Return to Playmate Pets | Animated Robotic Therapy Dogs & Cats
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 He thoroughly loves it. April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Barry Hollamon from Hood river, OR United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Interactive Therapy Pets April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Sally Krall from Silsbee, TX United States  
I am the social worker in a long term care facility and ordered several of these for some of our residents.  They have been a great source of comfort and joy to not only the individuals who own them, but to everyone around them.  The customer service with the Alzheimer's Store has been impeccable.  The email responses have been fast, orders shipped quickly and items arrived in perfect condition.  Thank you.  Will definitely order again when needed.


 
 
5 of 5 This April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Catherine Chisholm from Bouctouche, NB Canada  



 
 
4 of 5 Dog April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Irene McCray from Longmont, CO United States  
My mother loves the dog I gave her. She speaks kindly to it and wants to make sure it is okay if it sounds stressed. The only problems are that the battery runs out easily and that she tries to feed it.


 
 
5 of 5 Orange Robot Cat April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Missy Tuttle from FORT COLLINS, CO United States  
Exceptionally fast processing and shipment!  Quality, sturdy product.  It's worth the $100 once the patient receives it for the joy it brings!  The shipping has no 'Alzheimer writing' on the box. Thank you!!!


 
 
5 of 5 Playmate Pets/Animated Robotic Therapy Dog April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moundsville, WV United States  
My 92 year old mother will get many hours of enjoyment with her new dog.  She has mentioned for some time now that she wishes she had a cat or dog to keep her company (even though she requires round the clock in home care).  She was so engaged and talking to it the minute we gave it to her.  Definitely one of my best decisions for a birthday gift.  I know she will enjoy it daily.


 
 
5 of 5 Purrrfectly Wonderful April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Nelson from Auburn, CA United States  
Got this for my mother for her 97th birthday. She has dementia and truly has found a new friend. Her caregiver says the cat has brought new sparkle and purpose to her life. Every time I visit, which is often, the cat is on her lap. I highly recommend it as something to brighten the dementia patient in your life.


 
 
5 of 5 Golden Retriever Pet April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
This has been a blessing for our mom in assisted living.  She loves it and it has created a lot of positive interactions with other residents.  We are happy with the pet and have recommended it to others.


 
 
5 of 5 Mom loves them. April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah  
I was skeptical because she doesn't like much of anything that makes her appear old or forgetful, but we gave her both a dog and a cat ( long story ) and she loves both.


 
 
5 of 5 Golden Puppy March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plymouth, MN United States  
The addition to the dementia residents was outstanding.  They love their new pet.  Recommended highly!


   
  Click to see more items