Return to Senior Cell Phone w/ Picture Dialing + GPS
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Works Great! January 20, 2023
Reviewer: Paul R. for Mom from Syracuse, NY United States  
Phone purchase was quick and easy. Came as described and included a FREE phone cover case. Phone was easy to setup using the free portal app/online portal and is a breeze to use for my mom. Customer service is fantastic too!


 
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beavercreek, OH United States  



 
 
4 of 5 Picture-dialing phone January 6, 2023
Reviewer: Beth F from ROCHESTER, MN United States  
It works well and I like all the communication it provides to the caregiver. A couple of things I don't like: mom does call people unintentionally when picking up the phone. While I know you can change this to a longer hold-time to make a call, when I did this she was unable to answer the phone because she needed to hold that much longer as well. I wish we could set these options separately. In addition, I didn't know you need a plan with at least 3 GB to support the phone and had to change her previous plan.
<br>
<br>
"Thank you for the feedback! We have found that a 1GB plan usually is enough data for the RAZ phone. Since it does not accept emails and photos, the phone uses a bare minimum of data memory. These low data plans are typically the most affordable and can be as low as $10/mo. as an extra line. Hope this helps"! - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
3 of 5 I ordered the phone. it came I had to send it back January 4, 2023
Reviewer: Ervin Willacker from VICTOR, MT United States  
I had to send it back to get the right one compatible with Verizon
<br>
<br>
"Thank you for your order. A tip for carrier compatibility is to review the compatibility chart on this page. When in doubt for which model to order, the 0039-V works with all major US carriers! Hope this helps" - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Life saver January 3, 2023
Reviewer: Aprell from NM United States  
I am so impressed with this cell phone. I purchased this for my Grandma, who has vascular dementia. This solved so many issues she was having. No more, getting into settings and changing everything. No more turning the phones volume all the way off.


 
 
4 of 5 Raz Phone January 2, 2023
Reviewer: K Welch from ROCKWALL, TX United States  
My Mother in-law has had a flip phone for years.  She is 87 years of age.  It got to the point where she could not handle the flip phone with out turning the volume down.  We had lots of problems with contacting her in
the nursing home.  She does have dementia to the point where she was unable to control the flip phone.
This Raz phone is great for her and she is very happy with the size of the phone and modern style.  I am able to control the settings now which makes it possible for her to operate the phone with no difficulty. Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 Having just one screen to use makes it easier. January 2, 2023
Reviewer: JUANITA PARK from CHILLICOTHE, OH United States  
Having just one screen to use makes it easier.


 
 
4 of 5 Phone December 28, 2022
Reviewer: Dan  
This phone has been a godsend to Dad. Now he is able to easily call and answer calls without all the extra button confusion


 
 
4 of 5 RAZ Phone Opened Up Her World! December 13, 2022
Reviewer: Catherine Collins from Quakertown, PA United States  
My 96-year-old aunt was heart-broken when her advanced macular degeneration  meant she could no longer call her friends. The RAZ Phone was our last hope-- and it worked! Since she couldn't see pics of faces, I edited bold-typed photos of first names to fill the circles. She called nearly all of her 23 contacts the first day! My T-Mobile consultant was impressed with the quality of the phone & wireless charging pad. The RAZ Care app was easy to use; support was responsive and helpful. I rated the phone slightly below 5 stars only because the phone's touch system is a bit sensitive for elderly fingers.


 
 
5 of 5 RAZ phone December 3, 2022
Reviewer: Buck Eyecreek from West Hills, CA United States  
good product good experience good company


   
  Click to see more items