Return to Automatic Pill Dispenser - MedReady
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 - July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Hammond from ,  
Best product I've ever bought for my parents with alzheimer's.


 
 
5 of 5 Works as expected June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Paige from Reno, NV  
The dispenser takes away a lot of stress of over or under medicating.


 
 
5 of 5 Very helpful June 10, 2021
Reviewer: from Oklahoma City, OK.  
I like that you can set the alarm to ring for different lengths of time.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect product for self med administration April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Lucienne Nelson from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I purchased this medReady as a back up to the essential first one purchased 3 years ago. It still works great, but realized I needed a spare for my husband's 4 dosing of meds a day. Highly recommend this product. He loves it too not having to figure out which pill box is the time of day her needs.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle from IL United States  
I purchased this automatic pill dispenser for my father. He takes his medication in the morning before he gets out of bed so that he can move more freely. That being said, it reminds him that he needs his meds, he can easily get his fingers into the area to grab the meds out, and he can take the meds without problems. It has provided peace of mind for me as well as my family. Great product!


 
 
5 of 5 Safety and Peace of Mind is Everything December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Vass from BALLWIN, MO United States  
We purchased the MedReady Pill Dispenser with trepidation wondering if it was worth the money. It definitely was! Our aging loved one was doubling up on medicines, forgetting and constantly missing pills or dropping them. The MedReady Dispenser has been an excellent solution. These timed doses are easier to pull from the dispenser and have literally been a life saver.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product helps me keep my meds right. December 2, 2020
Reviewer: NSK from Saginaw, MI United States  
Great Product


 
 
5 of 5 Locking Meds Box November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Diann Stephens from Oneida, TN United States  
The box was extremely nice and what we really needed for my Mom except that she has such severe arthritis that she can't get her fingers in the hole to get the medicine.


 
 
5 of 5 This product is so important. September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Cailie Currin from Cambridge, NY United States  
It has been such a relief to have my mother's meds dispensed in this way. We are waiting for her to get a place in a more supported environment, and this allows us to sleep at night knowing that she isn't taking too much - or too little - of her medication.  We would recommend making the written directions more clear and easy to understand.  Out of the box, it is not as clear as we would have liked how to get started and what to do first.  We had great support from Grant and his willingness to help is much appreciated. But clear directions would have made the initial set up less challenging.


 
 
5 of 5 Staying on Track August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This device is also great for individuals that struggle with managing medications and helps/encourages against over medicating on drugs such as Adderall.


   
  Click to see more items