Return to Little Church Simple Music Box Player | Christian Hymns
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect hymn player April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Pat Geelhoed from Caledonia , MI United States  
I purchased the little white Church radio. It plays 30 different games very easy to operate for my mother. She sings along with it. It’s just the perfect way for her to enjoy the old hymns that she loves. Service from the Alzheimer’s sore was outstanding. I had a little problem that they very quickly and happily rectified.
Both the product and the service were very impressive


 
 
5 of 5 Cute church April 28, 2020
Reviewer: L Carter from Clermont, FL United States  
This is perfect for my mother - all the hymns she grew up with


 
 
5 of 5 Love it!! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: LD from Albion, PA United States  
My parents really enjoyed receiving this gift and are enjoying the hymns they know and grew up with.  The other residents in their facility cane to the door and enjoyed listening also. Thank you so much that it’s so easy for them to turn off and on with one knob!!


 
 
5 of 5 Church music March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Art E. from Great Falls, MT United States  
real happy


 
 
5 of 5 The perfect solution March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy P. from Aledo, TX United States  
I have always wanted to be able to provide mom with music but I couldn't figure out how to do that in a way she could operate.   This is perfect


 
 
5 of 5 Little church March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Cecil Corson from Bluffton, SC United States  
My mom LOVES the little church, she sings along to keep kitty that I purchased on this website as well and she LOVES her s instead kitty too! She goes to adult daycare and when she gets home, she immediately wants both items. She struggles to say words but she can coo at Kitty and even though her words are not quite recognizable, she voice is on pitch with music! So please buy these items. You will not be disappointed. My sisters and brother thinks they are the best items ever for mom.


 
 
5 of 5 A true gem February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jill from VT United States  
this simple small church music box has brought so much joy to my mother. the easy on/off switch makes it so she can use it by herself. she sings or hums along to the hymns and it has added great pleasure to her days. thank you for making us both happy.


 
 
4 of 5 As described, but some disappointment January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Petersen from Brookfield, WI United States  
The unit does play the songs you hear in the sound clips and it does look like the picture on the store's website.  It is much smaller than we expected, resembling a small wooden birdhouse.  For the price, we expected more. We sent it to my mother-in-law as a gift, so I can't address how well she enjoys it yet.


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome! January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My parents so enjoy this little church music box! They love listening to and singing along with the old hymns but haven't been able to play cd's on their small stereo as it's too complicated for them. The little church is literally one knob to turn on! Perfect!


 
 
5 of 5 Little Church January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Claudia Bogle from Plano, TX United States  
My Aunt loves it.  Simple to use and the hymns awe great.


   
  Click to see more items