Return to Little Church Simple Music Box Player | Christian Hymns
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very easy to operate and has a good sound. The choice of hymns are perfect.


 
 
5 of 5 He finds the music box religious songs soothing October 28, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Sheldon from Beaufort, NC United States  
Excellent


 
 
5 of 5 Life changer July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Kimberly D from Richland Springs, TX  
I've been around 2 dementia persons, one loved so much they listened, and sang with, for hours. The one I bought for couldn't stand the noise. I was deeply hurt by that for I thought she would love since she had been a songstress in her life. I think it's a great product so I'm going to hold on to it, maybe for myself or for another loved one that may enjoy as much as I do.



 
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  



 
 
5 of 5 Awesome!! June 14, 2021
Reviewer: CT from , PA  
I ordered this church music box player for my dad who was turning 80.  It has the old hymns/songs that he loves so much and all he has to do is turn one knob. It's been 6 days since I gave it to him and he can't stop talking about it! He listens to it every single day!!! I thought the price was a bit steep but, it's my dad and I was hopeful he'd love it.  It was worth every penny to see him so happy!!!  The songs are beautiful and the sound is perfect! I can't say enough good about it!!!


 
 
5 of 5 Little Church Simple Music Box Player May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Elaine Sleigh from Hudson, OH United States  
My husband with dementia recently fell and broke his neck.  He's in a memory care facility for rehab.  I purchased the music box to encourage him and it's been playing 24 hrs/day since I plugged it in.  His caregivers all comment on the gentle music playing in the background.  He seldom refers to it but, in another life, he learned the words to every hymn on the tape.  I find it soothing, encouraging, uplifting.  THANK YOU!!!


 
 
4 of 5 Music box May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jane from Eureka, IL United States  
I really like the simplicity of this. It will be just right for my mom...


 
 
4 of 5 Very nice April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice


 
 
5 of 5 Sweetest Little Music Box Ever! April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Donna from Kentucky  
I purchased this little music box for my Mom who lives in an Assisted Living Facility.  The music quality is far better than I expected from something this small.  I am sure it will bring her many hours of pleasure as all the hymns are the older ones that she knows the words to without having to read something to sing-along.  It was a little pricy, but well worth the money.


 
 
5 of 5 Little Church Simple Music Box Player April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Debra from South Carolina  
I ordered this little church for a very special friend who is terminally ill. She means so much and there is so little we can do for her. She loves it and says the old hymns bring her such comfort. Thank you for creating such a lovely little gift. Ive ordered two more for friends that wanted me to order for them as well. Can't say enough about how dear ive found them to be.


   
  Click to see more items