Return to Automatic Pill Dispenser - MedReady
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 Automoatic Pill Dispenser September 27, 2022
Reviewer: Eva L from New York, NY United States  
I LOVE this pill dispenser. It gave me peace of mind that my mother would take and tamper with her pills. The only thing is that after about 2 years, the tray stopped moving. I followed the "trouble-shooting" advice but with no avail. That said, I ordered another device. Two years of worry free pills was great.
<br>
<br>
Hello. We are happy to hear you were happy with your medication dispenser. New parts are available including carousels and lids. Enjoy your new dispenser and be sure to keep it clean for years of service. - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Pill Dispenser September 13, 2022
Reviewer: Adadee McIntosh from Chubbuck, ID United States  
Great product! Makes aging in place a lot easier for those who care for the elderly.


 
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2022
Reviewer: Amy Cobb from Lucedale, MS United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Very Helpful June 15, 2022
Reviewer: vicki Belz from Ames, IA United States  
Wakes her up so she takes her meds on time, glad it works so well


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Product May 31, 2022
Reviewer: Lee Sharp from Decatur, IL United States  
My aunt was taking too many of her pills each day. We weren't sure how to solve this major problem so I went online searching for a solution. Several were listed, but this dispenser was the highest-rated and the most reasonably priced.  We have been using it for a little over a week, but already her blood work shows a vast improvement since her medications are being dispensed properly. She has medium-stage dementia and has had no trouble using the dispenser. I am so glad I found this and was able to get it so quickly.


 
 
5 of 5 Medication Dispenser May 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Webster, NY United States  
I purchased this medication dispenser for my 88 year old mother who was having trouble taking her medications properly.  It was easy to set up.  We are using for an AM and PM pill dispensing and so far no issues.  I am able to load 14 days worth of medications  which is great.  We purchased an extra tray so that I can have it prepared and swap out when needed.  I also purchased extra keys so that my siblings would be able to help out when I am not free.


 
 
5 of 5 Auto Pill Dispenser April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Gina T from Arlington, TX United States  
This automated pill dispenser works very well for my father.  He was getting confused by the days of the week found on other weekly pill boxes.  This is simple and easy to understand.  The only drawback is that the buzzer alert is VERY loud.  (There is no volume control.)  I'm glad I got the lighted alert version, because otherwise I would have had to return it.  Dad lives in an assisted living apartment and the sound would have been disturbing to his neighbors for sure.
<br>
<br>
Hello. We are happy to hear that the medication dispenser is helpful for you. If the buzzer alarm is too loud, a piece of tape can be applied over the speaker. It helps lower the volume. Hope this helps! - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Life Saver April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Marie from Knoxville, TN United States  
I was having to go to my mother's apartment twice a day to administer her meds to her due to the fact that she could not remember what day it was out if she had taken her meds or not. She was missing doses or tripling up - either situation very dangerous. The alarm and the locked dispenser has taken a load of worry and responsibility off of me. And mom is so proud that she is “remembering” to take her own meds thus giving her a sense of still being in control of her life. Thank you so much!


 
 
4 of 5 - April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Donovan from Quincy, MA United States  
-


 
 
5 of 5 Solved our problem March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Clare Elmer  
We have tried many things to get my father to take his pills. He is hard of hearing as well as forgetful. The pill dispenser has pretty much alleviated the problem. We are very pleased with it.


   
  Click to see more items