Return to Senior Cell Phone w/ Picture Dialing + GPS
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 RAZ Memory Cell phone September 28, 2022
Reviewer: Gary Lawrence from Franklin, TN United States  
The RAZ Memory Cell Phone was obviously designed by those with first hand experience caring for the elderly. This phone provides an elderly person with means of communication yet there are no complicated functions of operating issues.  Great product.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent service on product! September 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valparaiso, IN United States  
Excellent service on product!


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing phone September 9, 2022
Reviewer: Cathy Danner from Mantua, OH United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for my mother. She loves it! I like the caregiver features to block unwanted callers and preset the phone so she can't mess up something up by accident.


 
 
5 of 5 Senior cell August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Anna from Leitchfield, KY United States  
5 stars


 
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed August 29, 2022
Reviewer: Kyle Mann from HEBRON, KY United States  
Just what we needed for my father in law. Having his phone is a life line for him being in a nursing home.  This gives him the ability to connect with us without the difficulty of managing a normal phone.


 
 
5 of 5 RAZ Mobility Phone August 25, 2022
Reviewer: Edward from Jackson, TN United States  
I purchased this phone for my Uncle who has recently moved to assisted living due to dementia.  He begged for a phone, but he could not use his Smartphone (would call friends in the middle of the night) and a phone in his room would have the same issues.   I Googled Alzheimer's phone and found the Alzheimer's store and the RAZ phone.   It addresses EVERY concern we had about him having a phone.  I order it on a Thursday and it arrived on Saturday.  I was even able to transfer his existing cell phone number to Mint Mobile.  He LOVES the phone.   The caregiver app to control quiet hours, contacts, and monitor batter is excellent.   Recommend highly.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent phone August 25, 2022
Reviewer: Christine Gartland from Vancouver, WA United States  
This is exactly what my dad needed to help prevent scammers from getting to him.


 
 
5 of 5 The ALZ phone August 16, 2022
Reviewer: Dawn Olley from Chesterfield, MI United States  
Absolutely amazing! Just what my Dad needed to keep from being lonely!


 
 
4 of 5 Cell Phone July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Lorraine Mahler from Winston Salem, NC United States  
I have been looking for this type of phone for awhile.  It is exactly what I wanted.
Push of a button to dial by photograph.  Answer the phone the same way.
Thank you. Loses charge in one day.  Only pitfall.


 
 
5 of 5 Senior Cell phone July 25, 2022
Reviewer: Carol Holmes from Long Beach, WA United States  
This phone is been a game changer for my dad. It takes all the thinking out of dialing and answering the phone.  I can track him at anytime and the phone is so easy for him to operate. We could never find a phone that he understood how to operate until we purchased this phone.


   
  Click to see more items