Return to Little Church Simple Music Box Player | Christian Hymns
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Sweetest Little Music Box Ever! April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Donna from Kentucky  
I purchased this little music box for my Mom who lives in an Assisted Living Facility.  The music quality is far better than I expected from something this small.  I am sure it will bring her many hours of pleasure as all the hymns are the older ones that she knows the words to without having to read something to sing-along.  It was a little pricy, but well worth the money.


 
 
5 of 5 Little Church Simple Music Box Player April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Debra from South Carolina  
I ordered this little church for a very special friend who is terminally ill. She means so much and there is so little we can do for her. She loves it and says the old hymns bring her such comfort. Thank you for creating such a lovely little gift. Ive ordered two more for friends that wanted me to order for them as well. Can't say enough about how dear ive found them to be.


 
 
5 of 5 This was a wonderful gift!!! Very easy to use March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Elaine Allen from Strongsville, OH United States  



 
 
5 of 5 ADORABLE!! March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Stacey Grover from Wenonah, NJ United States  
The sweetest little church that plays beautiful hymns. My mom has dementia in a memory care unit and this church is playing all the time. I also bought one for myself!!


 
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Peggy Hughey from Washington, PA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 small, but cute and very easy to use. February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jean Seymour from West Yarmouth, MA United States  
Very easy to use. Music is clear.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service. February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Libby Prall from Roseville, CA United States  
I ordered the delightful musical church for an elderly friend.  It was out of stock, but I received an email notifying me when it was available. Customer service is easy to reach & very helpful with all questions I had.  Also of note, I had to exchange a previous item and the return was handled well and promptly.  I enjoy shopping from this store for my elderly parents and friends.


 
 
4 of 5 Little Church Music Box January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Dawn W from Lubbock, TX United States  
Purchased three for older adults. Love how It's so easy to use - just turn the dial. The music is good classic hymns. Very pleased!


 
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Whitcomb from Flowermound, TX United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Little church January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Sherry Eason from Gastonia, NC United States  
My mom loves her little church


   
  Click to see more items