Return to Simple Music Player
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 My moms new best friend April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon from Aiken, SC United States  
I visited my mom who is 96 in her nursing home recently. I gave her the radio and I just got back to my hometown and called her and I could hear her music playing and she was loving it. Thank you so much.


 
 
5 of 5 Music player April 7, 2021
Reviewer: jan oehlschlaeger from , Washington  
Pretty easy to delete and download music files. My mother finds it easy to operate with the up down lid control. The volume is hard to change....may be ok for control if caregiver understands how to change....but is a point of frustration for user if they can't. So far, it seems quite user friendly,


 
 
5 of 5 simple music player April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Janice Kitson from Asheville, NC United States  
Absolutely the best gift ever! I found hymnal, folk song, Sinatra, and Bennett CD's at thrift stores for about a dollar each, loaded them onto my computer and then click/dragged them into the player's music files. The preloaded songs were not to mom's liking. I easily removed those songs by dragging them into the trash. Mom wanted the volume adjusted and I couldn't go in to the building, but I was able to instruct the assisted living staff by phone and they immediately fixed it up for her. She loves this thing. I also had some old cassette tapes uploaded to MP3s of our family singing and included those. Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Music Box for anyone March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Lynne from Dallas, TX  
This music box is wonderful for my mom. She loves the 50's music, so that's what  is uploaded to the box. Easy to understand one button click for her to listen, stop or hear more music.  Volume is set to her level and there are no buttons or dials to confuse her. She even dances and sings to her music that she remembers so well.


 
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Claude Berlinguette from Québec, QC Canada  



 
 
4 of 5 Music player February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Lake, IN United States  
Very easy to use.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect for 96 year old with macular degeneration February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukee , WI United States  



 
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: SH from Smithville, TX United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Karen from MIchigan United States  
This Player is the answer to a very long search. My mom with early dementia is loving the ability to hear her favorite music. Prior searches resulted in players with too many functions and the inability for her to be successful with it on her own. I've been able to add many songs from her own CDs and even found software to level the volume from one song to the next. She has told me multiple times already how much she loves it.


 
 
5 of 5 Well thought January 19, 2021
Reviewer: WDM Jr from Spokane  
I was skeptical when I first saw the player, yet I found it important enough to order eventually. It is very well thought out. When I introduced it to my dad he ended up in tears of joy. He could hear his music anytime. On that occasion the beauty of the design became more clear. "How do I..." make it work in detail was asked at least 10 times in 30 minutes. But the simplicity shone through as my dad expressed his joy during the whole time. Buy this for your music lover while they can still enjoy it. It is worth every penny.


   
  Click to see more items