Return to Automatic Pill Dispenser - MedReady
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Frazee from Uniontown, PA United States  
Really like it!!!!


 
 
5 of 5 MedReady - Automatic Pill Dispenser with lock July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chelmsford, MA United States  
This product is a life saver. I have a parent on pain medication 3x per day for life due to an injury.  She recently fell & lost 100% of her short term memory so right after I give her the meds she asks for it again & again & again etc.  This would happen many times per day and it became very unpleasant due to her dementia.  Now with the dispenser, the alarm goes off, the light flashes, the sliding door opens & she takes her meds.  If she asks again I say it does open til XXX.  When the package came it was damaged no fault of the store.  I had to contact customer service & the gentleman was very kind & helpful to replace the broken parts.  I highly recommend this product from this company!


 
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Company June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm really happy with the customer service I got when I had questions just after placing the order. That goes a long way when you buy a product like this.  All you have to do is set it up, and it does all the work for you. I haven't had any issues at all except replacing the key ring for the keys. Great company and great product.


 
 
5 of 5 Pill Dispenser June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, AL United States  
This has worked great for my mother. She was forgetting and retaking medication. This keeps her on schedule and prevents serious medication errors. After watching video on the dispenser, it was very easy to set up and manage alarms and dosages!


 
 
5 of 5 Great dispenser @ a great price June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Tom from Lake Wildwood, CA United States  
Did my research and decided on the MedReady 1700FL. My mom was having challenges remembering pills and it was causing arguments with my dad. Problem solved! As mentioned in a previous review, it would be good to have some volume control. My mom could be down the street and know when it is time to take her pills... Very happy with my choice in dispensers.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Service May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kerry A. Polk from Amarillo, TX United States  
This is the greatest pill dispenser that i have ever seen.  My 85 Y/O mother was having problem remembering if she had taken her Meds.  This product is great for that...


 
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Park from Salisbury, NC United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Pill dispenser March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald R. from Kings Mountain, NC United States  
Work very good.  Bargain for the money compared to other listings.


 
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff from Edmonton, AB Canada  



 
 
5 of 5 Great dispenser! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Dobbs from Tampa, FL United States  
This has really helped my wife to remember to take her medicine, so that she can remain at home. It’s been very reassuring to know that she will always receive her medication as she needs.


   
  Click to see more items