Return to teleCalm | Block & Control Phone Calls
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product December 1, 2021
Reviewer: MELISSA STEVENS from BLOSSVALE, NY United States  
When reading about this phone and researching it, I felt it was too good to be true.  However, this is amazing.  The stress level for my mother in law has came down tremendously without getting all the scam callers.  She is able to use her picture phone with no problem and it was so easy to hook up.  I am truly amazed that there is a product out there like this.   I would recommend it for anyone with an elderly parent that is struggling with the scammers.  With or without  Alzheimer's I am sure it would be beneficial.   So calming now for my mother-in-law that has Alzheimer's, it helps keep her less stressed as she no longer gets the calls that are u wanted.  And monitoring the calls is wonderful and very easy to manage   thank you


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , Midwest  
I couldn't be happier with this brilliant product.   My Mom has had problems with multiple scammers and robocalls that have caused some serious problems.  
It took some work to set up and get the line ported , but well worth the effort.  The TeleCalm support staff were so helpful and patient.
In the first week alone, 57 fraudulent calls were blocked to my Mom's phone.  I'm so grateful for this product and am hopeful it will extend my Mom's ability to live independently much longer.


 
 
5 of 5 TeleCalm box May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
From start to finish my purchase of this telephone assist was easy and transparent. The support via text, email and phone were quick and helpful.


 
 
5 of 5 TeleCalm May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Arnold from Sulphur, LA United States  
I am very happy with my TeleCalm service.  The customer service was very helpful in helping me set it up for my Mother who has Alzheimer's and is in assisted living.  I just connected it to an old fashioned type phone that you can just pick up and start talking without having to press any buttons.  My mother can easily answer the phone now.  I'm thinking about getting a phone with pictures on the buttons from the Alz store to replace the phone that I'm now using so that my Mother can call out too.


 
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Shipp from Burleson, TX United States  
I was looking for phone that would allow us to keep the old hand held telephone and have a way to allow only approved people to call. The Telecalm system is perfect !!


 
 
5 of 5 Solves so many problems! November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Suzanne Coleman from Crownsville, MD United States  
Love this product! It is a little complicated to figure out how it works but it is the answer to a prayer. It works on TeleCalm's cell network using my LO's old cell number. The TeleCalm box plugs into an electric outlet. Instead of plugging a phone jack, the phone plugs into the TeleCalm box. We use it with the recommended big button phone with family member pictures on the buttons. My LO can call any of us by pushing the button with our picture.  The TeleCalm app on my phone allows me to block spam calls and  set up a list of who can call my LO or who he can call, how many times and during what hours. He has all of the benefits without any of the drawbacks. It's really a great product!


 
 
4 of 5 Very Helpful September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Webb from Joseph, UT United States  
This has been such a blessing to have! It's solved many of the issues we were having. Receiving the instructions for changing service and the necessary forms by Email immediately after placing the order  would have been a much easier process.


 
 
5 of 5 So happy with this product June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
I wish I would have researched this phone service earlier.  It was so simple to connect and within minutes my mother wasn't receiving all the confusing telemarketing and scam calls.  With the app I could see the continuous calls from spam.  A game-changer for a loved one with dementia.


 
 
5 of 5 Protection from scammers June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
This phone service is just what I needed to protect my elderly aunt from scammers. The device is easy to set up and the app allows you to control incoming and outgoing calls. There is even a fraud rating for incoming calls. Who knew there would be so many! I feel like I should get one for my own phone to stop all the unwanted calls. Also, the customer service is exceptionally helpful.