Return to Automatic Pill Dispenser w/Lock - MedReady
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Automatic Pill Dispenser w/Lock - MedReady February 1, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
After buying one unit for TID dosing for my Mom, I liked it so well I bought 2 more so that I could each with 28 days of am, afternoon, and evening doses. It's a very helpful product!


 
 
5 of 5 Works Like a Charm! January 15, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
My mother is likely in the early/middle stage of dementia and was really struggling with her medications. This machine is a game changer and is enabling her to still live independently at the moment (with caregivers stopping by regularly, of course). She takes medications twice a day and never misses a dose with this Pill Dispenser!  Thank you so much for such a great, reliable, easy-to-use product!


 
 
5 of 5 Automatic Pill Dispenser w/Lock - MedReady December 29, 2023
Reviewer: Patti Terry from Cleveland, TN United States  
This device is simply amazing. We have had a few kinks at first but I was able to sort them out by reading the material and watching the video. It has been a huge help for my Mom who has dementia.


 
 
4 of 5 Very useful pill dispenser December 14, 2023
Reviewer: Sue Engel from Marathon, WI United States  
We are very happy with the automatic pill dispenser from MedReady. Perfect for my aging parents!


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product October 31, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rowlett, TX United States  
I bought two of these for my parents who are in their 80's. We do not have to worry about them forgetting to take or taking two doses of their medicine. It has been a life saver, literally.


 
 
5 of 5 Quick and Easy! June 23, 2023
Reviewer: Dustin from Elmhurst, IL United States  
Quick delivery and easy order! My parents were getting really bad at keeping track of their meds, this seriously probably saved their lives.


 
 
4 of 5 June 8, 2023
Reviewer: Diane Hanson from Dewey Beach, DE United States  
This is a good dispenser for someone who needs reminders to take their meds.  I didn't want the reminders but the manufacture's rep was very patient in showing me how to stop the reminders.


 
 
5 of 5 easy for Dad to use May 2, 2023
Reviewer: Wendy Olson from Oneida, NY United States  
After the first day it has been easy for Dad to use. The alarm is loud but it needs to be to get his attention. It was easy to set up as well. Instructions are clear.


 
 
4 of 5 Medication Lock Box April 17, 2023
Reviewer: Emily Drake from Rochester, WA United States  
It was a little bit challenging to set up but I think it will work out great for ensuring only the correct medications are taken at one time.


 
 
5 of 5 5 stars April 7, 2023
Reviewer: Candace Murray from Coralville, IA United States  
I've purchased 2 products for my 93 year old mother and they are wonderful and allowing her to live in Assisted living versus a nursing home


   
  Click to see more items