Return to Playmate Pets | Animated Robotic Therapy Dogs & Cats
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 The tabby cat has given October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Wamser from Emporia, KS United States  



 
 
4 of 5 Robotic Dog October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Ann Blaubach from Orange City, FL United States  
I was disappointed that the gift card was not enclosed.  My sister didn't know who it was from or why the gift.
<br>
<br>
Hello. Gift cards and gift wrapping are not available. We are sorry to hear that you wanted one included with your order. We do include packing slips with the recipient's name and notes that you may have added - The Alzheimer's Store


 
 
5 of 5 Animated RTP loved by all. Great therapy! October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Maryann Padilla from Albuquerque, NM United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Great dog October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Ann from Appleton, WI United States  
This is the first interactive item that my mom seems to enjoy.  We haven't been able to witness her interacting with the dog, due to Covid, but the staff say it brings her delight, as well as the other residents on her wing.  They call her Sandy.


 
 
5 of 5 Animated Robotic Therapy pet October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Donna DiStefano from Newburyport , MA United States  
I am very pleased with the kitty that I bought for my mom.  She is in a nursing home with severe dimentia.  She immediately fell in love with the kitty and it never leaves her side! Would highly recommend this product!


 
 
5 of 5 Robotic Therapy pets October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Doris Smith from Springdale, AR United States  
I ordered four pets and they arrived in a timely manner. I will be placing a second order soon. My group of friends and I are buying these for a local Health and Rehab memory unit. I think they will love them. A big thank you to the young man who was so helpful to me on the telephone.


 
 
5 of 5 Delightful purchase October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Sha from Shalimar, FL United States  
We purchased the robotic dog for our father in a nursing home. He wants a dog, but cannot have one. This dog is a wonderful alternative. The dog was shipped in a timely manner. Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Robotic dog October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Chet Kelley from Lakewood, CO United States  
got the product and I like it, haven't given to my mom yet but sure she will love it!


 
 
5 of 5 Robotic puppy September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce Hare from Tell City, IN United States  
I was sceptical about a robotic puppy. For my Mother with dementia.  To keep it short I'll just say the therapy wasn't only helpful to her but to myself as her caregiver! The reduction in stress in my home is immeasurable!


 
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Finn from Riverbank, CA United States  



   
  Click to see more items