Return to Little Church Simple Music Box Player | Christian Hymns
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Music Player November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Judith Toy from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
I purchased this Church music player for my Mom.  It's the perfect size to fit on the night table at her Long Term Care home.  The music and sound is clear, and brings a smile to her face when she listens.  Thank you Alzheimer's Store for the prompt delivery and service.


 
 
4 of 5 Little church music player November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Andry from New York city  
This is awesome! wish the songs were in Spanish as well


 
 
5 of 5 Little church simple music box player October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Ickes from Edinboro, PA United States  
It's perfect!  Small enough for her bedside stand and easy to use, just one knob!!


 
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Raelynn Gray from Cincinnati , OH United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Mom's Music October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Linda from Conway, SC United States  
This small church has made such a difference in my mother's day.  The staff at her facility has said it helps to calm her down and not be so anxious.  My only regret is that we should have purchased one with a longer play time.  Great product.


 
 
5 of 5 Simple and Adorable! September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Lori F from Pensacola, FL United States  
Very cute music box that plays hymns and provided a lot of joy to the person living with dementia who received it!


 
 
5 of 5 A delightful gift September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Lojas from Brookfield, IL United States  
This was so appreciate by my dear friend Bennie.  He loves to hum along having lost most of his words but sure enjoys the music.


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Gift for Mom September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Emily from Kihei, HI United States  
I gave this to my Mom for her 99th Birthday.  She love it!  She is able to turn it on herself and sings along all day long.  It's hard to find gifts for her that engage her mind as she has dementia, but this one works.


 
 
5 of 5 Great gift August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dee Erikson from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
My grandmother who is in a nursing home loved this!  With not having access to music for such a long time uses it everyday.  Thank you


 
 
5 of 5 Brings "church" home July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Thryn from TN United States  
Bought this for my elderly aunt who is in her 90's and blind. The simple button is easy to operate and she has a clear sense of the shape of the box, which she enjoys as well. The volume on the music is adjustable and she loves it.  Just wish product had capability to add additional music.


   
  Click to see more items