Return to Automatic Pill Dispenser - MedReady
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Automatic Pill Dispenser - Early Dementia Relative December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Robin Garcia from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
It has been one week since setting the dispenser up for mom. It took 3 days for her to grasp the steps she needs to take to silence the alarm but so far so good.


 
 
5 of 5 MedReady Pill Dispenser December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, IL United States  
I purchased the MedReady Pill Dispenser for my 80 year old  mom who has mild cognitive impairment. She has only been using it for 1 week, but so far she hasn't missed a dose.


 
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2021
Reviewer: Debbie Sells from Belleville, KS United States  
It came very quickly, easy to set up. Perfect. Slot cheaper than renting


 
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2021
Reviewer: susy from CA  
Shipping was fast. The automatic pill dispenser  is fantastic. It saves me the worry of my brother taking to many pills. He loves it! Thank you for helping us. This is a great company.


 
 
5 of 5 MedReady Pill Dispenser August 2, 2021
Reviewer: 3rd Daughter of a Mother with Dementia from South GA  
This is the third pill dispenser I've purchased. My mom has Dimentia and this dispenser is a lifesaver for our family. Before purchasing these, I blister packed all our moms meds. That was ok for a short period. It didn't help her remember to take her meds. No alarms on a blister pack. We knew we had to do something different, if she was to stay in her home. Found MedReady and haven't missed but maybe one dose in 3-4 yrs now. My last dispenser I purchased for the RED light. Mother was beginning to not recognize the alarm for what it was. So far so good! I HIGHLY recommend these dispensers for a dementia patient!!!


 
 
5 of 5 - July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Hammond from ,  
Best product I've ever bought for my parents with alzheimer's.


 
 
5 of 5 Works as expected June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Paige from Reno, NV  
The dispenser takes away a lot of stress of over or under medicating.


 
 
5 of 5 Very helpful June 10, 2021
Reviewer: from Oklahoma City, OK.  
I like that you can set the alarm to ring for different lengths of time.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect product for self med administration April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Lucienne Nelson from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I purchased this medReady as a back up to the essential first one purchased 3 years ago. It still works great, but realized I needed a spare for my husband's 4 dosing of meds a day. Highly recommend this product. He loves it too not having to figure out which pill box is the time of day her needs.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle from IL United States  
I purchased this automatic pill dispenser for my father. He takes his medication in the morning before he gets out of bed so that he can move more freely. That being said, it reminds him that he needs his meds, he can easily get his fingers into the area to grab the meds out, and he can take the meds without problems. It has provided peace of mind for me as well as my family. Great product!


   
  Click to see more items