Return to Simple Music Player w/ One Button Radio
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great find November 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topeka, KS United States  
My mom absolutely loves her Music Player/Radio. She was no longer able to manipulate and read the words on a standard radio. She was delighted that she could actually operate this radio/music player. The sound is good and easy to set up.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Product & Awesome Customer Service October 27, 2021
Reviewer: LC from Lincoln, NE United States  
I plugged the radio in to hear the sound quality and was blown away- what a fantastic gift this is going to be for my Dad! I was worried about what to get him for Christmas this year now that we are on this path. I just kind of fell upon the Alzheimer's Store site & couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for the ideas, products, resources & having excellent customer service! This music player is nice because it can be portable or plugged in, and the earphone option is great as well. The only issue that I have had is with loading additional music onto the flash drive but positive that that is a user (me) issue- customer service have assured me that they will be able to help me should I need them, they couldn't be nicer. My profession has me interacting with many people weekly & I know that I will be passing this store's name on as often as possible! Great site, great product, great people, great & fast delivery- it will be a very Merry Christmas for my family after all! Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 Happy radio April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Eva Wilson from McAllen, TX United States  
My mother is 95 years old and has low vision. She loves her new simple radio and music player. It gives her satisfaction and being able to control what she's listening to without having to ask for help


 
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Victor Velarde from El Paso, TX United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Gift January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WEST ALLIS, WI United States  
My grandmother is losing her vision and with the current pandemic she spends a lot of time alone. She can no longer see well enough to read, she barely sees the television, but with this she can listen to the radio or music again.

It's worth noting that she didn't need any directions either. We preset the radio stations and added her favorite music, then one of the staff in her building was kind enough to plug it in. That was all it took.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent, he loves it! December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Heather Valentine from Manakin Sabot, VA United States  
I am so happy I came across this for my elderly father.  He loves it and the fact it is red in color really does help him focus.


 
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Patti Mittermaier from ASBURY, NJ United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Il a adoré August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Louise Heafy from Val-d'Or Abitibi, QC Canada  
Je lui es enregistrer une centaine de ses morceaux préférés, il le fait jouer du matin au soir.......It's a good gift.


 
 
5 of 5 One button radio August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clinton, TN United States  
so simple to use, great sound and sturdy!!! great product!


 
 
5 of 5 A radio that works!! July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Meeuwsen from Banks, OR United States  
Mom has difficulty with even the simplest technology, so this radio will work beautifully - she will also like the retro style, as well as most of the music already downloaded!


   
  Click to see more items