Return to Simple Music Player
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Love this radio! So easy to use and I was able to September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Tracey Stelkic from Ira, MI United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Music Player September 20, 2021
Reviewer: from , Indiana  
Easy to operate and listen to.


 
 
5 of 5 The Music Player July 14, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
The Music Player is great for my mother who has dementia, it is easy to use with the simple lid up or down for off and on. She loves these old songs!
Thank you for developing something that is so simple for her to use.


 
 
5 of 5 Music Player July 1, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and quick delivery of the music box the same week it was ordered.  It is a great product and my mother has been enjoying using it.


 
 
5 of 5 Brilliant. My brother and I do karaoke with the mu June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Eilean Bradley from Dover , NJ United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Pre-programmed radio May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gurnee, IL United States  
Design is perfect for my Mom's needs and capabilities.  Also nice that additional music can be added.


 
 
5 of 5 Simple Music Product May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Carol from Vienna, VA United States  
Great product.  Easy to set up and use and looks nice in my father's room.


 
 
5 of 5 My moms new best friend April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon from Aiken, SC United States  
I visited my mom who is 96 in her nursing home recently. I gave her the radio and I just got back to my hometown and called her and I could hear her music playing and she was loving it. Thank you so much.


 
 
5 of 5 Music player April 7, 2021
Reviewer: jan oehlschlaeger from , Washington  
Pretty easy to delete and download music files. My mother finds it easy to operate with the up down lid control. The volume is hard to change....may be ok for control if caregiver understands how to change....but is a point of frustration for user if they can't. So far, it seems quite user friendly,


 
 
5 of 5 simple music player April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Janice Kitson from Asheville, NC United States  
Absolutely the best gift ever! I found hymnal, folk song, Sinatra, and Bennett CD's at thrift stores for about a dollar each, loaded them onto my computer and then click/dragged them into the player's music files. The preloaded songs were not to mom's liking. I easily removed those songs by dragging them into the trash. Mom wanted the volume adjusted and I couldn't go in to the building, but I was able to instruct the assisted living staff by phone and they immediately fixed it up for her. She loves this thing. I also had some old cassette tapes uploaded to MP3s of our family singing and included those. Thank you!


   
  Click to see more items