Return to Playmate Pets | Animated Robotic Therapy Pet
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Companion Pet Tabby Cat May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakewood, OH United States  
We purchased this robotic cat for my 94 year old mother who is isolated in her assisted living facility.  She LOVES it and it is bringing her comfort and companionship throughout this isolation.  She understands that it is not real but that it doesn't matter. Also, it came very quickly after ordering!


 
 
5 of 5 Golden Pup May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Amy R. from Pennsylvania  
Another resident at my mom's assisted living facility has one and my mom just fell in love with it.  She can't stop talking about how cute and life-like it is!


 
 
5 of 5 The animated robotic therapy pet dog May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rosemary Aveni-Hasulak from West Pittsburg, PA United States  
The dog is so real like. It is an awesome addition to our family and even though my client was hesitant at first he is now in love with it.


 
 
5 of 5 Robotic Therapy Pet May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie Nelson from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
Wow we are loving the Robotic Therapy Pets, we are now ordering our 3 Dog and we have 1 Cat, our clients with Dementia have really taken to them.


 
 
5 of 5 Therapy cat May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The lady I gave the cat to absolutely loved it.


 
 
5 of 5 My mom loves it! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento , CA United States  
My mom has dementia and her facility had a live cat that got too old and was retired. She missed the cat terribly. I ordered one of these cats for her and she is really happy with it. Its real to her and she interacts with all day.


 
 
5 of 5 review May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Giaccio from Westbury, NY United States  
great overall experience.  product is wonderful.  helpful team taking orders.


 
 
5 of 5 Pets May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ajay Luthra from Markham, ON Canada  
It is an amazing gift to give to our loved ones.


 
 
5 of 5 Therapy Cat May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Stilwell from Lakewood Ranch, FL United States  
I bought for my 86 yr old mom ... and I love this cuddly cat too!


 
 
5 of 5 Grey cat May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Saundra K Roseboom from Sandusky , OH United States  
I love her she so cute and sweet I bought her because a like real looking Pets and I am a Veteran live by myself I don't have that sickness just a type 2 diabetes but I can handle my good also I got a white cat male for my female cat her names Sierra and his names Frosty I like each other a lot talk to each other he kneels down to her she looks at him they both love attention also by me their money I lost my baby's now their my baby's they can't take my real baby's in Heaven but they give me therapy and help me to fulfill my loss


   
  Click to see more items