Return to Senior Cell Phone w/ Picture Dialing + GPS
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Well worth it! May 11, 2022
Reviewer: Santos Salazar from Laredo, TX United States  
This is an excellent phone for my mom . Very simple to use for her and she can't erase contacts or unknowingly get into suspicious sights .  The app on my phone is excellent, as I can input her contacts and lets me know if her phone needs a charge. Well worth the cost !


 
 
5 of 5 Great phone! May 6, 2022
Reviewer: Annette Hopgood from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I've looked for a phone like this for my brother who is mentally challenged. I tried for about two years to try to come up with something that he could use that would be easy for him to use. I was looking at my phone one day and l saw the ad for the Raz cell phone, I couldn't believe what I was seeing, so I contacted customer service and the gentleman explained to me what the phone was, I had to order it, it's a game changer for people that need this kind of phone, thank you guys so much!!!!!


 
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2022
Reviewer: norval smith from Wyoming, MI United States  



 
 
4 of 5 Mixed feelings April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Joy Edmonson from Benton, AR United States  
The phone works great with just one exception. The volume needs to be adjustable. I bought this phone for my Mother who is a little hard of hearing and has Louis-body Dementia. We like the fact that the phone is always on speaker but even then it's not quiet loud enough for her to hear without holding it close to her ear.
<br>
<br>
Hello. The ringer volume is adjustable - and the phone can be used with Bluetooth hearing aids. Please refer to the user manual to adjust the speaker and to change settings using the online portal. Hope this helps! - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Finally, a Truly Simple Phone! April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Deb from Boone, IA United States  
After trying 4 other phones, this phone finally works for my loved one with memory problems. It is very simple to use (just touch a picture on a screen), it can be personalized, and only approved people can call your loved one, which is important.  The only thing I'd change is to make it a bright color instead of black. People with memory problems can recognize brighter colors easier. Thank you!
<br>
<br>
Hello. We are happy to hear that you love the phone and it was exactly what you were needing. A bright color phone case can always be purchased to help your loved one to see the phone at a distance! Hope this helps - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Ross Echtermeyer from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
It would be nice if Volume had higher range and non contact calls were silent and battery charge was longer. Otherwise my wife loves it.


 
 
5 of 5 Raz cell phone March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Sylvia Kowaleuski from Blairstown , NJ United States  
This cell phone is wonderful.  It allows my mom to stay connected with us.  All she has to do is press out photo and call us.  No confusing buttons texts or data or the ability to change anything in the phone by accident.  I love that I control everything and see who she calls and who calls her by a app.   I recommend this for anyone who is memory impaired.


 
 
5 of 5 Senior Memory Cell Phone March 30, 2022
Reviewer: SMS from Alexandria, VA United States  
Currently we are very pleased with this purchase.  Everything about the sale went well, timely and what was expected by description.  I found the phone setup to be easy and appreciate the ability to manage the phone from my laptop.  My 91 year old mother, dealing with age related issues, is very happy.  I particularly like that there will be no spam callers with the setup.  She can easily call the most important members of the family and we can reach her.  We are hoping this will help her cope with the issues the regular phone and her previous cell phone presented.  Thank you for a well thought out product.


 
 
4 of 5 Review March 29, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa Smith from La Porte, IN United States  
Shipping fast


 
 
5 of 5 Support March 22, 2022
Reviewer: BerkshireBear from STEPHENTOWN, NY United States  
Good product, and ultimately surprizingly good support.


   
  Click to see more items