tried many ways to give them back their music, and I'm so glad I found this. Worth every penny, and shipping was fast!


 
 
Music Player December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Freeport, IL United States  
We are very happy with it so far. Mom is able to turn it on and off easily. Now that she can have her music easily accessible she is very happy.


 
 
Christmas present December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Joanna M. from DELAND, FL United States  
A member of our family has early stages of dementia. The symptoms she displays the most is repeating herself, short term memory is poor, and when younger was the best cook, now she cannot do this anymore. The one thing she has always loved to do is sing to the old tunes. When I found this radio I thought I was going to have load music, which I can, but it comes with great big band music and the sound is fantastic. Easy to use out of the box, plug it in and lift the lever. It looks old fashion which may make it appealing to her.


   
  Click to see more items